WTK 4a-c 4speed tranny

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

WTK 4a-c 4speed tranny

Postby Zeriam » May 11th, 2007, 7:38 pm

i looking for a 4a-c(8valve) 4speed tranny was told there is 1 can anyone help me

TRD_FACTORY

Postby TRD_FACTORY » May 12th, 2007, 11:41 am

I have a 4a gearbox if yuh interested?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 12th, 2007, 12:05 pm

gears is to much work for my job but a whole conversion to gears would cost how much roughly?

TRD_FACTORY

Postby TRD_FACTORY » May 12th, 2007, 2:57 pm

You'll need the master cylinder,lines, pedal and pedal bracket !! If you firewall doesn't have the cutout for the clutch you'll have to get the hole cut!! I say probably $300-$400 in parts!! I'll give away the gearbox for $800 since I have two spare ones!! I never beileved that my 4ag geatbox would have held out so long that's why I have two spares!

TRD_FACTORY

Postby TRD_FACTORY » May 12th, 2007, 2:58 pm

You'll need the master cylinder,lines, pedal and pedal bracket !! If you firewall doesn't have the cutout for the clutch you'll have to get the hole cut!! I say probably $300-$400 in parts!! I'll give away the gearbox for $800 since I have two spare ones!! I never beileved that my 4ag geatbox would have held out so long that's why I have two spares!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 12th, 2007, 4:32 pm

would this box be swapable with a 20v also?

TRD_FACTORY

Postby TRD_FACTORY » May 13th, 2007, 5:59 am

Yes, the bellhousing is the same size so it should work!!

Return to “TOYOTA”