Re: Residential Patrols In Effect - April 6 To May 5 2020

Postby zoom rader » April 8th, 2020, 1:26 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well done people well done...I am proud

Again stop spending your money at 1% bussiness. Go local , buy from the
Raj and kwame. Put you money in total local hands, help small man grow.

Postby zoom rader » April 8th, 2020, 1:27 pm

rspann wrote:As soon as eliteauto say it makes no sense , they cancelled it . See the kind of clout he has in the PNM ?
Ent elite was a failed SRP?

Postby pugboy » April 8th, 2020, 1:38 pm

We still waiting on the investigation on how Amal guards beat up the cameraman last week by sando hospital

88sins wrote:all I could tell allyuh is be VERY CAREFUL if allyuh hadda deal with dem imps security guards.
many of them under stress, weed and cocaine addicts and alcoholics, pronr to thievery, over worked, have their salaries docked for all sort of bs reasons, some are treated literally worse than dogs(in fact, a canine often makes more money for the company that an S.O.), they are oftentimes lied to and brainwashed to think they have ALL the powers of the TTPS, and some of them WILL try to vent their frustrations on you, ESPECIALLY if you looking lil timidy & skittish.

Postby zoom rader » April 8th, 2020, 1:59 pm

pugboy wrote:We still waiting on the investigation on how Amal guards beat up the cameraman last week by sando hospital

88sins wrote:all I could tell allyuh is be VERY CAREFUL if allyuh hadda deal with dem imps security guards.
many of them under stress, weed and cocaine addicts and alcoholics, pronr to thievery, over worked, have their salaries docked for all sort of bs reasons, some are treated literally worse than dogs(in fact, a canine often makes more money for the company that an S.O.), they are oftentimes lied to and brainwashed to think they have ALL the powers of the TTPS, and some of them WILL try to vent their frustrations on you, ESPECIALLY if you looking lil timidy & skittish.
1% normally cover up these cases

abducted

Postby abducted » April 8th, 2020, 2:04 pm

2f24797a-2265-48a3-99d0-e056a65054e6.jpg
2f24797a-2265-48a3-99d0-e056a65054e6.jpg (37.93 KiB) Viewed 4258 times

b461-48b6-80d1.jpg

Re: Residential Patrols In Effect - April 6 To May 5 2020 - CANCELLED

Postby gastly369 » April 8th, 2020, 2:08 pm

Lol pea

Postby pugboy » April 8th, 2020, 2:08 pm

He right, a true 1% have no need to be messing with the rest of 99%

Postby sMASH » April 8th, 2020, 2:09 pm

MaxPower wrote:Sauce doubles Curepe smashing their own windows and looking for sympathy yes.

SMH, the extent ppl go.
pics oarrrr....

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 2:14 pm

PUMP YOUR BRAKES !!!!!!! Whoa ! LOl.

Postby zoom rader » April 8th, 2020, 2:16 pm

abducted wrote:

b461-48b6-80d1.jpg
If true what Hadeed wrote, then I hope you all take note of they think and see themselves.

Hadeed words is saying that they think less of you and you all are their slaves cause they let you work for them

And these are the people that elite support

Wow 1% built this country, I never see them cutting cane or working in the oil fields

Postby sMASH » April 8th, 2020, 2:26 pm

man press the off button,

Postby hydroep » April 8th, 2020, 2:49 pm

Apparently the move was made without discussing it with the CoP and the press releases were only made AFTER the mark buss.

What Sh!tkickers and dem do in the dark must come to light...:|

Postby MaxPower » April 8th, 2020, 2:52 pm

1% KNOW allyuh weakness is KFC though.....

Postby hydroep » April 8th, 2020, 2:55 pm

And also...

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 2:56 pm

...and paint and blocks and cars and insurance and foreign food and ..........well I guess I made my point.

ADONI

Postby ADONI » April 8th, 2020, 2:58 pm

Doh be surprise that the other three security companies owned by ASSL.

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 3:00 pm

Nah , but they ARE reputable companies with good equipment and staff , well established etc . .just not necessary right now. We don't have a spike in crime , to the contrary ,it's down .

Postby The_Honourable » April 8th, 2020, 3:22 pm

Approx 500 murders per year and Stuarty didn't need their services.................

wing

Postby wing » April 8th, 2020, 3:25 pm

abducted wrote:

b461-48b6-80d1.jpg
If true what Hadeed wrote, then I hope you all take note of they think and see themselves.

Hadeed words is saying that they think less of you and you all are their slaves cause they let you work for them

Wow 1% built this country, I never see them cutting cane or working in the oil fields
Very true. But it's also true that they used their business acumen as well as "other" means to get where they are. The dumbasses in govt and the other 99% sat by and allowed themselves to be outsmarted. If it wasn't the syrians it would be some other group, since Indians and Africans are too stupid to see anything beyond race.

Postby Rovin » April 8th, 2020, 3:56 pm

i kinda surprise they shut it down & how fast , at least marlene 2 days in office lasted longer

LOL at how PEA fug up d hadeed woman ...... :lol:

abducted

Postby abducted » April 8th, 2020, 4:02 pm

abducted wrote:
MaxPower wrote:2f24797a-2265-48a3-99d0-e056a65054e6.jpg

b461-48b6-80d1.jpg

It is just as disgusting that you are attempting to appeal to the working class by highlighting their toiling to promote your racial divide, as if you ever did any cane cutting, without their business acumen, you would still be cutting cane

Postby Gladiator » April 8th, 2020, 4:03 pm

wing wrote:
abducted wrote:
MaxPower wrote:2f24797a-2265-48a3-99d0-e056a65054e6.jpg

b461-48b6-80d1.jpg

Very true. But it's also true that they used their business acumen as well as "other" means to get where they are. The dumbasses in govt and the other 99% sat by and allowed themselves to be outsmarted. If it wasn't the syrians it would be some other group, since Indians and Africans are too stupid to see anything beyond race.

Yeah and I don't know why they just don't start up a political party and take over the Govt so we would not have to deal with Middle Man Rowley and the PNM...

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 4:06 pm

PUMP YUH BRAKES ! I can't get over that one yet .

antlind

Postby antlind » April 8th, 2020, 4:25 pm

rspann wrote:PUMP YUH BRAKES ! I can't get over that one yet .

Yes, that was a classic line. I’ll have to borrow that when I get into an argument with the dear wife.

Postby eliteauto » April 8th, 2020, 4:33 pm

antlind wrote:
rspann wrote:PUMP YUH BRAKES ! I can't get over that one yet .

Yes, that was a classic line. I’ll have to borrow that when I get into an argument with the dear wife.

what to bring the wake? :lol: :lol:

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 4:45 pm

Next thing she say , I have ABS.

Postby eliteauto » April 8th, 2020, 4:47 pm

rspann wrote:Next thing she say , I have ABS.

Ah Bilna Standby?

Postby rspann » April 8th, 2020, 4:57 pm

No , is not you. Anti lock brakes , no pumping required.

Postby Rovin » April 8th, 2020, 5:04 pm

maybe this was d rel reason dat d "country needed" private security ...

‘Criminals cutting into walls’

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 45608.html

screwbash

Postby screwbash » April 8th, 2020, 5:11 pm

The_Honourable wrote:LOL

We cry down the 1% but still going back. Imagine KFC close temporarily and the 99% ready to fight Sauce.

Hahahahahahahaha

sauce doubles doh taste good anyhow. d one by the junction under the soup shed does taste good the rest of them aint know channa from bara. waste ah time.