The Official 2nr Mitsubishi owners PIC thread.

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

rishi_j

Re: ONE PIC!

Postby rishi_j » January 10th, 2011, 9:38 pm

i like it just as it is :oops:

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 10th, 2011, 9:57 pm

what you guys think bout this?

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » January 10th, 2011, 10:06 pm

evo 5 back
2.jpg

dilliboi

Postby dilliboi » January 10th, 2011, 10:17 pm

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 10th, 2011, 11:02 pm

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 11th, 2011, 7:46 am

^^^ what kinda strange-looking Mitsu is that?! :shock:

dilliboi, i don't like the two-tone thing either... should look good all white, but i've seen a CK around El Socorro that's matte black and it is WICKED! you should definitely think about it...

Postby *KRONIK* » January 11th, 2011, 7:49 am

daniel135 wrote:Image

what you guys think bout this?

boosted 4g18??

Postby A172 » January 11th, 2011, 2:38 pm

dilliboi wrote:i bought this car with this paint job..thinking of painting it all white

leave it just so...has always looked awesome since the last owner had it and pics certainly doesn't do it justice

leave the fad-ish styles for the ricers :roll:

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » January 11th, 2011, 3:26 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:boosted 4g18??

seriously.... now that i look a lil closer... :shock:

Postby ronsin1 » January 11th, 2011, 3:36 pm

A172 wrote:
dilliboi wrote:i bought this car with this paint job..thinking of painting it all white

leave it just so...has always looked awesome since the last owner had it and pics certainly doesn't do it justice

co sign

Cardo-MR

Postby Cardo-MR » January 11th, 2011, 4:09 pm

dilliboi wrote:evo 5 with evo 6 front bumper

Leave Car in the colour as is........... :twisted:

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 11th, 2011, 7:30 pm

yea guys,boosted 4g18.looks sweet doesnt it!!!!!

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 11th, 2011, 7:38 pm

looks ain't evrything. hope its got bark to back up the cosmetics. i bet the internals are strengthened and running a safe 6 psi-9 psi! nothing a GSR 93T can't handle. :wink: :wink: :wink:

4g18 fellaz...here u go!!!
http://www.lancer-club.net/forum/index. ... ic=60649.0

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 11th, 2011, 9:03 pm

that one i was checking out was running 10 psi..stock internals.they say the 4g18 can handle up to 10psi of boost comfortably...how that 4g93t hunt goin by the way?still goin tranny?

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 11th, 2011, 9:07 pm

cs3a_glx.....you coulda find an english site for me!!!lol

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 11th, 2011, 9:27 pm

10 PSI??? STOCK??/ nope...never dude! that engine will blow so fast eh! i got my engine complete (axels, brakes yadda yadda) already with mivec 5 speed t/tronic! all in order for mth end! have to foot it 4 a while tho! post the site where u got that pic from. do a search on boosting a 4g18 and u go see why 6 psi is d max!!!

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 11th, 2011, 9:54 pm

that sounds cool.will try and find the site..dont forget the pics of your conversion for us ok..you have the other struts/tie braces for your car?i think thats what you call it.the ones that go under the rear of the car.if so, where did you get yours?
Last edited by daniel135 on January 11th, 2011, 9:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 11th, 2011, 9:56 pm

thought i saw 10psi..well i saw it somewhere!!lol
this is the link where i got the pic
http://emanage.blogspot.com/2010/08/mit ... turbo.html

genghis

Postby genghis » January 24th, 2011, 10:59 am

DSC00008.jpg

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » January 24th, 2011, 11:45 am

nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he didn't

genghis

Postby genghis » January 24th, 2011, 12:09 pm

i just new sumthing was looking off took me a couple minutes to figure it out.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 24th, 2011, 5:27 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he didn't

italian resident...

crum

Postby crum » January 24th, 2011, 6:02 pm

evo 3.jpg

A.W.O.L

Postby A.W.O.L » January 24th, 2011, 7:40 pm

genghis hold that :lol:

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » January 24th, 2011, 8:32 pm

This pic taken in south by chance?

DSC00008.jpg
DSC00008.jpg (45.25 KiB) Viewed 2892 times

genghis

Postby genghis » January 24th, 2011, 10:13 pm

yeah by skinner park....

Postby *KRONIK* » January 25th, 2011, 6:32 am

this car so sexy eh....
i seen it in POS last week and i fell in love.... :oops: :oops:

TechArt

Postby TechArt » January 25th, 2011, 9:56 am

CS3A_GLX wrote:10 PSI??? STOCK??/ nope...never dude! that engine will blow so fast eh! i got my engine complete (axels, brakes yadda yadda) already with mivec 5 speed t/tronic! all in order for mth end! have to foot it 4 a while tho! post the site where u got that pic from. do a search on boosting a 4g18 and u go see why 6 psi is d max!!!

Actually the US guys have been boosting N/A 4G's (93,94sohc) 11psi normal normal........
so boosting isn't the issue its how you go about doing it.

Postby ronsin1 » January 25th, 2011, 10:02 am

*KRONIK* wrote:

this car so sexy eh....
i seen it in POS last week and i fell in love.... :oops: :oops:

buh kronik yuh does get weak with anything that have a mitsu logo on it.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » January 28th, 2011, 10:55 pm

:| :|
DSCN1113.JPG
Last edited by Mudboy on February 4th, 2011, 3:54 am, edited 3 times in total.

Return to “MITSUBISHI”