ZeroOne wrote:nissan_king wrote:r3iXmann wrote:Grand bazaar
Impreza park worse than the Legacy but at the same time, I would have done the same because with the 2 Nissans parked there, it would be difficult to come out if the 2 Subarus had parked straight....
Am I correct in assuming that the 3rd parking slot from the right is for a motorcycle?
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ent!!!! me too does be so particular....and even try to make sure that I park squarely within the lines.....damn you thread!!!!!!
GTcruzer wrote:
Montrose, opposite KFC. Was on a red light & happened to see this.
gastly369 wrote:PBT 7025 partially handicap
Lutch wrote:not sure if posted... jus a pic i came across on fb
clone101 wrote:B15 man need some help..........
Lutch wrote:not sure if posted... jus a pic i came across on fb
Hook wrote:^^^ meh
Hook wrote:oh we were competing? what u win?
Hook wrote::lol: looks like something a woman would do...and then crawl through the passenger side
Hook wrote:^^^ meh
Imagine Airports Authority would paint No Parking here and then disobey it the following week
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:when foolish people double park that makes my life difficult - i simply KEY the whole side of their car.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Trinidad is Disgusting, killing people over a Doubles? D.U.I Ministerz? Lawlessness?
shogun wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:when foolish people double park that makes my life difficult - i simply KEY the whole side of their car.RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Trinidad is Disgusting, killing people over a Doubles? D.U.I Ministerz? Lawlessness?
GTcruzer wrote:
Montrose, opposite KFC. Was on a red light & happened to see this.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:u guys gotta love this one.....
btw both drivers of the almera and crv were women....lol....