Re: *** The home invasion thread***

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2024, 2:04 pm

pugboy wrote:that’s wha heinz say the last time they ask him

bluefete wrote:
pugboy wrote:sweden have crime too
doh beat up

What you have with Sweden so?

Olof Palme hurting you still or what?
Sweden crime problems stem from immigrants.

Trini crime problem is homegrown, and the PNM ill will to solve or curtail crime

Postby bluefete » May 19th, 2024, 2:40 pm

bluefete wrote:
doh beat up

Trini crime problem is homegrown, and the PNM ill will to solve or curtail crime

Olof Palme was killed by a home grown nutcase.

However, you are right and I did mention it before that crime in Sweden skyrocketed with the massive influx of immigrants from other cultures.

Postby zoom rader » May 19th, 2024, 2:55 pm

bluefete wrote:

doh beat up

However, you are right and I did mention it before that crime in Sweden skyrocketed with the massive influx of immigrants from other cultures.
Our crime problem comes from PNM behaviours

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 3:38 pm

and protectionist policies of the govt to their voters

bluefete wrote:

doh beat up

Our crime problem comes from PNM behaviours

Re: PNM In Gov't

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2024, 6:01 pm

pugboy wrote:and protectionist policies of the govt to their voters

Policies such as…?

CB Style

Postby CB Style » May 19th, 2024, 7:07 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Policies such as…?

Go ask Growls. He just come back from his pilgrimage in India.

Postby pugboy » May 19th, 2024, 7:13 pm

check back what sagramsingh said on a platform couple months ago

Habit7 wrote:

Policies such as…?

Postby Habit7 » May 19th, 2024, 7:37 pm

Why did I even expect a cogent answer?

Postby alfa » May 19th, 2024, 7:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Policies such as…?

Rowley did say granting of fuls will be used by one race to kill another. This next PNM stooge Kareem Marcel said that only UNC supporters could afford to buy fuls to kill Africans. And this moron is a lawyer, probably no different from the pests he indirectly defending

Postby aaron17 » May 19th, 2024, 7:53 pm

Bandits using obeah to enter houses and to make innocent ppl not to talk?

Postby Ben_spanna » May 20th, 2024, 8:17 am

KABTFAST

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 8:42 am

alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Policies such as…?

Rowley did say granting of fuls will be used by one race to kill another. This next PNM stooge Kareem Marcel said that only UNC supporters could afford to buy fuls to kill Africans. And this moron is a lawyer, probably no different from the pests he indirectly defending

Only Rowley is the policy maker there. The policy of FULs has not changed.

You are trying to help him and you are failing. Please try again.

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2024, 9:05 am

rowley is on video saying he controls how many approved fuls get to proceeed

don’t some with no stupidness

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 9:10 am

pugboy wrote:rowley is on video saying he controls how many approved fuls get to proceeed

This is a lie that only promoted by you and is not substantiated by you. It is not recorded in any video or quoted by any press publication.

Stop repeating it, it is not making it any truer.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2024, 9:25 am

Habit7 wrote:
pugboy wrote:rowley is on video saying he controls how many approved fuls get to proceeed

This is a lie that only promoted by you and is not substantiated by you. It is not recorded in any video or quoted by any press publication.

Stop repeating it, it is not making it any truer.
We know Rowlee lies and so does u

Postby alfa » May 20th, 2024, 9:25 am

Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Policies such as…?

Explain to me what is the policy of FULs exactly because the firearms act explicitly says the COP has full discretion in who to grant and FUL to. There are no criteria to be met in order to qualify for an FUL. The cop can grant or deny to anyone, deny being the order of the day and without needing to give justification.

So you're telling me if Rowley tells Erla who to grant or deny she could simply ignore him and follow standard non existent FUL policy? Google Steve boodram the farmer who applied for a shotgun for pest control which was granted in the past and denied by Erla with her justification being firearms aren't the only method for pest control, and that was the end, final decision.

Any cop can make up the rules as they go along including taking rules and directives from above.
Then again you're data plan is probably paid for by the PNM so I won't expect you to have better sense. Kindly go be stupid somewhere else

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 9:40 am

alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Policies such as…?

Explain to me what is the policy of FULs exactly because the firearms act explicitly says the COP has full discretion in who to grant and FUL to. There are no criteria to be met in order to qualify for an FUL. The cop can grant or deny to anyone, deny being the order of the day and without needing to give justification.

So you're telling me if Rowley tells Erla who to grant or deny she could simply ignore him and follow standard non existent FUL policy? Google Steve boodram the farmer who applied for a shotgun for pest control which was granted in the past and denied by Erla with her justification being firearms aren't the only method for pest control, and that was the end, final decision.

Any cop can make up the rules as they go along including taking rules and directives from above.
Then again your data plan is probably paid for by the PNM so I won't expect you to have better sense. Kindly go be stupid somewhere else

1 Nothing you said here show a change in FUL policy.
2 It is your speculation that Rowley commanded Erla to do anything. It still is not a change of policy.
3 I could be typing this from Balisier House war room for all you. You are still not refuting the objective facts.

Postby alfa » May 20th, 2024, 9:44 am

Kindly explain 'FUl policy' to me and why the COP cannot be influenced from above

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 10:04 am

FUL policy is governed by the Firearms Act.

It is not my responsibility to prove to you the COP cannot be influenced, that is your claim to substantiate.

I can say that the true Dr Rowley is kidnapped in Venezuela and the one now in the PM residence is Venezuelan clone working to return Trinidad and the Essequibo to the glorious fatherland of Venezuela, prove to me that is not true.

One’s speculation doesn’t make things true.

Postby alfa » May 20th, 2024, 10:06 am

Habit7 wrote:FUL policy is governed by the Firearms Act.

It is not my responsibility to prove to you the COP cannot be influenced, that is your claim to substantiate.

I can say that the true Dr Rowley is kidnapped in Venezuela and the one now in the PM residence is Venezuelan clone working to return Trinidad and the Essequibo to the glorious fatherland of Venezuela, prove to me that is not true.

Well no chit Sherlock. Just a fancy way of saying you can't cite a single thing regarding firearms policy but your relying on it, just like how you avoided the question about you grand crime plan.

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2024, 10:37 am

you taking chainup engaging that talk
notice he never responds to the vid with rowleee admittingful interference

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 11:42 am

alfa wrote:

Well no chit Sherlock. Just a fancy way of saying you can't cite a single thing regarding firearms policy but your relying on it, just like how you avoided the question about you grand crime plan.

What is there to cite? You all are the ones claiming the FUL policy changed. You need to cite the change, not me.

pugboy wrote:you taking chainup engaging that talk

You are constantly making claims you cannot verify. The only attempt you made for your false claim was put up a 2hr video and say it is somewhere in there. Post the video and give a timestamp between X and X time that justifies your claim that “rowley is on video saying he controls how many approved fuls get to proceeed.”

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2024, 11:52 am

is men like habit7 keep voting back for PNM yes

thanks for having the country the way it is habit

well done

Postby gastly369 » May 20th, 2024, 11:59 am

Chimera wrote:is men like habit7 keep voting back for PNM yes

well done
Is De whole fist dipping in that ink inno not just the index... Is ah love....

Postby redmanjp » May 20th, 2024, 12:07 pm

the firearms act need to change to allow any armed intruder to be shot dead without them even pointing the gun or shooting- not any simple mango thief as that would be overkill - but once u step foot on someone properly or trying to force your way in or have any weapons on u especially if it's a group of 2 or more ppl.

Postby Habit7 » May 20th, 2024, 12:16 pm

well done

Yes I am responsible for having the country where it is.

Not bandits, not murders, not corrupt officials, not legislators who refuse to pass bills to restrict crime.

It is ppl like me.

Because I require facts. I will try to do better but I can’t make any promises.

Postby alfa » May 20th, 2024, 12:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:
alfa wrote:

What is there to cite? You all are the ones claiming the FUL policy changed. You need to cite the change, not me.

pugboy wrote:you taking chainup engaging that talk

You are constantly making claims you cannot verify. The only attempt you made for your false claim was put up a 2hr video and say it is somewhere in there. Post the video and give a timestamp between X and X time that justifies your claim that “rowley is on video saying he controls how many approved fuls get to proceeed.”

You must be a different shade of special if you interprete all the previous posts to say that the FUL policy was changed. I'll say it once again and leave you in you ignorance thereafter.
There is no FUL policy in place as to determine who is to be granted an FUL or who is to be denied. As stipulated in section 17 subsection 1 of the firearms act the COP shall grant at his/her discretion (read whims and fancies or under recommendation from superiors)
Nowhere did I ever say a non existent policy was ever changed. But you already knew that, just playing dotish at this point

Postby pugboy » May 20th, 2024, 12:45 pm

liar7 says i never posted video with time where to see rowlee indicating how he controls ful applications

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=746063&hilit=policy&start=5100

Postby Chimera » May 20th, 2024, 12:45 pm

Habit7 wrote:

well done

Not bandits, not murders, not corrupt officials, not legislators who refuse to pass bills to restrict crime.

It is ppl like me.

The last two things you list are what you vote for and the first two things are a result of that.

Yes take blame.

Postby zoom rader » May 20th, 2024, 12:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:

well done

It is ppl like me.

What facts?

You invent stuff and post it facts

Like Panday jail time.

You urself said it on another post that u can produce mis truths and tuners will believe it