I wonder how the boyfriend feels about this?

Re: I wonder how the boyfriend feels about this?

Postby Mark! » September 20th, 2012, 9:36 am

Trini Hookah wrote:
rollingstock wrote:So they lock im up for the phone ting or wha?

I say they lock him for for them WOFT posts.

man go still use d tapatalk from d jailhouse cellphone

Postby dougla_boy » September 20th, 2012, 9:46 am

trini mk5 wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:munging?

google it meng

Postby Chimera » September 20th, 2012, 9:49 am

WHAT THE firetruck

hoss..do not google that...if you just ate or planning to eat

just reading the description is nasty

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 20th, 2012, 10:58 am

da fuq :?

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 20th, 2012, 11:29 am

db....why do you casually know the meaning of that word???

Postby BrotherHood » September 20th, 2012, 11:32 am

dougla_boy wrote:
trini mk5 wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:munging?

google it meng

d fcuk hoss..

Postby dougla_boy » September 20th, 2012, 11:33 am

eyeballz wrote:db....why do you casually know the meaning of that word???

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » September 20th, 2012, 11:45 am

oh geed...

gundelero

Postby gundelero » September 20th, 2012, 11:52 am

rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.

go on..... :-|

Postby Mark! » September 20th, 2012, 12:10 pm

post d meaning of munging ina spoiler tag nah. dont wanna google that here

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 20th, 2012, 12:25 pm

http://www.soslang.com/term/munging

1. Munging

1) Go to a graveyard with four of your buddies
2) Dig up Fresh corpse (female) and have a gang bang.
3) Afterwards, one of them puts there mouth over the vagina.
4) Someone jumps on the stomach, shooting all the cum and maggots and such into the person's mouth. They swallow it.

"I sure did love munging the Thompson's Daughter last week."

By Alexander Daum

2. Munging

A topic of discussion so repulsively grotesque that it will destroy relationships and leave the participants irreperably scarred.

David was foolish enough to mention the word 'munging' on a date. She never spoke to him again.

By Robert Cohen

3. Munging

munging
1) Go to a graveyard, with a friend, and find the freshest female grave
2) Have you friend, or yourself, take ten to twelve full paces away from the undug body, and, with a running jump, stomp onto the bloated body
3) Inhale/partake in the consumption of her bodily fluids via vagina
4) Repeat

homes, check check it. Me and Joe just went over to the cemetary and munged the bejesus out of margaret's dead grandma

By Fred Wallace

4. Munging

(N)- the process in which you :

1.impregnate a woman
2. wait until she is starting her thrid trimester of pregnancy
3. kill her in a way that doesnt affect the image of the body; eg: suffication, poison, drowning
4. bury her in the ground
5. dig her up a year later with a friend
6. you and that friend each have sex with the dead, pregnant body with out condoms and have to ejaculate inside of her
7. after having sex with the body, you and your friend play rock, paper, scissors. The loser then has to go first in eating the corpse out while the winner runs and jumps on the corpse causing all of the frsh semen, maggots, fetus, guts, and everything else come rushing out of the vagina into the losers mouth.
8. you switch off eating out the corpse until someone throws up, and that person is deemed the loser of the game

Disclaimer: don't do this

"Yo bro, wanna go munging"

"hell yeah, I hear Stacy is totally up for helping"

"dude, I don't think she knows what it is.....oh well"

By Sterling King

5. Munging

2 or more guys dig up a woman's corpse and flip a coin/rock paper scissors. Whoever loses (or wins, depending on how sick you are) has to put their mouth on the meow while someone jumps on the stomach, swallowing whatever fcked up substances come gushing out.

"You're a dick!"
"Yeah well, I was munging your grandma last night. She was sheit."

By Gilbert Hough
Last edited by eyeballz on September 20th, 2012, 12:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

eyeballz

Postby eyeballz » September 20th, 2012, 12:26 pm

eyeballz wrote: DB was foolish enough to mention the word 'munging' on a date. She never spoke to him again.

Fixed!

Postby Mark! » September 20th, 2012, 1:36 pm

... :|

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » September 20th, 2012, 2:16 pm

there goes my lunch

Postby rollingstock » September 20th, 2012, 8:54 pm

gundelero wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ Dan you laughing that is good info i giving there, smell teh cyat first and it absolves you from being charged for rape.

Well see once you get CONTsent you can't be charged for rape :|

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » September 21st, 2012, 1:45 am

gundelero wrote:

Well see once you get CONTsent you can't be charged for rape :|

well now....sounds like it would stand up in court......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 21st, 2012, 4:46 am

wtf @ munging....interesting but wtf!!!!

and nowhere in the article did it mention that the "rape" victim was from Lavantille....ent?

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » September 21st, 2012, 9:17 am

I thought she was from Freeport area since driver was normal up to that exit. He took her Carlsen Field then drop her back Freeport & he from Lavantille. I know he gave her the ride after & didn't leave her because he done get sprung. He could have dropped her off Chaguanas. I think his love made him drop her closer to home.

Postby ismithx » September 21st, 2012, 11:19 am

dats not interesting vega.... dats sick and sad..... WTF the world coming to?

Postby Mark! » September 21st, 2012, 3:10 pm

....thats not of this world

recklessone

Postby recklessone » September 21st, 2012, 10:27 pm

The things I just read in this thread. Scarred for life. :|

Postby Trini Hookah » September 21st, 2012, 10:30 pm

Long weekend, who down for some munging?

Postby rollingstock » September 21st, 2012, 10:32 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Long weekend, who down for some munging?

I ahead ah yuh dan

http://www.findagrave.com/cgi-bin/fg.cg ... 11&page=gr

Postby ~Vēġó~ » September 21st, 2012, 11:12 pm

ismithx wrote:dats not interesting vega.... dats sick and sad..... WTF the world coming to?

interesting because of exactly what you stated there.....the kind of things that the human mind is capable of conceptualising....how much lower could we go.......really leaves one to wonder wtf the world coming to indeed

geodude

Postby geodude » September 21st, 2012, 11:40 pm

this munging thing is just a sick joke right? i refuse to believe that ppl actually do that

Postby Trini Hookah » September 22nd, 2012, 12:12 am

geodude wrote:this munging thing is just a sick joke right? i refuse to believe that ppl actually do that

Me an stock rollin d d galant tmr dan, wey to pick yuh up?

Postby Bizzare » September 22nd, 2012, 7:59 pm

ah could roll with ollour orr? :oops:

Postby dougla_boy » September 23rd, 2012, 9:27 pm

what about me? ah have a brethren in the mortuary.....he cud link meh with a lil something something......

Postby Trini Hookah » September 23rd, 2012, 9:40 pm

dougla_boy wrote:what about me? ah have a brethren in the mortuary.....he cud link meh with a lil something something......

Yuh miss out DB, biz went H.A.M. Last night oui

Stock ha d pics

Postby rollingstock » September 23rd, 2012, 10:16 pm

Biz is ah freak yes, never see so much positions especially from a body where rigor mortis has set in.

Biz I salute you Sir!