hong kong phooey wrote:Possible Robbery mayaro junction
Police chasing down the good boys
maj. tom wrote:. . . I want to see Gary tackling the smaller type criminals just as efficiently as he has been handling the high-profile ones.
Rovin wrote:^^^ent just last wk end he made a few raids ...
POLICE KILLS 1 AFTER ATTEMPTED ROBBERY AT AN INSPECTION STATION IN BARATARIA.
ONE man is dead after being shot by police following an attempted robbery that happend today on the Eastern Main Road, Barataria earlier this afternoon.
FOUR other suspects were held inclusive of a 17 year old boy.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Trincity Mall car park
pugboy wrote:They tief my neighbor spare few weeks ago
Parked on road in Woodbrook
sheit, i Know the owner of this vehicle.K74T wrote:Same thing was attempted at Piarco car park yesterday
https://www.facebook.com/622328941183335/posts/2020195194730029/
rspann wrote:pugboy wrote:They tief my neighbor spare few weeks ago
Parked on road in Woodbrook
Four spares is a set. They unwinding pickups spare tyres in the malls too. A padlock on the chain hanger could help. If you have a pickup, put a solenoid on the tailgate that locks when you activate the remote because they unbolting tailgates and rear bumpers too.