Re: Marlene McDonald Fired (again)

Postby Redman » July 4th, 2017, 10:08 am

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This is blown out of proportion Marlene is not the problem here it's the PNM for their time and time dustbin choices.

Manning choose Rowley which was a Dustbin choise and now we have Rowley choosing Marlene.

But the bigger dustbins are the people that voted for this garbage

The alternatives were?

UNC or PNM.

Anything but PNM.

PNM has had more chances than any other party but always fail.

NAR, the old UNC and the PP has done more for trini that the many chances the PNM has had.

You a paid blogger so I don't expect anything else but PNM from you.

i dont see how your belief of my status (as incorrect as it is) or your expectations are germane to the issue of the lack of choices to elect someone.

You've posted here that all of us should vote-I agree.

Factually we have 2 parties that offer themselves.Elections are limited to those who OFFER themselves.

So its a matter of picking your poison...

Postby sMASH » July 4th, 2017, 11:30 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this rowly is the greatest yes...imagine kamla had nothing to do with the actions of Marlene yet she still get blame in he speech...smfh

Serious?!!!
That has to be the most epic case of tabanca.

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2017, 11:51 am

Redman wrote:
zoom rader wrote:This is blown out of proportion Marlene is not the problem here it's the PNM for their time and time dustbin choices.

Manning choose Rowley which was a Dustbin choise and now we have Rowley choosing Marlene.

But the bigger dustbins are the people that voted for this garbage

The alternatives were?

UNC or PNM.

Anything but PNM.

PNM has had more chances than any other party but always fail.

NAR, the old UNC and the PP has done more for trini that the many chances the PNM has had.

You a paid blogger so I don't expect anything else but PNM from you.

i dont see how your belief of my status (as incorrect as it is) or your expectations are germane to the issue of the lack of choices to elect someone.

You've posted here that all of us should vote-I agree.

Factually we have 2 parties that offer themselves.Elections are limited to those who OFFER themselves.

So its a matter of picking your poison...

There are the the smaller independents that are making some headways and will soon have a say.

People are fed up of PNM.

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » July 4th, 2017, 12:12 pm

Association yuh say? Then all ah we as guilty as Marlene, as we know elements that crooked, it just they just not before the courts. Marlene was always a conceited choice and de le coto jumbie would not squel on another jumbie. What is it that the PM used on Sunday to fire his colleague, that he did not know on Friday as head of the Security Council, especially since he has more info than the ordinary citizen.

Remember the PNM Marabuntas? Community leaders or gang leaders who was running URP? So is the PNM now a reformed party with no known criminal elements? ...................

Postby matr1x » July 4th, 2017, 12:13 pm

Don't worry folks...we still have over 3 years left of this madness

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2017, 12:18 pm

sMASH wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this rowly is the greatest yes...imagine kamla had nothing to do with the actions of Marlene yet she still get blame in he speech...smfh

Serious?!!!
That has to be the most epic case of tabanca.

but ah telling yuh...big man thing

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 4th, 2017, 12:31 pm

dude2014 wrote:Association yuh say? Then all ah we as guilty as Marlene, as we know elements that crooked, it just they just not before the courts. Marlene was always a conceited choice and de le coto jumbie would not squel on another jumbie. What is it that the PM used on Sunday to fire his colleague, that he did not know on Friday as head of the Security Council, especially since he has more info than the ordinary citizen.

Remember the PNM Marabuntas? Community leaders or gang leaders who was running URP? So is the PNM now a reformed party with no known criminal elements? ...................

Hush yuh stink mouth eh.

I don't know anyone involved in criminal activity.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 4th, 2017, 12:32 pm

matr1x wrote:Don't worry folks...we still have over 3 years left of this madness

Reminds me of what I used to say after the SOE.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 4th, 2017, 12:39 pm

Honestly every time PNM in power the country feel like it always going backwards they fixing stadiums and building performance halls is this all PNM people know how to do watch cricket and have a village play?

Postby Redman » July 4th, 2017, 12:52 pm

There are the the smaller independents that are making some headways and will soon have a say.

People are fed up of PNM.

I wish....the COP stood its ground-but they sold out to the UNC.
If the CoP stood firm-they would have been taken more seriously in the last election.

Neither party wants a 3rd force.
The financiers eh want that either-they are cool with the rotation.

I think a viable 3rd party is 2 or 3 elections out

Postby dougla_boy » July 4th, 2017, 2:01 pm

Redman wrote:the COP stood its ground-but they sold out to the UNC.
If the CoP stood firm-they would have been taken more seriously in the last election.

this!

*smh*

Postby maj. tom » July 4th, 2017, 2:06 pm

get rid of Kamla.
bring back Ramesh.

Postby rspann » July 4th, 2017, 2:30 pm

Postby matr1x » July 4th, 2017, 3:11 pm

I think burke actually is a great representative of PNM supporters. Criminals who always show up uninvited with hand in mouth

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 4th, 2017, 3:28 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Honestly every time PNM in power the country feel like it always going backwards they fixing stadiums and building performance halls is this all PNM people know how to do watch cricket and have a village play?

every PNM government is known for two things: level tax in yuh mc and devaluation of the dollar

Postby zoom rader » July 4th, 2017, 3:39 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:Honestly every time PNM in power the country feel like it always going backwards they fixing stadiums and building performance halls is this all PNM people know how to do watch cricket and have a village play?

every PNM government is known for two things: level tax in yuh mc and devaluation of the dollar

I warned you all about this but folk here believed RASC, Rafri and Habit7. All of which no longer gain a profit from posting here and these were the ppl who along with eliteauto that accused others of being paid bloggers

Postby maj. tom » July 4th, 2017, 3:45 pm

oh gawd if anyone could recall those ministerial rants of the saviour party the PNM would be...
Whey all of dem now?

Even the psycho ones who in foreign and turn expert political scientist and was bawling how the PNM have better integrity and morals, how that is what this country needs.

matix

Postby matix » July 4th, 2017, 3:56 pm

I wish....the COP stood its ground-but they sold out to the UNC.

Neither party wants a 3rd force.
The financiers eh want that either-they are cool with the rotation.

I think a viable 3rd party is 2 or 3 elections out[/quote]

So true...

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » July 5th, 2017, 7:44 am

"Oh Jeffery can you please take out the trash, its begging to stink!"

boi this gubbament really is a bunch of uneducated clowns yes.
Sure people in the Caribbean is be laughing at this country.

$h@dy

Postby $h@dy » July 5th, 2017, 11:46 am

dude2014

Postby dude2014 » July 5th, 2017, 12:41 pm

Since PNM supporters calling radio station and saying de opposition running de country,

de next time rowley mekking ah appointment, he needs to consult Kamla.

And kamla advise him to call election before Christmas ..........................

So Santa could make me Prime Ministar, Hahahahahahaha.

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » July 5th, 2017, 1:00 pm

Monkey Man wrote:"Oh Jeffery can you please take out the trash, its begging to stink!"

boi this gubbament really is a bunch of uneducated clowns yes.
Sure people in the Caribbean is be laughing at this country.

The people od the Caribbean has been laughing at us for a long time.

I visited a couple islands during the Manning administration.....a Bajan taxi driver asked me what kind of an ass our PM was. Said Trinidad has so much money ad he building stadium and sky scrapers.

Said if his car got damaged from a pothole....once he reported it....they fixing the pothole and paying for the damages to his car too. Said the kind of money flow thru tnt, we could've been first world.

That's the price we pay for blindly following corrupt politicians who has us dividing ourselves by race.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » July 5th, 2017, 3:17 pm

Why any trini would even care what a small islander thought of us I don't know. They in worse off positions and laugh at us even when things good.

Postby Dizzy28 » July 5th, 2017, 3:28 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Why any trini would even care what a small islander thought of us I don't know. They in worse off positions and laugh at us even when things good.

This.....for countries that have had Bird, Gonsalves etc they not in positions to laugh at us much.

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2017, 6:42 pm

They need to fire her out of a cannon

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2017, 7:14 pm

No - not really :D

PNM do much more than THAT .. and UNC, COP and PP etc.

We seem to remember or focus on the negatives - cause we like bacchanal - and failure .

People from Sando .. The Water Taxi idea - Well that was Imbert - PNM

People from Central (Couva) .. The National Aquatic Centre idea - Well that was Roberts - COP

Etc. Etc.

We need to stop thinking so negative - Think positive .

We young - Dem old Gringo only fighting in Parliament .

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » July 5th, 2017, 7:21 pm

RedVEVO wrote:

No - not really :D

PNM do much more than THAT .. and UNC, COP and PP etc.

We seem to remember or focus on the negatives - cause we like bacchanal - and failure .

People from Sando .. The Water Taxi idea - Well that was Imbert - PNM

People from Central (Couva) .. The National Aquatic Centre idea - Well that was Roberts - COP

Etc. Etc.

We need to stop thinking so negative - Think positive .

We young - Dem old Gringo only fighting in Parliament .

I feel you like what took place when they took office then ?

Cuts to medical right now people who done transplants has to go Tobago for life saving medicine to live daily my mother is one of those persons

Cuts to school no children no longer can get a laptop at school

Cuts to food card which helped many citizen with disability and poor incomes

Tax to your shopping especially if you own a small business and need to purchase aboard

Tax in your property

A closed hospital which they feel is only indo Trinidadians are doctors

Didn't lift a finger when we had a flood

Please tell us more

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 5th, 2017, 7:32 pm

Please british crown , take back this country .

Postby RedVEVO » July 5th, 2017, 7:34 pm

You focusing on the negative - too much chess burn.

Balance with some positive.

And "No" I do not like the current situation .

But that is not what I am talking about .

Read again . And move on ole Gringo - Leave some solutions .

Postby matr1x » July 5th, 2017, 9:31 pm

RedVEVO wrote:^^^

You focusing on the negative - too much chess burn.

Balance with some positive.

And "No" I do not like the current situation .

But that is not what I am talking about .

Read again . And move on ole Gringo - Leave some solutions .

You call it negative. ..we call it reality

The horrific nightmare that the pnm has decended us all into is something we must never forget.

Finally the population is ready to see the enemy for what it truly is. Pnm and their Syrian masters