TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
southside connections wrote:bro i did a ah xtrail jus a few days ago and it would be alot better to use an aftermarket deck because even with the the oem deck at full power u seem to get only 1.1vrms and that was a big fall for the entire system
so after the deck was installed (premier 790) it made a big difference the system included-
2 poweracoutik 840 gothic 4 channel
2 pairs american bass 6.5" 2 way coaxils
1 15" rf punch p1
1pair 5.25" rockford power series coaxils
clarion preamp
bulewave acc./q power wires
now for this small system this thing sounded clean and loud yea u heard meh loud and clean and alot of people can back it up as they've also heard it and were very very impressed![]()
this was the first system i did and heard that was loud like the dj speakers but as clear as sq equipment![]()
southside connections wrote:
2 pairs american bass 6.5" 2 way coaxils
1 15" rf punch p1
1pair 5.25" rockford power series coaxils
where did you measure this 1.1 volt cause as the xtrail stock head unit has no rca? u not talking about the volts on the high output?rite?
Also the point about the component frontstage you should seriously consider for future installs
mix of brands ie AB & RF