sr20ve wrote:Black Evo VII PBO 9*9* ....thing soundid like if it was in VTEC ...reaally loud deafned me when it passed ....his exhaust fumes smelled funny though .....i was doin 180 and he just reach up beside me pasued for a moment then gone ...i tried but could not keep up (my car running stock settings)...i think i just got inspired to buy me a boost controller
Rodney T wrote:$mall$464 wrote:Rodney T wrote:That's a bummer, a poor civic thought he could do that to me on friday/saturday morning i think, but little did he no i could do more that 1**. As i passed him i could hear his engine bawling!!!
That civic was in reverse ah wha![]()
Doh worry u nex!!!!
$mall$464 wrote:Rodney T wrote:$mall$464 wrote:Rodney T wrote:That's a bummer, a poor civic thought he could do that to me on friday/saturday morning i think, but little did he no i could do more that 1**. As i passed him i could hear his engine bawling!!!
Doh worry u nex!!!!
Doh worry ah have meh engine oil ready and waiting![]()
5onDfloor wrote:$mall$464 wrote:Rodney T wrote:$mall$464 wrote:Rodney T wrote:That's a bummer, a poor civic thought he could do that to me on friday/saturday morning i think, but little did he no i could do more that 1**. As i passed him i could hear his engine bawling!!!
Doh worry u nex!!!!
Doh worry ah have meh engine oil ready and waiting![]()
rodneyT what color civic and where did this ^^^ happen