MaxPower wrote:My prayers are with the 1% and their families and friends in this unfortunate time.
aaron17 wrote:So the guy who died was 41years with preexisting med. Conditions.
bluefete wrote:MaxPower wrote:My prayers are with the 1% and their families and friends in this unfortunate time.
So yuh didn't get ah invitation orrr?
MaxPower wrote:If its one thing eh...
The 1% look after their own.
So amazing to see how they support eachother.
Thinking about it my pores raise.
Lou Screuz wrote:MaxPower wrote:If its one thing eh...
So amazing to see how they infect eachother too
nervewrecker wrote:we alowed to call names of pple who tested positive?
MaxPower wrote:Lou Screuz wrote:MaxPower wrote:If its one thing eh...
No fault of theirs.
99%ers are spreading it rampantly.
But they should have been wearing their masks etc
ST Auto wrote:Na men beating upnervewrecker wrote:we alowed to call names of pple who tested positive?
Lou Screuz wrote:MaxPower wrote:Lou Screuz wrote:MaxPower wrote:If its one thing eh...
No fault of theirs.
99%ers are spreading it rampantly.
But they should have been wearing their masks etc
agreed
1% is never wrong
pugboy wrote:Men say once it appeared on fb it good as goldnervewrecker wrote:we alowed to call names of pple who tested positive?
nervewrecker wrote:pugboy wrote:Men say once it appeared on fb it good as goldnervewrecker wrote:we alowed to call names of pple who tested positive?
I don't think this was on FB.
Trying to think of a way to give a hint without calling name.
Best I can say is it had a company that had the dealership for two brands. It went under and he take up dealership for one brand. He is the smaller of the two companies that took over the brands.
That's the best I can do. People who has his stuff should know who they are.
redmanjp wrote:are they considering using blood plasma from recovered ppl with antibodies to treat persons especially those in HCU & ICU?
bluefete wrote:nervewrecker wrote:pugboy wrote:Men say once it appeared on fb it good as goldnervewrecker wrote:we alowed to call names of pple who tested positive?
I don't think this was on FB.
Trying to think of a way to give a hint without calling name.
Best I can say is it had a company that had the dealership for two brands. It went under and he take up dealership for one brand. He is the smaller of the two companies that took over the brands.
That's the best I can do. People who has his stuff should know who they are.
Simply put - Covid out of control in T&T
bluefete wrote:I hear we going and hit 1,000 by the end of the week.
Cnc3 last night.redmanjp wrote:aaron17 wrote:So the guy who died was 41years with preexisting med. Conditions.
where they said that because i only saw they said adult male.
well is only now ppl would get serious- if u cud dead at 41 then u can no longer say 'oh is only old ppl go dead'
yeah he had health conditions but so do 200000 ppl! and that's diabetes alone!
aaron17 wrote:Cnc3 last night.redmanjp wrote:aaron17 wrote:So the guy who died was 41years with preexisting med. Conditions.
where they said that because i only saw they said adult male.
well is only now ppl would get serious- if u cud dead at 41 then u can no longer say 'oh is only old ppl go dead'
yeah he had health conditions but so do 200000 ppl! and that's diabetes alone!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Nope^
Words of wisdom this week my fellow peeps....be very VERY careful making dental appointments in and around cunupia/central and down in the west...
Let that tooth hurt or fill it next 3 months or something