M_2NR wrote:Nexus 5 though... that's a better candidate still even though the Moto X is 350$
BrandoHD wrote:ZeroOne wrote:https://play.google.com/store/devices?hl=en
Also ASUS has no warranty agents in TT.
Don't confuse the difference between "authorization" and who Google ships to
You can buy nearly anything from anywhere, the only Factor is shipping, shipping cost and time, especially in the case of warranty.
ZeroOne wrote:BrandoHD wrote:ZeroOne wrote:https://play.google.com/store/devices?hl=en
Also ASUS has no warranty agents in TT.
Don't confuse the difference between "authorization" and who Google ships to
You can buy nearly anything from anywhere, the only Factor is shipping, shipping cost and time, especially in the case of warranty.
Just because you can ship it anywhere doesn't mean its authorized/supported by the manufacturer. Those devices are not officially authorized/approved to be shipped here, therefore they are not authorized by google to be sold in our market, therefore no warranty in TT.........didn't know I had to spell everything out so.
If you read Googles terms and conditions it makes it clear that anyone who uses a workaround to purchase any of its devices via the play store outside the authorized countries is committing an offense and is punishable by law.
Moto X was on sale for 350 a couple of weeks ago, hard choice between the Nexus and that.
Moto X was one of the first to get kit kat, camera is better than the nexus and it has the always on voice feature.
S_2NR wrote:Oh Christ man. His point is with respect to the warranty. Warranty is better in authorized countries than in unauthorized countries. That's it.
What so hard to comprehend?
nervewrecker wrote:The song on the note 3 ad rocks, sweet dreams remix ftw.
And merry xmas fellow androidians
nervewrecker wrote:As we on cases, whats the best for the SIII mini?
Probably Moto G as well one time.
nervewrecker wrote:Well is for my mom actually bit she says she wants one of them folder thingy cases.
How to get flash on 4.4 BTW? I want to listen star 94.7fm while I work.
use clean master for the time being but ideally as Maj said go head over to xda and read. Knowledge is power. You didn't buy an android to just have it sit there. Or else you'd buy an iPad.sound boy 64 wrote:Anyone knows how to root a galaxy tab 2?
I don't even have 15 apps and I got less than 500mb free on the internal memory. Can't even download certain apps that I had before and was working.
All apps are showing proper memory that are corresponding with the size from Google play.
M_2NR wrote:use clean master for the time being but ideally as Maj said go head over to xda and read. Knowledge is power. You didn't buy an android to just have it sit there. Or else you'd buy an iPad.sound boy 64 wrote:Anyone knows how to root a galaxy tab 2?
I don't even have 15 apps and I got less than 500mb free on the internal memory. Can't even download certain apps that I had before and was working.
All apps are showing proper memory that are corresponding with the size from Google play.
Trini Hookah wrote:M_2NR wrote:use clean master for the time being but ideally as Maj said go head over to xda and read. Knowledge is power. You didn't buy an android to just have it sit there. Or else you'd buy an iPad.sound boy 64 wrote:Anyone knows how to root a galaxy tab 2?
And use it for nothing other than games ent? Smh
thejoshman1 wrote:Hey guys, seasons greetings,Can anyone help me? I have a stock Galaxy s3 which was bought new from bmobile a few months ago, yesterday morning i got up checked my emails locked it and put it down and 20 minutes later i went to check it and it was dead, no response what so ever, not charging or being detected on my computer, not powering on, any ideas? thanks for any advice.