Postby Oleander » October 7th, 2009, 11:42 pm

tonight

When was the last time you ate tuna?

Postby gt4tified » October 8th, 2009, 12:06 am

A couple weeks ago.

When was the last time you drink a hot Coca-Cola?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 8th, 2009, 12:09 am

Last week

When was the last time someone ask you to stop singing?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » October 8th, 2009, 7:28 am

no one ever asked me to stop singing....

when was de last time u throw out a very old, stretched up piece of underwear????

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 8th, 2009, 7:34 am

*remembers - have to sort out underwear drawers*

when was the last time you see a woman riding a bicycle carrying a crate of eggs? (i see this morning :shock: :shock: )

angel_player

Postby angel_player » October 8th, 2009, 7:46 am

na never see tht one yet

when last you drink a cold Ramsaran Orange Juice? (since Primary school days tht out and it still tasting gd :D )

BIFF

Postby BIFF » October 8th, 2009, 7:48 am

never

when was the last time you eat powder milo?

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 8th, 2009, 7:49 am

Last 3 weeks

When was the last time you drank something using a crazy-straw?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » October 8th, 2009, 7:51 am

hottgyul wrote:[color=indigo]*remembers - have to sort out underwear drawers*

so hottgyul, u walking around wit some old, stretch up drawers??
anyway easier to remove.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » October 8th, 2009, 7:53 am

i dont have those,just have some to get rid off,want them???

When was the last time you drank something using a crazy-straw?

years

when was the last time you spill something on your keyboard?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » October 8th, 2009, 7:57 am

nope i dont want your drawers, whats in the drawers is more priceless :mrgreen:

never spilled anything on keyboard.

when was de last time you got up early and made/packed your own lunch to bring to work?

BIFF

Postby BIFF » October 8th, 2009, 8:00 am

tuesday

when was the last time you eat bread and banna or condensed milk?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 8th, 2009, 3:47 pm

today?!! BAldyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!

:twisted:

When was de last time you stressed and really frustrated and you just feel to cuff dong de fist idiot that tell you that they are having such a wonderful day!!!? :?:

Postby SUPAstarr » October 8th, 2009, 3:50 pm

Yesterday

When was de las time yuh held a sheit for more than 2 days

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 8th, 2009, 3:55 pm

boi yesterday and today i still holdin it When WASA lettin we have water dred!!!!!

Wen was de last time you really meant i love you to your personal other?

kids love is a dream not a reality!!

snowman

Postby snowman » October 8th, 2009, 8:23 pm

20 mins ago

When was the last time you farted so stink you ran from the scent?

Postby gt4tified » October 8th, 2009, 9:29 pm

A while...purge pack bizniz! :mrgreen:

When was the last time you see someone combing their child head for lice?

Bacon

Postby Bacon » October 8th, 2009, 9:30 pm

Bout 20 years ago......

When was the last time you make the 1001st post on a ched?

gundelero

Postby gundelero » October 8th, 2009, 9:34 pm

never dred...

when was de last time u had crix, cheese, and pepper sauce for a midnight snack>>

Bacon

Postby Bacon » October 8th, 2009, 9:40 pm

^^^ gundelero, You just did............ :lol: :lol: :lol:

Never ate crix with pepper...........

When last you watch an episode of Magnum P.I.?
Dat man coulda wear short pants......

200sx

Postby 200sx » October 8th, 2009, 11:14 pm

can't remember

when was the last time u ate Klim & Sugar

Oleander

Postby Oleander » October 9th, 2009, 12:17 am

AGES AGO :shock:

When was the last time you played the kazoo?

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » October 9th, 2009, 7:20 am

never :x

when was the last time u kiss ur gyul toes :oops:

Postby gt4tified » October 9th, 2009, 9:42 am

Oh hell firetruck no! I leaves dat tuh Banzai et al.

When was the last time yuh peel tires?

Postby Hook » October 9th, 2009, 9:54 am

a good while....my tyre peeler need sharpening

When was d last time yuh orchestrate a "family emergency" phone call to the office so yuh could go home and love-up d wifey?

ebonysweetness69

Postby ebonysweetness69 » October 9th, 2009, 12:40 pm

when was the last time you had oral sex?

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » October 9th, 2009, 12:51 pm

interpret that

when was the last time u see a couple gettin it orn outside ah club in the car park

urabus

Postby urabus » October 9th, 2009, 1:01 pm

couple months ago...about 4 a.m.
saw about 3 couples getting on...in the car, outside the car, on the wall

when was the last time you hit somebody's car in a public car park and drove off without with owner knowing?