stephanweaver wrote:X2 wrote:stephanweaver wrote:
the only thing that is BS is X2 car and his stories.
kes should we post up a dyno or the videos that ajeet recorded?
stories ? BAHAWHAWHAWHAW
You need to quiet yourself... a turbo b16 is nothing to be bragging about. SOME people have been doing that kinda business for longer than you have known how to tell the difference between your BMC and your CMC.... you are a joke and so is your 6 pounds of horsecrap.
Instead of racing you want to post a VIDEO of your dyno princess ? ROTFL... you truly are a poseur (did I spell that right ? Maybe it's missing an S and a Y )
Do yourself a favor... go race import and get it on tape so we can all have a laugh and you can have a nice cup of STFU.... you are the kinda person that gives Honda drivers a bad name.
TO KES.... I find 215whp on 6psi on an internally stock b16 is quite high.... regardless of what turbo. Now if it's running any other cams than b16... I can understand it...
^^ that just proves how much you know
LOL.
take your head out your AS$ you might see the light.
its 213whp on 6 psi with cam timing 1 tooth off.
i dont know the difference between a BMC and CMC? LOOK who talking..... when is the last time u pull a spanner....
then again you so FAT you cannot lie down under a jacked up CAR.
x2, if you want i would race you with my wastegate spring out.
see how much cams i have
YUH PUNK!![]()
HUTRINI wrote:W2J wrote:Yeo wrote:stephanweaver, have you or do you take part in Solodex and or official drags?stephanweaver wrote:never been offical did a 15.2 / 151whp test & tune.
which is it ?
Said he did 15.1 at TEST & TUNE...not offcial drag day
W2J wrote:HUTRINI wrote:W2J wrote:Yeo wrote:stephanweaver, have you or do you take part in Solodex and or official drags?stephanweaver wrote:never been offical did a 15.2 / 151whp test & tune.
which is it ?
Said he did 15.1 at TEST & TUNE...not offcial drag day
so test and tune is not see (Yeo's quote) offical sanctioned event ?
Whether it stroked to 26, 28, 30, 32, matter fact 56. Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car, BlueIce you as well never did own a 14 sec car. And for the both of you, when I ran at camden the car was untuned. If it would satisfy you contact AUDI and ask what was my baseline number before I started to tune. and then you'll see the difference now. Matter fact ask Shok old engine he knows the difference. The next event I will definately put the car into the mid 13sec range. That's a promise.
BlueIce you as well never did own a 14 sec car
kezay wrote: Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car.
honda hoe wrote:kezay wrote: Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car.
hold up hold up
u serious??
u buy a k20 engine
ah nex k24 engine
frank it
get ah aem
dyno at 197 to the wheels
run 14.7
bore out to 2.6
customs made pistons
high ass compression
itb's
cams
dyno at 226 to the wheels
run 14.1
how much money yuh spend dey??
boss man take yuh time nah
no wonder u always on d shoulder
is d only way u go pass other ppl an feel as if yuh fast
honda hoe wrote:kezay wrote: Honda Hoe you never owned a 14 sec car.
hold up hold up
u serious??
u buy a k20 engine
ah nex k24 engine
frank it
get ah aem
dyno at 197 to the wheels
run 14.7
bore out to 2.6
customs made pistons
high ass compression
itb's