zoom rader wrote:Don't you love when PNM in power as their supporters have the most hardships
Specialist Baboons wrote:zoom rader wrote:Don't you love when PNM in power as their supporters have the most hardships
And if election call tomorrow they'll still vote this cyat fish back into power....
Red & Dead
sMASH wrote:Reading comments online, half the population don't give a rats arse about the country once the prime minister is afro..
They literally don't see anything wrong with any action taken by the pnm ministers.
U can't rectify any wrong, If u fail to see that it is wrong in the first place.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Is how the man does defend the bs with straight face...and he fcking wrong and strong to yuh no...
‘JAMETTERY’
CLINT CHAN TACK Friday, September 15 2017
click on pic to zoom in
PRIME Minister Dr Keith Rowley yesterday condemned Opposition Leader Kamla Persad-Bissessar’s behaviour in alleging a ‘fake oil’ scandal at State oil company Petrotrin as “jamettery.” Speaking at the post-Cabinet news conference at the Diplomatic Centre in St Ann’s, Rowley said Persad-Bissessar’s actions could prevent herself and the entire country learning the truth about this matter...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Judgement day oct 2nd.....
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:race race and more race....rowly and then could do anything they want....come 2020 they winning 22 seats comfortable
sMASH wrote:Reading comments online, half the population don't give a rats arse about the country once the prime minister is afro..
drchaos wrote:You think they have the balls to kill the subsidies??? Especially will all the flack they taking right now?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all so aggrieved but will vote unc no matter what? So why the beat up?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all so aggrieved but will vote unc no matter what? So why the beat up?
I have not and will never vote because all politicians are the same fcking thing
eliteauto wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all so aggrieved but will vote unc no matter what? So why the beat up?
Because sycophantic behavior is a one way street
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:eliteauto wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Y'all so aggrieved but will vote unc no matter what? So why the beat up?
Because sycophantic behavior is a one way street
The stickler for me here is posters will throw talk about blackest this and race that but go off on a tangent about lack of unity. Many posters clearly not interested in unity in any form.