AllTrac wrote:fcuking setup man, thats the main reason i doh try to organise anything on 2nr
AllTrac wrote:fcuking setup man, thats the main reason i doh try to organise anything on 2nr, and to think this could be a learning experience, for example, last time sinister throw ah doubles lime, some men got a crash course in wrapping doubles.
Sinister_Audio wrote:AllTrac wrote:fcuking setup man, thats the main reason i doh try to organise anything on 2nr, and to think this could be a learning experience, for example, last time sinister throw ah doubles lime, some men got a crash course in wrapping doubles.
and cutting toe nails
vrampersad14 wrote:^Just reach in the lodge on Sunday dan
Trac done say he coming out hard for men
vrampersad14 wrote:Well those who know to show up in Woodford Lodge next Sunday, do so having consumed a proper breakfast please and thank you - and no, that does not consist of doubles x_x
Dragon what time you coming off that day? I'm thinking we could reach for 7:30, start warm-up round 8 and sweat in full swing by 8:30. We could get a good 1st to to 10 before sun comes out beastly hot.
rfari wrote:Since I not playing, I bringing water and a dolly set
devrat wrote:rfari wrote:Since I not playing, I bringing water and a dolly set
and nuts....doh forget the nuts....salt, fresh an honey roasted
r3iXmann wrote:ah dey
going to an uphill race the day before so i doubt i would be able to play
cinco wrote:just doh bring corn
r3iXmann wrote:ah dey
going to an uphill race the day before so i doubt i would be able to play