john5231

Re: Doctor's attitude

Postby john5231 » March 19th, 2020, 2:36 am

drchaos wrote:
john5231 wrote:
drchaos wrote:
john5231 wrote:
drchaos wrote:Nah but apparently u a special kinda stupid......not everyone wants to change a toilet bowl.....I bet u non of them doctors would.....they to good for that in they head......so when people doing the work that other people don't want to do and are bad talked and looked down by doctors then they should have a higher fee for doctors.......that would teach them some respect.....I wasn't talking about just one plumber u small minded person....every plumber should charge a doctor more until doctors learn respect......electricians lives are more at risk than a doctors by far and on top of that to deal with disrespect.....that sound rite to u......doctors look down on other people yet call them asap when needed.......see how u single out plumber and electrician from my list.....u pay these people and they fix ur problems......u paying a doctor visit after visit and u still have no relief or diagnosis of what u have more than 3 years of visiting them

Whine all you want sufferer ...
Your opinions are just not how the world works

Wish all you want for the above and guess what ... never gonna happen.

Keep that sufferer candle burning strong maybe when hell freezes over you can charge your ENT doctor to polish his pipes and charge him a hundred thousand dollars. :lol:

Poor wannabe doctor getting offended

Postby rspann » March 19th, 2020, 7:12 am

Op , you could change the thread name to "Dr Chaos attitude"

drchaos

Postby drchaos » March 19th, 2020, 9:05 am

john5231 wrote:
drchaos wrote:
john5231 wrote:
drchaos wrote:
john5231 wrote:
drchaos wrote:Nah but apparently u a special kinda stupid......not everyone wants to change a toilet bowl.....I bet u non of them doctors would.....they to good for that in they head......so when people doing the work that other people don't want to do and are bad talked and looked down by doctors then they should have a higher fee for doctors.......that would teach them some respect.....I wasn't talking about just one plumber u small minded person....every plumber should charge a doctor more until doctors learn respect......electricians lives are more at risk than a doctors by far and on top of that to deal with disrespect.....that sound rite to u......doctors look down on other people yet call them asap when needed.......see how u single out plumber and electrician from my list.....u pay these people and they fix ur problems......u paying a doctor visit after visit and u still have no relief or diagnosis of what u have more than 3 years of visiting them

Whine all you want sufferer ...
Your opinions are just not how the world works

Wish all you want for the above and guess what ... never gonna happen.

Keep that sufferer candle burning strong maybe when hell freezes over you can charge your ENT doctor to polish his pipes and charge him a hundred thousand dollars. :lol:

Poor wannabe doctor getting offended

I was offended by you getting offended by someone charging you 500 dollars for 10 mins .....
kettle calling the pot black ... Yuh could be black like me buh just be conscious nah.