neexis wrote:lol
then you could replace the renault with a hilux
@greasy spoon.. what's the silver/grey sheet-looking thing on the left side of the pic?
neexis wrote:lol
@greasy spoon.. what's the silver/grey sheet-looking thing on the left side of the pic?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:neexis wrote:lol
Steering rack?
I drove this car today......AWESOME!! the technology change from the E92 to the F30 is chalk and cheese...well that is based on a driving a base E92 eh... .but in "Sport" mode on the F30 and take off traction control? dawg!!! ...effortless powaaaaaa!!! Steering is repsonsive for a drive by wire system...Brakes has good pedal feel.
only thing I dont like is the shifting in "manual mode" there's still some delay to it.....that and the car "Shuts down" in traffic if left idling too long...
But aside from that....beautiful car...
just a size comparison photo against our E90....
neexis wrote:maybe its the angle, but the car looks big for a 3 series.... without the badge i would have thought it to be a 5.
any changes in dimensions against the e90... wrt to interior room etc
this.... whats going on under there?
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:You asking me. I still trying to figure out how d fack that happened. I do not recall parking near curbs nor hitting anything whatsoever on the highway. I drove slowly on the only bad road I have been on recently. The only thing I can come up with is a large stone while driving on that bad road but I find it hard to believe that happened while creeping along that road at 5kph. Even so something that violent should have a noise to go with it. I recall nada of the sorts. Really surprised me when I found that chunk missing.
Messed up a perfectly good tyre as well as that dig in the sidewall is too deep for me.
neexis wrote:maybe its the angle, but the car looks big for a 3 series.... without the badge i would have thought it to be a 5.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:neexis wrote:maybe its the angle, but the car looks big for a 3 series.... without the badge i would have thought it to be a 5.
its a bigger car...not a big as the 5 series...but defn longer and wider. Inside...AHH theres something else..... leg room....with the E90..you had gobs of leg room...cud slide the seat all the way back and my legs would be almost straight...with the F30....not so much...the cabin feels the same size...but the dashboard layout and access to info is different
Bunny... D HELL MAN?...
neexis wrote:Wtf Allergic....
although... i find there are way more stones on the road and flying in the air at my windshield ever since i got the new car. don't see how a stone could do that kinda damage to a rim though. maybe a defect?
purple heart.. throw up some more pics na man. and don't leave out the b6 in the back there
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:DWL.
And you asking for pics
neexis wrote:Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:DWL.
And you asking for pics
yeah... like you should talk
alllllllll allyuh fawkers want pics to "help" the man
MG Man wrote:it's 'bring your old car to work Friday'