Ian Alleyne CRIME WATCH thread

Swisha

Re: ian alleyne

Postby Swisha » August 24th, 2011, 12:56 am

but d man clearly state that the "limited" part of it has to do with the curfew not being implemented nationwide :|

dan80

Postby dan80 » August 24th, 2011, 3:39 am

Bizzare wrote:You ever saw Samantha in real on a casual day. You'll never think of her the same again.

hmmm you ain't lie dey na boss:|

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 6:13 am

ohh goarr..dominic wrong ,,AG wrong ,, doh matter to me..

i loled :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2011, 8:37 am

MonsterPower wrote:if those pple in nelson st were so innocent why then was the big man on a name basis with "mr Singh"

heck i sure if i bouce up ah police man he go be liek "who's u ?"

de police knows who is the criminals .. just need to tie them to the crimes and the court to lock dem up

imho they should bring back hanging and clear some space in de jail house

everybody know Mr. Singh!

rollingstock wrote:In PoS everyone knows Sahadeo Singh

ent? my neighbour looks like d man twin! he gets respect while working for Kiss Baking up in Morvant,L'tille, etc

Bizzare wrote:But Mr.Singh arrest the big man before already. I wouldn't be caught dead on lower Nelson Street :|

Actually If you see me there I might as well be dead :lol:

I lived there for 4 yrs,,I never died! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2011, 8:38 am

Stephon. wrote:I want all the people arrested today, and during the entire SOE to be hung within 24 hrs of being arrested to be quite honest.

why?

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:40 am

Ian ALleyne is such a hard individual to like.

On the one hand he does alot of good, and solves alot of murders that would've just been swept under the rug. On the other hand, the pandering to the masses thing he does, is freaking annoying.

One second he's on the police side, next he's on the "he was never in nuttin, ohh gord allyuh deh kill mih son" type.

That Nelson Street incident was a classic example of what it is I'm talking about.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 24th, 2011, 8:43 am

^^^another instance where I agree with you.....wtf, 2wice in less than 10mins... :shock: either I turning less baa or you turning more baa.... :lol: j/k man

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 8:44 am

Stephon. wrote:I want all the people arrested today, and during the entire SOE to be hung within 24 hrs of being arrested to be quite honest.

then u should be arrested for blatant stupidity.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 24th, 2011, 8:49 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^another instance where I agree with you.....wtf, 2wice in less than 10mins... :shock: either I turning less baa or you turning more baa.... :lol: j/k man

wuss.

just like Ian :|

Postby RASC » August 24th, 2011, 8:50 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^another instance where I agree with you.....wtf, 2wice in less than 10mins... :shock: either I turning less baa or you turning more baa.... :lol: j/k man

Doh Fight It :lol:

radical14

Postby radical14 » August 24th, 2011, 11:09 am

This is my personal opion, Mr. Alleyne is pobably just as corrupt as some of those criminals out there. The type of information he has some time make one wonder how he gets it. Is it he is paying for information or has underworld connection. He interview people who are know criminals confessed to crimes eg. guy who stole xtrail, guy who was caught shoplifting interviews them and let them go. Video of guns (high powered rifel) how in goods name did he get that. Beacause i am sure those people are not going around showing that video to everyone. He has done some good but in the end it still leaves a lot of questions to answer.

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » August 24th, 2011, 11:21 am

(...Rovin...) wrote:dominic was outta place , man say a few guns here & there , a few ppl arrested , what is d big impact .....wtf u shud be glad if only 1 gun gets off d hands of criminals cause that cud be d same gun that might have come for u

i find he was being snide & anand put him in he place ...

x2 he went in there with an attitude and his tone of voice and questioning was really unprofessional from the start

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 11:33 am

No one was innocently arrested. They don't deserve to live in my opinion. :?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2011, 11:40 am

Stephon. wrote:No one was innocently arrested. They don't deserve to live in my opinion. :?

What were they arrested for? stupes

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 24th, 2011, 11:40 am

When the fox can't get the grapes ...ent they does say it sour?

That's what IAN doing right now...he's upset the PM aint give him a job.

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 11:42 am

Stephon. wrote:No one was innocently arrested. They don't deserve to live in my opinion. :?

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 11:42 am

Rahtid wrote:

isnt it obvious.
for being black in living in the slums. :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2011, 11:43 am

shotta 20 wrote:When the fox can't get the grapes ...ent they does say it sour?

That's what IAN doing right now...he's upset the PM aint give him a job.

ent????????????

as he get a wok,,,,all talk done!

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 11:45 am

S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

isnt it obvious.

Arms, ammunition and drugs were found in various houses where they resided. Also they aren't of any use to the country, half of them don't even pay their hdc rent of 14 dollars per month. Just a bunch of leechers that the country would be a whole lot better without.

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 11:46 am

Stephon. wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

isnt it obvious.

Arms, ammunition and drugs were found in various houses where they resided.

no...

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 11:48 am

Stephon. wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

isnt it obvious.

Arms, ammunition and drugs were found in various houses where they resided. Also they aren't of any use to the country, half of them don't even pay their hdc rent of 14 dollars per month. Just a bunch of leechers that the country would be a whole lot better without.

stop stereotyping.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2011, 11:49 am

Stephon. wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

isnt it obvious.

wow!!!!!!
some black guy done did you wrong brah!

are u evo-stik's son? or bf? or gf?

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 11:56 am

:lol: @ ppl thinking the same, but mad me for being the only one to actually say it.

By the way I have black in me 2 so ................ The implied racism can go.

Postby S_2NR » August 24th, 2011, 11:59 am

Stephon, yu come again with this myopic thinking.
We are in a state of emergency, it is NOT a regular day in trinidad.

Going after petty criminals in laventille not gonna solve anything.
They need to go after the financiers of the illicit operations.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 24th, 2011, 12:03 pm

Stephon. wrote::lol: @ ppl thinking the same, but mad me for being the only one to actually say it.

By the way I have black in me

as u type? wdmc hoss? u really in this gay thing too....

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 12:05 pm

Usually you'd be the fruit crying cuz innocent people were killed :cry:
Now stop making outrageous statements to gain notoriety.

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 12:08 pm

If you look at my posts (which I'm sure u do daily seeing that you basically stalk me) you would see that I never had pity for anyone in laventille. And rhtad nice way to change the topic away from what I actually meant.

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » August 24th, 2011, 12:10 pm

radical14 wrote:This is my personal opion, Mr. Alleyne is pobably just as corrupt as some of those criminals out there. The type of information he has some time make one wonder how he gets it. Is it he is paying for information or has underworld connection. He interview people who are know criminals confessed to crimes eg. guy who stole xtrail, guy who was caught shoplifting interviews them and let them go. Video of guns (high powered rifel) how in goods name did he get that. Beacause i am sure those people are not going around showing that video to everyone. He has done some good but in the end it still leaves a lot of questions to answer.

iAN hands out money for info,plenty info ,more veiwers,more ratings ,thats y TV6 number 1 at 6 o' clock

Postby Bizzare » August 24th, 2011, 12:16 pm

Stephon. wrote:If you look at my posts (which I'm sure u do daily seeing that you basically stalk me) you would see that I never had pity for anyone in laventille. And rhtad nice way to change the topic away from what I actually meant.

Your earlier posts you did. Your first posts on Tuner were a lot different from now. You were always promoting peace, love and homosexuality.
I don't stalk you, stop that sh!t.

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 12:20 pm

Alother thing. Middle of the day and these big "innocent" men liming and not in work? :lol: give me a break