awd cedia back wheel bearing going help!!! HELP!!!

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

jwf iles

awd cedia back wheel bearing going help!!! HELP!!!

Postby jwf iles » October 11th, 2007, 9:28 pm

Yeah fellas!

Got another problem with meh lancer. Like this is my year boy! the left back wheel making a whirling noise when the car is moving. Is not the tire. So to me, it sounding like when a wheel bearing going. I call diamond motors, give dem the chassis no of the car and asked if they have any wheel bearing for my model. When the fella pull it up he say dey don't bring down the part I looking for. Also, the back in the awd lancer cedias, yuh have to get the whole wheel hub. :roll:
So I ask the man where yuh thing I could get that? He tell meh in the bamboo for about $2,000.00. maybe more :shock:

So fellas, I need some advice and assistance. Does anyone know about the awd drive cedia and how the back wheels make up? Could a bearing be going and can I change it? Also, where can I get it? If not the bearing, where can I get the hub?

If anybody want info to search d chassis no. is CS2A 0102825

And the only helpful thing I get from the man is the wheel hub serial number MB864996.

Help a brother out nah! :?:

JUS4SHO

Postby JUS4SHO » October 12th, 2007, 5:56 am

Pm me the chassie # i will get the mitsu part # , then i will pass it over to Dadio and he will give you a price all the cedia parts for the wife car he does bring nin for me

jwf iles

Postby jwf iles » October 12th, 2007, 7:01 pm

d chassis no. is CS2A 0102825

venum

Postby venum » October 14th, 2007, 4:36 pm

also try jeremy singh:

716-4122
342-5850

give him teh chassis code