Ignis wrote:Maserati wrote:chiquita wrote:chiquita editing not gonna save you ... you were already quoted
waz ur point?
point is yuh done spread yuh business on a forum that has 12680 users
^^^^ i was wondering![]()
Maserati wrote:Ignis wrote:Maserati wrote:chiquita wrote:chiquita editing not gonna save you ... you were already quoted
waz ur point?
lol and one just needs to click on the link by her name to see her car number plate (lucky for her the pic small) and all..and is trinidad so someone must know u, yuh man or yuh family so either way it out in d open
Ignis wrote:Maserati wrote:Ignis wrote:Maserati wrote:chiquita wrote:chiquita editing not gonna save you ... you were already quoted
waz ur point?
lol and one just needs to click on the link by her name to see her car number plate (lucky for her the pic small) and all..and is trinidad so someone must know u, yuh man or yuh family so either way it out in d open
it's alot easier when u're a................. (connection failed)
demented wrote:chiquita wrote:just for the knowledge
sure... lol
i can't remember the exact prices coz i dont pay... my bf does.
i think it's $60 for 1 hr, $75 for 2 and $110 for 3... and abt $160-$170 for 6.
I doubt you referring to the same BF for all these places.....