//MY RANT!!!!!! What would you do???? seriously!!!!

Re: //MY RANT!!!!!! What would you do???? seriously!!!!

Postby Spitfir3 » October 15th, 2013, 12:50 pm

^ if the guy valued his car as much as you make it seem then he wouldn't be driving it like a BUGWAAANAAA and risk writing it off
is one thing gheein fyaz but if op's story is true that little mash breaks treatment he was getting could have resulted in op kickin een his backdoor if ya nomsayin
Last edited by Spitfir3 on October 15th, 2013, 12:55 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Postby 16 cycles » October 15th, 2013, 12:53 pm

a few years ago a business man shot someone approaching his vehicle from a road rage incident, person died from one gunshot to the chest....

http://legacy.guardian.co.tt/archives/2 ... ews12.html

^ the link....

keep calm out there....

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » October 15th, 2013, 1:04 pm

Bread van problems.......

WOW....like yuh have something against people selling bread orrr???

You are de bigger A$$, OP

by coming out your vehicle, if waz me i would surely have hit you.
You wa play you pongin up de man car, ppl does treasure their vehicles
and you dont know what sacrifices de man make to afford it.

Quoted for stupidity!!! People...seriously...stay in school nah....allyuh does real assume things you don't know about.....geez

you on de other hand drivin Company Bread van!!

again with the bread van.....

You should be ashamed to tell this story here.

actually...i was quite pleased to share my experience. I've got nothing to hide.

Men does value their cars......

i'll remember that next time someone aggressively "mash a brakes" without consideration.

you should get an award for biggest Jacka$$ on tuner for this year!!

Thank you!! Thank you!!!

Postby Chimera » October 15th, 2013, 1:17 pm

badman doh drive company van and wear soft pants.

jus sayin.....

Postby tr1ad » October 15th, 2013, 1:26 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:badman doh drive company van and wear soft pants.

jus sayin.....

careful yunno.... next ting a bread van stop yuh pon the road.......

buh yuh is ah decent fella........ i sure yuh go bounce him

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2013, 1:37 pm

OP replies like a bawse

strong feels from my thread years ago

Postby bluesteel29 » October 15th, 2013, 1:41 pm

Aquarius wrote:if you big and bad to disregard human life...step out and prove me wrong, i have -->

dai y ya get bounce twice like ah rel bobolee

Postby AllTrac » October 15th, 2013, 1:42 pm

op are you vegetarian?

Postby sliderz1 » October 15th, 2013, 1:51 pm

he's a farmer...

he have beef

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » October 15th, 2013, 1:55 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:
dai y ya get bounce twice like ah rel bobolee

That, nah man, that was nothing

Postby crazybalhead » October 15th, 2013, 2:01 pm

My only regret, is that I didnt get to see yuh get bounced down.

I woulda cool meh piggy and let the fast lancer be on his way.

Finally, the drawing of them bamsees real nice.

turbo_monkey

Postby turbo_monkey » October 15th, 2013, 2:06 pm

OP have mad blood.

Don't rile up for something as trivial and senseless as that.

When you think you mad, there is someone always madder than you.
Count your blessings..next time you may not be so lucky.

Postby kurpal_v2 » October 15th, 2013, 2:16 pm

Shuddah chap Im up

Postby Hook » October 15th, 2013, 2:18 pm

I like d drawings of d ladies bamcies OP posted there.

#dischedischit #WOFT #I4T&T #uselesshashtags #tictactoebox #lockedoutofheaven #fortoolowuwowuwong