Morpheus wrote:The Paleontologist wrote:Lmfao.
Thread gonna take a dread detour
In 5, 4, 3..............
dude2014 wrote:Hmm, imagine the present highway design would cause people to walk into the road and not on the walkover ............
So!!!!!!!!!! Are more people going to die from TIIDA poisoning?
Bad road design, bad traffic design? What exactly does that mean and is there university can I go to learn the proper thing.
Do you know that even if the highway is elevated, Trini donkeys will still venture up there to dead ...........
And yes agree with the highway over the walkover and make the walk-across a dual carriageway.
Over to Rohani Sinanan.
desifemlove wrote:haha...i like how he digs legitimate posts on sheit to try and "embarrass" me. is his iron small, and he's envious? OK, i don't care, but there are good counsellors about...
I gonna call he "you cannot judge me!!!" since he's clearly a little kid and don't get adult/normal behaviour. he also has aphasia or schizophrenia, but meh not my place to mock mental/neurological illness.
desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:Hmmm....HSA says he's smart, but dont comprehend the rudiments of highway design
I do, but not worth getting in any "argument" with dolts.
I have two words for you......
Soft coco
nah, just i have better things to do than "argue" with dolts who are uneducated, but pose. according to you roads are not designed to promote the safety of pedestrians and drivers,eh? i see you paid under the table for yuh degree, eh? or you'll tell me "you cannot judge me!!" yes i can, since it's having an opinion.
nervewrecker wrote:Sup? You forgot about me and spann?
mafia-boss wrote:Curtms wrote:Human volleyball
If was one off your relatives get knock down like that & sumone makes a statement like "human volleyball " you would tote & say ppl being disrespectfull , smh life lost & thats all u would say
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:This pedestrian was thrown into the air as he attempted to cross the Churchill Roosevelt Highway just under the El Socorro walkover. Why didn't they use the walkover?!
desifemlove wrote:so you have them? I don't and you're not very bright since you didn't cotton on to the general gist, but fine.
desifemlove wrote:nonces aside, i wonder if the driver will get charged? would be interesting if s/he does or not.
Morpheus wrote:Over the speed limit or not, that person would be dead and should not have been there. 80kph ain't no safer than 82kph....
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why would the driver be charged?
Isn't Jaywalking a crime?
rspann wrote:Nonsense aside, what on earth could they charge the driver for? I'm just interested in hearing how you think.
HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:nonces aside, i wonder if the driver will get charged? would be interesting if s/he does or not.
what nonces u talking. the only case that may be of concern is if the driver was over the speed limit. other than that, how could it be the driver's fault???
desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:nonces aside, i wonder if the driver will get charged? would be interesting if s/he does or not.
what nonces u talking. the only case that may be of concern is if the driver was over the speed limit. other than that, how could it be the driver's fault???
haha...go away schizo.
rspann wrote:Desi,