Postby Mini » November 16th, 2007, 4:30 pm

2 events back to back

Saturday 24th November -

Start 10:00AM - Lifestyle Motors, agents for Suzuki
Finish 4:00PM - Lifestyle Motors, agents for Suzuki

Sunday 25th November -

Start 9:00AM - Active General Traders, agents for AC Delco
Finish 3:00PM - Active General Traders, agents for AC Delco

Entry $150 on Saturday OR Sunday, $250 for both days.

Briefing - Thursday 22nd November - 7:00PM, Lifestyle Motors, El Socorro.

for more information call 724-9121 or email info@rallytrinidad.com
Last edited by Mini on November 25th, 2007, 9:01 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Team Loco » November 19th, 2007, 1:48 pm

talk bout pile up dey....back to back?

Mini

Postby Mini » November 19th, 2007, 7:25 pm

note date and location of briefing

Postby Team Loco » November 19th, 2007, 8:09 pm

Oh, ok cool. So is the prize a grand vitara?

Mini

Postby Mini » November 20th, 2007, 5:30 am

^^^^ you can ask at the briefing

sio

Postby sio » November 20th, 2007, 10:38 am

Nice very nice. I hope there will be a good turn out after all the talk on the forum.

partycrasher

Postby partycrasher » November 20th, 2007, 7:59 pm

Like sio you throwing that talk for me ! I hope to see the stages boys coming out to take part in the event and bringing along more people to compete.

jusbitter

Postby jusbitter » November 21st, 2007, 9:42 am

Partycrasher hope to see you at the briefing on Thursday, and hope that you encourage competitors to come out to this wonderful event

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » November 21st, 2007, 7:44 pm

I will be there for both events, once meh driver behaves himself and get me through to Sunday! :lol:

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » November 23rd, 2007, 6:20 am

what is the name of the event for Saturday?
Kevin drop me a line
steve.tarouba@bhpbilliton.com
hmmmmmmm..
ah feel ah go have to face book yuh!! :mrgreen:

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » November 23rd, 2007, 9:21 am

ok... correction-- sunday's event!!
if not ah goh name it meh self!!

Postby ronsin1 » November 24th, 2007, 7:53 am

^^^ wah yuh go name it the: PUTA GRAND PRE

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » November 25th, 2007, 12:26 am

ok...
now the fellahs who plotted this both lost their glasses!!
12:26am and ah not in ah club...
the rally name is dhal, rice and baggie

spongebobb

Postby spongebobb » November 25th, 2007, 6:37 pm

It was more like dhal ,rice and mud.To the plotters for both days thanks it was nice in spite of our numerous hurdles like an engine on day one and a front and rear bumper on day two.We have been advised not to venture into stages because we may not survive an entire event.Hey looking forward to next year,however can't say the same for the results though!

Mini

Postby Mini » November 25th, 2007, 9:02 pm

spongebobb wrote:Hey looking forward to next year,however can't say the same for the results though!

now why would you say something like that... maybe it's because you haven't seen the provisional results... you'd be surprised when you do!

Kamikaze

Postby Kamikaze » November 26th, 2007, 2:03 pm

lol like you all didnt realsie teh 2nd instruction was to pass you all in an area to colect teh baggie and duck and chichen lol

NuffRespect
Location: In Partycrasher Office, to the left of Spongebobb and to the right of Partycrasher!

Postby NuffRespect » November 26th, 2007, 9:41 pm

We didnt have time to think about that.....our minds were on "what the hell james thinking boy" lol

Return to “TTRC - Rally”