my dream ferrari

MadCrix

my dream ferrari

Postby MadCrix » November 23rd, 2006, 5:01 pm

F355 Sypder Convertible was used in the rock and james bond golden eye. the bad woman drove it in the race on the mountains side in the opening car scene
now if anybody can get me a 1:18 diecast model of this car in YELLOW

i will pay big bucks for it i am dead serious short of that i willign to buy a red and paint it yellow.. who can i trust to paint it?

Last edited by MadCrix on September 14th, 2007, 2:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 23rd, 2006, 5:08 pm

i was surprised not to see a civic with a horsie on it

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 23rd, 2006, 5:12 pm

hoss flick civic flick evo flick ever car in de world i go give my 2 nuts and sex for 10 years up if i could own one of those right now

and DEAD freaking serious

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 23rd, 2006, 5:30 pm

hmmmmmmm, Ferrari or sex?
To hell wid dat Ferrari yes............ :lol: .......I'll keep my evo. :lol:

Postby Rory Phoulorie » November 23rd, 2006, 5:51 pm

Whatever happen to the 308s they used to have in Trinidad?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 23rd, 2006, 7:05 pm

haha yea boy pornie buh is alogn time i have dis addiction to this car and it not goign away dredddd

Postby 3stagevtec » November 23rd, 2006, 7:12 pm

ent it was said that the 355 was one of the best handling cars around at a time.. nice car but not enough for me to give any of 'mines' away...

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 23rd, 2006, 7:14 pm

to each his own :P :P

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » November 23rd, 2006, 7:28 pm

Completely agree the 355 is the best ferrari ever my favourite is the Berlinetta I've loved this car ever since I saw it in a Road and Track back when I was small. Only thing I would change is the steering its a bit too big.

plex

Postby plex » November 23rd, 2006, 7:35 pm

i say go for the dream car..

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » November 23rd, 2006, 7:39 pm

it n0ice

i do reamber that scene clearly man , one of the top 3 car chase movie scenes of all time in my book

number 1 was ronin , that girl move that bimmer :lol:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » November 23rd, 2006, 9:48 pm

Ohhhh yeaahhhhh......

My taste is slightly more oldschool :oops:

area6

Postby area6 » November 23rd, 2006, 9:49 pm

jed this is my dream car also since i was small,,,,,in need for speed was the only car i drove,,,,and to make things better for yiu,,,someone has one down here a ferrari 355 f1 spyder,,,purple with cream/tan leather interior,,,i saw it twice first time was like that cant be it i was dreaming then i saw it parked up in san do and watched it,,,,and i know ferraris ,,,its not ramutarsing own or the red f50,,,lol,,,so whoever owns this should bring it xar show,,,,spectacular car

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 24th, 2006, 8:31 am

YOU LIE!!!!!!

:faint: :faint:

Val

Postby Val » November 24th, 2006, 8:34 am

Yep she's a beaut!

I love the sound it makes, beautiful car.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » November 24th, 2006, 9:58 am

area6 wrote:jed this is my dream car also since i was small,,,,,in need for speed was the only car i drove,,,,and to make things better for yiu,,,someone has one down here a ferrari 355 f1 spyder,,,purple with cream/tan leather interior,,,i saw it twice first time was like that cant be it i was dreaming then i saw it parked up in san do and watched it,,,,and i know ferraris ,,,its not ramutarsing own or the red f50,,,lol,,,so whoever owns this should bring it xar show,,,,spectacular car

:pics:

ZAm

355 spyder

Postby ZAm » November 24th, 2006, 3:33 pm

All time favorite car is also a 355 Spyder, yellow with black interior. When I grow up I'm going to buy one!

But a F50 down here? When can I see it?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Re: 355 spyder

Postby zodiaque » November 24th, 2006, 7:00 pm

ZAm wrote:All time favorite car is also a 355 Spyder, yellow with black interior. When I grow up I'm going to buy one!

But a F50 down here? When can I see it?

Not possible, you have to own at least two other Ferraris befor you are considered by ferrari.

Mini

Postby Mini » November 25th, 2006, 6:51 am

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » November 25th, 2006, 8:38 am

i eh know dred is jsut the convertible looks so sexy and sweet

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 14th, 2007, 3:00 pm

woohooo some might say wtf wrong with he buh

i finally got it

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi ... :IT&ih=006

Postby Maserati » September 14th, 2007, 3:03 pm

lol u finally get it yes
congrats lol

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 14th, 2007, 3:06 pm

yea dred i paid way too much yes lol
buh hey can u put a price on a dream?

Postby Maserati » September 14th, 2007, 3:12 pm

buh hey can u put a price on a dream?

true!

doh worry I spent like $176USD on a football jersey already just because it was a collectors one.

Postby 3stagevtec » September 14th, 2007, 3:23 pm

kids and their toys...

congrats on your dream ride :wink:

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2007, 5:26 pm

area6 wrote: ,,,its not ramutarsing own or the red f50,,, and i know ferraris

*snicker*snicker*

....and yuh don't know a F50 from a F430 ? :lol:

The 355 spyder is dead SEXY ! Near top of my list too.

Crix... how bad u want the model ? PM meh.

Postby Razkal » September 14th, 2007, 6:17 pm

great choice ryan, thats my third fav, first two are, the 550/575m Maranello
or the Testarossa....mmmmm...i know worksux101 is a next Testarossa guy :lol:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 14th, 2007, 7:21 pm

well i gots the

f355 spider YELLOW!!!
f430 spider just like the f50 we have *snicker*
550 Maranello
f50
250 GT California
612 Scaglietti
Testarossa
250 Testarossa
250 LM
333Sp

that is meh Ferrari collection. aiming to have all the models so who have ones i eh have, i willing to buy them off your hands

and X2 you see how much i pay for that damn thing >??? lol i eh parting with it for the world i waiting almost 9 years to own that specific color :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2007, 8:41 pm

Damn... what brands are the models u have ?

The 612 is a gorgeous piece

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » September 14th, 2007, 9:13 pm

MadCrix, which 333SP you have? the one with the MOMO sponsored paint scheme from Le Mans?