mero wrote:Valencia so grimey I find eh.
Even og's getting bullet from the young pest in the area now
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:399: body bearing several marks of violence found in brickfield
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What the projection looking like now? 400 with 4 months and 2 weeks to go!
The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Valencia so grimey I find eh.
I believe Valencia got grimey once gangs became involved in illegal quarrying
Have a serial chopper and arsonist murderer down on dem ends or wa. Find men getting bun to death and chop up easy easyThe_Honourable wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:399: body bearing several marks of violence found in brickfield
Identified as Antonio Scott Mungal, he was chopped to death
mero wrote:The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Valencia so grimey I find eh.
Valencia was always a lil rough.. but yea, them Muslims n gangster contracters around who locking dem zones ramping up the heat. but some bout bush and rural badman does have me uneasy. I will never buy land or live in Valencia, cumuto or even grande
Them doing jointspugboy wrote:wham to the panadol joint army patrols ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:mero wrote:The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Valencia so grimey I find eh.
Valencia was always a lil rough.. but yea, them Muslims n gangster contracters around who locking dem zones ramping up the heat. but some bout bush and rural badman does have me uneasy. I will never buy land or live in Valencia, cumuto or even grande
Aye Grande is life eh... Make friends with all the pests in your area and you sorta good to go
mero wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:mero wrote:The_Honourable wrote:mero wrote:Valencia so grimey I find eh.
Aye Grande is life eh... Make friends with all the pests in your area and you sorta good to go
Grande not so bad tbh. I worked there for a year or two and was cool. Grande ppl just a lil strange. Grande gyal real bad too
Road block wukingDohplaydat wrote:Pushing an end of year toll to be 637 now
The_Honourable wrote:411 & 412 - Double reported in laventille
Nice try, secretly you're glad because it's hinds voters.pugboy wrote:we the govt condemn these senseless killings
no effort will be spared to bring the killers to justiceThe_Honourable wrote:411 & 412 - Double reported in laventille