~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » November 13th, 2006, 7:58 am

good amp.
. a bit too high on price

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 13th, 2006, 9:11 am

those zaps still blasted expensive all over the world.

the problem is that pple dont know their value.

the studio series were 100% OVERBUILT. They use 1% resistors throughout the amp. 3000.00 is a reasonable figure. dont expect to get too much if you plan to resell.

the studio 500 was the most powerful amp zapco had till they built the c2k series.

they are ALL worth every penny.

tristanrules

Postby tristanrules » November 14th, 2006, 1:57 am

Great amp!

josh

Postby josh » November 15th, 2006, 7:13 pm

thanks for the replies
i might get the amp for 3

nigel1977

Postby nigel1977 » November 15th, 2006, 10:51 pm

sicodan has the 4 channel to match this 2ch. same studio series

kai

Postby kai » November 16th, 2006, 10:05 pm

What colour is it?Sweet amp.

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » November 17th, 2006, 10:49 am

from what I know.. its white.. with a black sticker in the middle with preeeety coloure and ting on the label...

no XO or anything onboard tho eh!

~snYper~

Postby ~snYper~ » November 17th, 2006, 10:49 am

from what I know.. its white.. with a black sticker in the middle with preeeety coloure and ting on the label...

no XO or anything onboard tho eh! Nice n pure :twisted:

roger

Postby roger » November 17th, 2006, 1:04 pm

fuh real...

studios are prolly the best amps i have used to date...

IncriminatorAudio

Postby IncriminatorAudio » November 28th, 2006, 6:13 pm

yeah zapco, good, der c2k series, put out some tremendous power, also i had a buddy runnin one on his eclipse, nd wut pressure to kill :evil: :evil: