Re: Official "Worst parking in T&T" thread

Postby sliderz1 » November 2nd, 2012, 11:15 pm

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 3rd, 2012, 8:16 am

it is dotish women like those 3 who need to stay in the kitchen,embarassing.

Postby black start » November 3rd, 2012, 8:49 am

clone101 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:u guys gotta love this one.....

btw both drivers of the almera and crv were women....lol....

I ent think anyone beating back this crew in a long while to come.......

ah gih she ah bligh to take ah jive and this wah she do......ah going an chain she kant to the fridge....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 3rd, 2012, 8:51 am

I say we inform the mediahouses to start carrying a spot on news nightly named similarly to thread....shame them nationally....but then some may intentionally park stupid in order to get on the programme.....it has to be done tactfully where they begin the segment with a lil graphic with how intelligent or smart ppl would park and then begin the slideshow with how "dotish ppl" park....

Postby Hook » November 3rd, 2012, 10:06 am

In Hi-Lo just now.
tapaupload0.jpg

Marct

Postby Marct » November 3rd, 2012, 10:12 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:I say we inform the mediahouses to start carrying a spot on news nightly named similarly to thread....shame them nationally....but then some may intentionally park stupid in order to get on the programme.....it has to be done tactfully where they begin the segment with a lil graphic with how intelligent or smart ppl would park and then begin the slideshow with how "dotish ppl" park....

Looking for the like button where is it on Tuner? worthy post

Re: Official

Postby Trini Hookah » November 3rd, 2012, 10:26 am

Hook wrote:In Hi-Lo just now.

"Ah moving now boss, doh worry yuhself" is the response there.

grad

Postby grad » November 8th, 2012, 1:30 pm

IMG00411-20121108-0803.jpg

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 1:33 pm

^LOL brothers :lol:

ADONI

Re: Official

Postby ADONI » November 8th, 2012, 3:22 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
Hook wrote:In Hi-Lo just now.

"Ah moving now boss, doh worry yuhself" is the response there.

He lucky he wasn't in the handicap spot!
Security would ah deal with him! LOL

Postby ronsin1 » November 8th, 2012, 6:59 pm

HiLo has really dropped their standards lately look at the condition of that wall.

Postby shogun » November 8th, 2012, 7:44 pm

And like Hilo shoppers don't care about leaks or what?

look at the amount of fluid leak stains on the ground.

Postby ronsin1 » November 8th, 2012, 7:53 pm

If you look at most carparks it is like this people doh care about their cars

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » November 8th, 2012, 8:49 pm

back of tml sando. apparently this lady too good to park on the right side like everyone else or park in the big empty car park jus behind me..esp when she gone for over 30 mins (driver in pic)
IMG-20121108-00033.jpg

Postby brams112 » November 8th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Ent parking on a footpath a charge?where the police when ur need them.

Mordacity

Postby Mordacity » November 8th, 2012, 9:18 pm

cinco wrote:
nissan_king wrote:
saxman642 wrote:West Mall a few days ago:

Well.....it park between the lines tho...

the right front wheel is on the line....

I consider that park a symbol of defiance against the system, against the norms and the mundanity the physical world has to offer. It refuses to conform to what society wants and as such it will continue to create and inspire more acts of defiance in the name of individuality
...It is not the park that this country wants... but it the the park that this country needs... it is.. the Dark Park

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 9:36 pm

turbo_monkey wrote:back of tml sando. apparently this lady too good to park on the right side like everyone else or park in the big empty car park jus behind me..esp when she gone for over 30 mins (driver in pic)

This is a $1,200 fine. But Police don't give tickets unless they are on patrol with ticket books. 5 Police vehicles would pass that car straight without a care in the world. Do that in America na...

Postby brams112 » November 8th, 2012, 9:44 pm

nissan_king wrote:
turbo_monkey wrote:back of tml sando. apparently this lady too good to park on the right side like everyone else or park in the big empty car park jus behind me..esp when she gone for over 30 mins (driver in pic)

This is a $1,200 fine. But Police don't give tickets unless they are on patrol with ticket books. 5 Police vehicles would pass that car straight without a care in the world. Do that in America na...

Trinidad police don't take their jobs that serious bhai.

Centric

Postby Centric » November 8th, 2012, 9:52 pm

Mordacity wrote:
cinco wrote:
nissan_king wrote:

Well.....it park between the lines tho...

the right front wheel is on the line....

I consider that park a symbol of defiance against the system, against the norms and the mundanity the physical world has to offer. It refuses to conform to what society wants and as such it will continue to create and inspire more acts of defiance in the name of individuality
...It is not the park that this country wants... but it the the park that this country needs... it is.. the Dark Park

Said the car park activist!

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » November 8th, 2012, 10:21 pm

prob they cant average good. if they somehow did park straight is plenty "lock back and come back" to come out. too make it worse no reverse sensors or camera, if that even makes a difference for some.

...or dey jus plain inconsiderate / lazy.

Postby Trini Hookah » November 8th, 2012, 11:07 pm

nissan_king wrote:

You seem to forget American PD's don't issue Parking Tickets. They have Parking Authorities to take up that duty, we have the "traffic officers" but even they are limited and have no provisional transport to go from place to place that I know of.

Postby Morpheus » November 8th, 2012, 11:13 pm

nissan_king wrote:

America is a continent. Be specific.............. :stalk:

Red_Man

Postby Red_Man » November 9th, 2012, 8:54 am

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » November 9th, 2012, 10:04 am

clone101 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:u guys gotta love this one.....

btw both drivers of the almera and crv were women....lol....

I ent think anyone beating back this crew in a long while to come.......

ohgwaddd baiii,dis jes sad eh

ivar

Postby ivar » November 10th, 2012, 8:11 am

2 mins ago
IMG00918-20121110-0804.jpg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2012, 8:35 am

where is this??? and why is it y'all don't post the location one time? wah we have to beg alllyuh or is it supposed to be ah guess wey dis is game? some places yuh could figure out but....

or maybe I just need to get out more...... :roll:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 10th, 2012, 7:09 pm

everyday is the same...lol....note to self....do not park next to black crv...

note : all drivers are females....lol...

Postby sliderz1 » November 10th, 2012, 8:21 pm

another one of these mental retards at Trinicity mall thursday last. Guy came in dropped of some bags and walked away with his kid like nobody's business.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 10th, 2012, 8:58 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
nissan_king wrote:

You seem to forget American PD's don't issue Parking Tickets. They have Parking Authorities to take up that duty, we have the "traffic officers" but even they are limited and have no provisional transport to go from place to place that I know of.

They bought them vehicles recently, but I not taking any firetruck ticket from them, a few weeks ago saw a nasty TW open car door, rest empty kfc box on the side of the road and pull off :x .

Postby Trini Hookah » November 10th, 2012, 9:02 pm

^ Some of them younger than I am, as in just wrote CXC bizness.

But one of the Senior ones cut me slack on a $2000 ticket once, will always be grateful there yes.