Ah breaking the law and Police catch meh!!!!

nos_specialist

Ah breaking the law and Police catch meh!!!!

Postby nos_specialist » July 18th, 2008, 8:58 pm

so i jus leave mario's comin thru marabella..me eh even see d man, and nobody flashin lights again, Ah police step out in d middle of d road and flag meh down.....

B4
Tint dark
Strobes on
Music playin ...soft...

After
Tint stripped
Ticket for strobes
and ah already have a ticket (wrongfully accused) for meh music.

Ah mean d police doin dey wuk eh, but oh gorsh go and ketch some kidnappers and gun totting warahoos, not ah lil indian getting he bling on..

Postby r3iXmann » July 18th, 2008, 9:00 pm

Soo...it's ok to break the law once it's not 'as brutal' as kidnapping and guntoting robberies,right? Pickpocketers and petty thieves should go free then :)

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 18th, 2008, 9:01 pm

good for yuh... Ent you know dark tint illegal? Ent yuh know on the strobes box it have "for offroad" use only? Throw yuh frame wob

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 18th, 2008, 9:07 pm

IT GOOD.

G-T

Re: Sighs...DAMN PIGS.....

Postby G-T » July 18th, 2008, 9:12 pm

nos_specialist wrote:so i jus leave mario's comin thru marabella..me eh even see d man, and nobody flashin lights again, Ah police step out in d middle of d road and flag meh down.....

B4
Tint dark
Strobes on
Music playin ...soft...

After
Tint stripped
Ticket for strobes
and ah already have a ticket (wrongfully accused) for meh music.

Ah mean d police doin dey wuk eh, but oh gorsh go and ketch some kidnappers and gun totting warahoos, not ah lil indian getting he bling on..

that's sad...

get over it.. :D

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » July 18th, 2008, 9:15 pm

it good
you could have kidnapped some one and hiding them in your car
well at least the police working instead of sitting in the station
if those tints illegal why is it allowed to come into the country?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 18th, 2008, 9:18 pm

ahhh stfu

hong kong phooey wrote:it good
you could have kidnapped some one and hiding them in your car
well at least the police working instead of sitting in the station

are you serious?

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » July 18th, 2008, 9:20 pm

pioneer wrote:it DAMN GOOD fuh yuh

what you put strobes for?...you is ah firetruck starboy?

they shoulda impound yuh bleedy car one time

n pelt it off ah cliff :?

cup of tea ?

Shio

Postby Shio » July 18th, 2008, 9:21 pm

hong kong phooey wrote:

cars aren't the only things being tinted in the country :roll:

samureye

Postby samureye » July 18th, 2008, 9:22 pm

Hey some uplifting news for the day. Good to hear!

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 18th, 2008, 9:25 pm

samureye wrote:Hey some uplifting news for the day. Good to hea!r

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 18th, 2008, 9:28 pm

HA HA!!!!

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » July 18th, 2008, 10:34 pm

^^^^Aye look, you typed something I could agree with :idea:

nos_specialist, grow up, get over it and learn to respect the laws of the land in which you live

Since your name isnos_specialist, did they confiscate your tank too?

What about your Euro plates? Did they miss them too?

Postby r3iXmann » July 18th, 2008, 10:37 pm

Notorious Scullman wrote:^^^^Aye look, you typed something I could agree with :idea:

nos_specialist, grow up, get over it and learn to respect the laws of the land in which you live

Ricers don't have NOS. And if he had a bottle it was probably empty/novelty anyway. 8-)

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 18th, 2008, 11:36 pm

reiXmann wrote:
Notorious Scullman wrote:^^^^Aye look, you typed something I could agree with :idea:

Ricers don't have NOS. And if he had a bottle it was probably empty/novelty anyway. 8-)

chrome fire extinguisher with a NOS sticker :|

honda4life

Postby honda4life » July 18th, 2008, 11:51 pm

samureye wrote:Hey some uplifting news for the day. Good to hear!

:rofl: :rofl:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » July 19th, 2008, 3:16 am

and don't forget the retarded ass Image sticker on the windscreen

he should have confiscated the flickin strobes, yuh chupid mc

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » July 19th, 2008, 8:12 am

lord people does cry about everything even when they breaking the law. owell who doh hear, does feel

Postby RBphoto » July 19th, 2008, 8:15 am

*Chups* I tort is a next hog lime.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 19th, 2008, 8:54 am

u kno i like that u all bash me on the thread, but wen u all drag racing on reform stretch and drag racing on d cross...and goin 160 on d highway..please remember what is the speed limit..Dat is ok for u all ent?

And which one of u can tell me u don't have anything illegal on yur car, or don't do any illegal driving?...

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » July 19th, 2008, 9:06 am

i can tell you i don't have anything illegal on my car. :lol:

Postby tr1ad » July 19th, 2008, 9:53 am

Me eh have nutten illegal on my car

Nos specialist yuh ah indian nah

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 19th, 2008, 10:04 am

samureye wrote:Hey some uplifting news for the day. Good to hear!

omfg, hahahahahahhaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby RBphoto » July 19th, 2008, 10:14 am

tr1ad wrote:Nos specialist yuh ah indian nah

He have to be a Maharaj or something to be disrespectin hog so.

*or a facking nemakaram chamar*

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » July 19th, 2008, 11:28 am

so i guess u all don't even have fog lights?......u know those things are not legal right?

Postby RBphoto » July 19th, 2008, 11:40 am

I kinda liked the old name of the ched.....gawd, daymn, I culd use some damn pig tonite again yes.

Postby De Dragon » July 19th, 2008, 11:49 am

Babylon shoulda res' some clout in yuh MC on top ah it!

Postby r3iXmann » July 19th, 2008, 11:59 am

pioneer wrote:he woulda bawl brutality...and he's a good boy :|

and... he did never do nobody nuttin...he just like to put on illegal tint and illegal strobe lights but that doesnt harm nobody. why them police doh go and look for criminals? :roll:

Mark Divr

Postby Mark Divr » July 19th, 2008, 12:15 pm

as much as i like and adore those simple customizing (dark tint, strobes, coloured park lights, graphics on d windscreen(below), smoked lights, neons..etc....)
i RESPECT the law!!!! it does pain to see yuh car bone stock on the exterior..
daz why u have to customize under the hood!!!! :twisted: :twisted:

but i do feel yur pain..are u gonna tint back? what percentage was your tint?

is it illegal to tint the three back windows in a wagon or SUV 5% (the cab area)??

Postby tr1ad » July 19th, 2008, 12:20 pm

indian

Meh car come with d fogs dat orn in d day

Dem call it daylights is ah safety feature
ah guess yuh sports up b14 eh come with da

Oh an yuh eh say if u ah indian or not