zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
desifemlove wrote:ent kevin ramnarine (allegedly) dirt poor in 2010, but now does have six mansions? Vasant talks a good game and didn't import dog rice for human consumption, but then it won't surprise me if Padarath is UNC leader or even PM in ten years. No other younger people of prominence in UNC now, Ramona is married/has a kid now, and Suruj, Dr. Tim, even Moonilal all old now.
zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
unc did no better. i know you will disagree, but just my view.
desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
Explain your "view" ?
Can you give us details ?
No fan of either parties.
But within last 5 years the poor & old were taken care,
Forex was available, Hospitals and UWI expanded .
Stadiums were built , H'way expanded. No Vat
on food etc., etc. Gate increased. Free education.
With Rowley - Tax, and tax and tax . Increase in food price,
No Forex. No drugs in Hospitals. No construction. No jobs. Crime rampant.
Unions fighting . No overseas investments . Sandals a dream with Tobago dead.
Women abused and murdered - and told to peel cassava and no milk for babies.
Monkey Man wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
i think with your view you will only be able to count the number of hairs on the pnms buttholes
desifemlove wrote:RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
Explain your "view" ?
Highway plans the PNM devised and UNC continued. UNC gave me a good laugh when they said "their" Pt. Fortin highway extension was done.
Forex was available, granted, but then the economy went into recession under the UNC, and the issues started with them.
Gate increased but more people on OJT without jobs or jobs worthy of higher education. people wit two masters working on OJT? lolwut? that is very common, we all know people like that.
Hospitals were sheit under both parties, there are as many horror stories under both. Crime was high under both.
eh..people being selective, but then understanable. I have no confidence in either.
desifemlove wrote:ent kevin ramnarine (allegedly) dirt poor in 2010, but now does have six mansions? Vasant talks a good game and didn't import dog rice for human consumption, but then it won't surprise me if Padarath is UNC leader or even PM in ten years. No other younger people of prominence in UNC now, Ramona is married/has a kid now, and Suruj, Dr. Tim, even Moonilal all old now.
Dizzy28 wrote:desifemlove wrote:ent kevin ramnarine (allegedly) dirt poor in 2010, but now does have six mansions? Vasant talks a good game and didn't import dog rice for human consumption, but then it won't surprise me if Padarath is UNC leader or even PM in ten years. No other younger people of prominence in UNC now, Ramona is married/has a kid now, and Suruj, Dr. Tim, even Moonilal all old now.
You get your info from the Sunshine or Blast??
Ramnarine was employed as the Lead Economist at BGTT prior to entering politics in 2010. I highly doubt that he would be dirt poor. And what does Ramdial or any politician being married and having a kid have to do with anything??
RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:RedVEVO wrote:desifemlove wrote:zoom rader wrote:PNM will still win next elections same as spouses that take licks and says he/she still love them
Explain your "view" ?
Highway plans the PNM devised and UNC continued. UNC gave me a good laugh when they said "their" Pt. Fortin highway extension was done.
Forex was available, granted, but then the economy went into recession under the UNC, and the issues started with them.
Gate increased but more people on OJT without jobs or jobs worthy of higher education. people wit two masters working on OJT? lolwut? that is very common, we all know people like that.
Hospitals were sheit under both parties, there are as many horror stories under both. Crime was high under both.
eh..people being selective, but then understanable. I have no confidence in either.
You still not addressing your point when you said " UNC did no better "
Are we better off today ?
You have acknowledged :
1. H'way was continued .
2. Forex was available
3. Gate increased.
Are you happy with our current state of affairs in comparison ?
If you keep complaining and not doing anything and just saying " I have no confidence "
how does that help us go forward ?
Give us some solutions . Maybe somebody is listening .
VexXx Dogg wrote:PNM is going to win the next election.
COP is dead in the water. They're just an empty ship floating on the dead sea.
PE Alexander will pull a COP with his jokey party and pull some vote. Kams not going to relinquish the leadership of UNC and there might be an internal coup similar to when they dumped Bas, but the next in line will be just as shitty.
D Diesel Report wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:PNM is going to win the next election.
COP is dead in the water. They're just an empty ship floating on the dead sea.
PE Alexander will pull a COP with his jokey party and pull some vote. Kams not going to relinquish the leadership of UNC and there might be an internal coup similar to when they dumped Bas, but the next in line will be just as shitty.
Nah partner. I think PEP going to do better than COP in 2007. There is a lot more time for the party to build and every day I learning about more 'closet supporters' who listen to the live streams every day. Big hardback UNC and PNM supporters.
They may not win, but I see them pulling as much votes as the UNC and maybe even becoming opposition. But PNM for sure come 2020 to 2025. And nothing wrong with that, PNM loves us so they take good care of us.
88sins wrote:peeonem favored by whom?
between the tax everyone on everything philosophy from clown impinbutt, al rawi children armed to the teeth, fuel price hikes, rampant retrenchment, a runaway murder rate and a jackass at the helm3, exactly who is in favor of that?
Redman wrote:Its impossible to say- the crap that decides the election is what will come out during the campaigns.
shogun wrote:Not tied to the PNM and REALLY not tied to the current iteration of the UNC, so whoever wins... so be it.
Where the COP? They still an entity? Ramadhar virtually fell off the planet since the last election.
D Diesel Report wrote:But is how allyuh feel about this today boy,
https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/25/pnm-favoured-for-2020/![]()
How many? How strong?