The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

EXODUS

Re: The Official Skybox Thread: Take 2

Postby EXODUS » December 23rd, 2013, 11:42 pm

buh 2 usb flash drives cost 23 bucks landed with csf. de hell! reary pholourie, ur lookin in the wrong place for friends buddy. take ur nose out of ur anus and smell the fresh air... :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby M_2NR » December 23rd, 2013, 11:44 pm

IBTL. Again.

Postby sharkman121 » December 23rd, 2013, 11:57 pm

:| :|

Postby pioneer » December 24th, 2013, 12:02 am

So who workin where?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 24th, 2013, 12:03 am

Cocaine is a hell of a drug!

Postby Chimera » December 24th, 2013, 3:06 am

EXODUS wrote:buh 2 usb flash drives cost 23 bucks landed with csf. de hell! reary pholourie, ur lookin in the wrong place for friends buddy. take ur nose out of ur anus and smell the fresh air... :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

There isnt any vat or duty on flashdrives i think

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » December 30th, 2013, 7:50 pm

I bought a smart remote for my tv, cost about $150US, when CSF dropped it for me, price to clear was $23TT, also 2 levi's and it cost $84TT for both of them... CSF has not caused me any issues since membership with them.

racy lady

Postby racy lady » January 1st, 2014, 11:45 am

Question: Anyone ever brought in food stuff?

Perishable items are listed as restricted, but I've known people to bring in for example, coffee and even curry powder. Is it only that dry goods are ok or use EMS and bring it through the postal service?

I'd like to bring some organic stuff that I haven't seen in stores here. Any help or advice is appreciated... thanks :)

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » January 1st, 2014, 12:05 pm

racy lady wrote:Question: Anyone ever brought in food stuff?

Perishable items are listed as restricted, but I've known people to bring in for example, coffee and even curry powder. Is it only that dry goods are ok or use EMS and bring it through the postal service?

I'd like to bring some organic stuff that I haven't seen in stores here. Any help or advice is appreciated... thanks :)

i bring it with no problems

Postby Morpheus » January 1st, 2014, 1:17 pm

Transexpress here. No complaints.

Order Sunday. Package delivered by Thursday or Friday.......according to how close the package is to Miami of course.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 1st, 2014, 1:32 pm

pioneer wrote:In ezone right now, free wine an puncher cream

Cyah have that in Websource na, crowd rough inside dey this last 2weeks.

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2014, 3:07 pm

csf prices are good service is sheit

Postby pioneer » January 1st, 2014, 3:08 pm

Cheap ting does never be good.

Postby javishm » January 1st, 2014, 3:11 pm

pioneer wrote:Cheap ting does never be good.

exactly

new year ezone it is

demented

Postby demented » January 1st, 2014, 9:35 pm

Anybody using inviare ?

http://inviare.com

Postby Team Loco » January 1st, 2014, 9:41 pm

Pios who is your delivery driver with ezone?

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » January 2nd, 2014, 1:21 am

Ok so I going back with aeropost, but now I will be placing the order from my lappy and using my cc and their miami address...

So lets see how it goes..

Placed order on Dec 31st 2013

order.JPG

Postby M_2NR » January 2nd, 2014, 7:33 am

Amm. Disable currency converter. Or else u can feel free to wire me all the money u want to waste using their 1:6.86 exchange rate.

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 2nd, 2014, 9:14 am

M_2NR wrote:Amm. Disable currency converter. Or else u can feel free to wire me all the money u want to waste using their 1:6.86 exchange rate.

Yup... sheit costs a hell lot more with that "convenient" converter!

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 1:02 pm

Team Loco wrote:Pios who is your delivery driver with ezone?

Non specifically, I collect my packages at their office which is much more convenient for me.

If need be I just call them and request delivery and some random driver would bring it.

They have wireless linx machines.

And thanks salvation4u, I'm gonna send one setta chit to your skybox address :lol:

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » January 2nd, 2014, 1:06 pm

pioneer wrote:.....And thanks salvation4u, I'm gonna send one setta chit to your skybox address :lol:

So after you pay for it... he will collect it... which part of that is spite?

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 1:48 pm

Could give my cousin Juan in Colombia his address

nomsayin?

Postby Chimera » January 2nd, 2014, 3:01 pm

New_SPECIES wrote:
pioneer wrote:.....And thanks salvation4u, I'm gonna send one setta chit to your skybox address :lol:

Could order bulk boxes of foam packing pellets or even the air bags that amazon uses loll

Postby Trini Hookah » January 2nd, 2014, 3:28 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

Could order bulk boxes of foam packing pellets or even the air bags that amazon uses loll

Subscribing one setta magazine ihmc

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 3:33 pm

Post he address on craigslist lol

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » January 2nd, 2014, 5:19 pm

M_2NR wrote:Amm. Disable currency converter. Or else u can feel free to wire me all the money u want to waste using their 1:6.86 exchange rate.
New_SPECIES wrote:

Well I did not know which currency to use.

I assume that since my credit card is in TT dollars i might as well do it in TT....but next time I will disable the currency converter.

Postby redmanjp » January 2nd, 2014, 5:27 pm

salvation4U wrote:
New_SPECIES wrote:

Well I did not know which currency to use.

I assume that since my credit card is in TT dollars i might as well do it in TT....but next time I will disable the currency converter.

my own is a VTM card in US currency already so no need to convert especially with that high exchange rate

Postby Strugglerzinc » January 2nd, 2014, 6:02 pm

Thanks for your box number, i'll pick your stuff up for you.

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 7:10 pm

Jus placed an order for a mandingo dildo

Stay safe s4u

Postby pioneer » January 2nd, 2014, 10:07 pm

Did I mention Ezone also has a rewards program?

For every airway bill you get 3 points

http://www.ezrewardstt.com/index.cfm

You can use these points to purchase items via ezone.

How cool is that?