Yet Another place got robbed....

bankai

Yet Another place got robbed....

Postby bankai » June 20th, 2008, 11:15 am

My Business Place Got robbed yesterday by two guy who had guns and knives...when is this thing going to end...........its like the second time in two months and guess what, its the same guy...when i asked the police approximately how many places get robbed in the cocoyea, his answer was 3 per week....we all fed up...is time we do something, cus i fed sit and wait for government to do something......!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 20th, 2008, 11:17 am

same guy? :?

more details nah

bankai

Postby bankai » June 20th, 2008, 11:18 am

yes it was the same guy as before but he bring some friends with him this time

Postby AllTrac » June 20th, 2008, 11:21 am

man thats hard, sorry to hear. After the first time, what measures dod u put in place to try and avoid it happening again?

Postby RBphoto » June 20th, 2008, 11:24 am

Somebody has not been paying their protection money I see (same guy twice?). Ask fellow businessmen in the area who you have to go and see to make it stop.

Postby buzz » June 20th, 2008, 11:26 am

crossdrilled wrote:Somebody has not been paying their protection money I see (same guy twice?). Ask fellow businessmen in the area who you have to go and see to make it stop.

pablo_tt

Re: Yet Another place got robbed....

Postby pablo_tt » June 20th, 2008, 11:26 am

bankai wrote:My Business Place Got robbed yesterday by two guy who had guns and knives...when is this thing going to end...........its like the second time in two months and guess what, its the same guy...when i asked the police approximately how many places get robbed in the cocoyea, his answer was 3 per week....we all fed up...is time we do something, cus i fed sit and wait for government to do something......!

That's your first problem right there. Everyone knows the government is incapable of the surge of crime, forget them! Take progressive steps to prevent yourself from becoming another statistic. Invest in security equipment and also be very alert about your enviroment.

Ask yourself, what kind of customers come in? Observe how they behave, see if they scope around (not for what you have on sale).

bankai

Postby bankai » June 20th, 2008, 11:28 am

really..that is like the mafia or something..i dont want to get into that life crossdrilled.. i am young and hardworking and one of my dreams is to obtain a rally car and come out for those older guys in the rally tracks..

mazda machine

Postby mazda machine » June 20th, 2008, 11:28 am

i agree with pablo_tt, dont take it for granted that customers are coming into ur store.be alert of their actions.

xtech

Postby xtech » June 20th, 2008, 11:39 am

well i install automatic heat seaking lasers torrents in the ceiling ...........
when bandits enter i press botton to activate dem an then run an hide before i get hit by a stray laser beam.

I does dump the bodies (sometime ex-customers in the heap) all over d country.

Police does think is gang land shooting victims :roll:

Postby AllTrac » June 20th, 2008, 11:41 am

u need to invest in one of these doorbells:

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wfcDhYrRKNk&hl=en" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby buzz » June 20th, 2008, 11:43 am

:rofl: trac

Re: Yet Another place got robbed....

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 20th, 2008, 11:44 am

bankai wrote:My Business Place Got robbed yesterday by two guy who had guns and knives...when is this thing going to end...........its like the second time in two months and guess what, its the same guy...when i asked the police approximately how many places get robbed in the cocoyea, his answer was 3 per week....we all fed up...is time we do something, cus i fed sit and wait for government to do something......!

What area of Cocoyea is this? On or off the main road?

RWD

Postby RWD » June 20th, 2008, 11:54 am

Dey like it so...

Postby RBphoto » June 20th, 2008, 12:16 pm

bankai wrote:really..that is like the mafia or something..i dont want to get into that life crossdrilled.. i am young and hardworking and one of my dreams is to obtain a rally car and come out for those older guys in the rally tracks..

Is a fact of life. if you ain't paying the tax, you will get the axe. Some places only get left alone if you hire a "local" security guard of a certain complexion. Could also be that there ia a competing business close by that wants to scare you off. Sometimes they pay vagrants to come and lime, set up house, defacate near/ outside your store, or threathen people in your store. Sure you are young and hardworking.....just letting you know what you have to deal with out there. Vultures don't play fair.

Postby X2 » June 20th, 2008, 4:54 pm

^^ If you feel dat is how you MUST operate... then yuh must be wukkin in the gov't or planning to get a job dey ?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » June 23rd, 2008, 8:23 am

bankai- dont have a liscenced firearm?

Buy a fish gun and shoot the MF with a spear laced with Poison!

make sure the fcuker dont die on your premesis and make sure yuh fimnger prints nopt on the spear!

FCUK all bandits! Kill dem!

FallenFromGrace

Postby FallenFromGrace » June 23rd, 2008, 8:33 am

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: ^^^^ boh das how it suppose to be man. yuh tink u cuda jus walk into a man business in d wild wild and rob him is fight fuh da paper

urabus

Postby urabus » June 23rd, 2008, 8:40 am

crossdrilled wrote:Somebody has not been paying their protection money I see (same guy twice?). Ask fellow businessmen in the area who you have to go and see to make it stop.

how morally correct is this?

IMO, we're condoning crime if we consider paying protection monies

ChuckeyBaby

Postby ChuckeyBaby » June 23rd, 2008, 8:44 am

it's a doggy dog conutry we're living in at the moment.

Postby buzz » June 23rd, 2008, 8:45 am

cute corolla wrote:

how morally correct is this?

IMO, we're condoning crime if we consider paying protection monies

well dey like it so.........