S_2NR wrote:but penal is not a hotspot
how is this possible
1UZFE wrote:Well if she by ah man house dem definately she wudnt show up 2day. She prolly gettin special valentines day tun up.
living in your parents house you follow their rules /talk.Sabriel wrote:1UZFE wrote:.....They should have been treatin her like a woman tho and not like a child.
^ exactly...i agree..injun ppl again...if she had come out and say "ma I have a man" it wouldve been a problem nonetheless...now she gon missing and they saying they hope she with a man...smh..
gastly369 wrote:TriP wrote:Richard Marshall wrote:![]()
wam to u..yuh only shocking yuhself..yuh have she home by yuh givin she de shock treatment...eh
nahh this woulda be more believable
nemisis wrote:living in your parents house you follow their rules /talk.Sabriel wrote:1UZFE wrote:.....They should have been treatin her like a woman tho and not like a child.
^ exactly...i agree..injun ppl again...if she had come out and say "ma I have a man" it wouldve been a problem nonetheless...now she gon missing and they saying they hope she with a man...smh..
pluggie wrote:S_2NR wrote: maybe if she was wearing less makeup and had a hair color that actually suits indian women she would be ok. indians cant pull off blonde to save their life.
looks aside, hope shes found tho
So you saying indian women should only be limited to gloss black hair color i.e coconut oil ?![]()
Hopefully the girl is found.. i can just imagine how her parents feel.
S_2NR wrote:nemisis wrote:living in your parents house you follow their rules /talk.Sabriel wrote:1UZFE wrote:.....They should have been treatin her like a woman tho and not like a child.
i doubt its just any man.
maybe race/religion is involved. is deep south we talking about here.
the only person in the know probably on tuner worrying about the fact the girl probably unstable, refusing to go home and he find she squatting over his lunch when he brought up the topic of calling her mothershogun wrote:Seriously though. Anyone in the know got an update on this?.
nemisis wrote:the only person in the know probably on tuner worrying about the fact the girl probably unstable, refusing to go home and he find she squatting over his lunch when he brought up the topic of calling her mothershogun wrote:Seriously though. Anyone in the know got an update on this?.
Shango_13 wrote:there is no kidnapping under the PP
orangelancer wrote:Heard she was seen somewhere down Barrackpore side.dont no how tru