Road and driving conditions that pisses you off.

INHUMAN

Re: Road and driving conditions that pisses you off.

Postby INHUMAN » December 6th, 2015, 1:53 pm

Trinidad on the whole...

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » December 6th, 2015, 1:59 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Trinidad on the whole...

Well go somewhere else. Nobody forcing you to be here

SYKO

Postby SYKO » December 6th, 2015, 2:05 pm

Dem ppl u decide to give a bligh and let them merge only for them to expect you to come out ur car and give them an invitation to merge in

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2015, 2:19 pm

drivers who don't flash to warn oncoming traffic when they allow pedestrians to cross or cars to come out of side streets

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 6th, 2015, 3:20 pm

What does flashing your headlights mean to the avg trini? The way i see it, it's a courtesy signal aka bligh to the vehicle being flashed at, not the reverse. Men does.be inna hurry n flashing lights to signal "move out de way, ah comin thru"...

Meh, i does proceed n cause them to halt abrubtly cuz of their behaviour behind d wheel.

Postby S_2NR » December 6th, 2015, 4:15 pm

And you will get in an accident with an idiot and have to fix your car. Not worth it.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 6th, 2015, 4:23 pm

But if nobody put wrongdoers in place, who would? Ize samuel j stafford...'stand for something or fall for everything"

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2015, 4:43 pm

people who think like that guy

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 6th, 2015, 6:04 pm

D man overdoing now but thats y d country the way it is...

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 6th, 2015, 6:35 pm

Mark! wrote:Kaka holes with white led indicators.

Thaaa dreddd

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » December 6th, 2015, 6:37 pm

Or ppl with aftermarket taillights with red flashing light as indicators...

Postby Hook » December 6th, 2015, 6:48 pm

people who drive with their rear fogs on all the time

speedist

Postby speedist » December 6th, 2015, 8:04 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:
Mark! wrote:Kaka holes with white led indicators.

Thaaa dreddd

Dang. I wanted to do that. Oh well.
People (mostly taxi drivers) who speed up the opposite lane just to merge at the front of traffic. Also wetmen that bad drive you and they more vex than you. :|

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 6th, 2015, 9:24 pm

Weaving in and out traffic abruptly with no turn signal.

You have to drive with the reaction times of other drivers in mind. If somebody er react in time and hit you a PIT maneuver unintentionally,,, wa you go do?

speedist

Postby speedist » December 6th, 2015, 9:30 pm

Price of indicator fluid real high these days hoss. I hardly see people using them these days.

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2015, 12:15 am

also, this weekend was "high beam appreciation weekend"

Postby streetbeastINC. » December 7th, 2015, 1:10 am

: ( i did it on an almera..but didnt remove the yellow cap though

hindian

Postby hindian » December 7th, 2015, 7:05 am

Drivers who follow you with their highbeams on all the time especially the SUV jivers with HID's in incorrect housings and fog light fixtures....