Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Re: Defacing National Flag with Kamla face

Postby stev » August 29th, 2012, 4:14 pm

^^^probably some gyul he use after some party tryin to get back at him. :lol:

by the way.....in keeping with the thread.....u all know this is not the first time someone's face was placed on our national flag right?....u see it all the time in the papers :S

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » August 29th, 2012, 4:20 pm

stev wrote:^^^probably some gyul he use after some party tryin to get back at him. :lol:

by the way.....in keeping with the thread.....u all know this is not the first time someone's face was placed on our national flag right?....u see it all the time in the papers :S

Trinis only remember conveniently

Postby Country_Bookie » August 29th, 2012, 4:30 pm

rfari wrote:
DTAC wrote:
rfari wrote:
IMG01382-20120829-1055.jpg

so, i should rip and burn this page?

Is that "2099" I'm seeing? You a time traveler or wha?

So by 2099 bobol cyah done?

Nah dais my penmanship book from 2009 dan

So you was still in primary school in 2009?
Come to think of it, that actually explains a lot. 8-)

altec

Postby altec » August 29th, 2012, 4:42 pm

everybody talking about flag this and flag that...but what is a Trinidad and Tobago national flag? Is it the colours because a lot of people bumping their gum about anything that is red, black and white.

Postby r3iXmann » August 29th, 2012, 4:43 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Lmfao at the tuners giving a sheit about the flag all of a sudden.

LOL good point but also note it isn't a flag though. Just a billboard with a picture of the flag. There is a huge difference.

it is a depiction of the flag in print..same thing :? :?

did u read what was posted?

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2012, 5:05 pm

rfari wrote:I really hadda get enn tight wid the pnm before next elections yes. Gonna give them about 5 case of sweet drink and a crate of chicken for this year's children's christmas party. It now hit me that its just plain dumb that I doesn't get to eat ah food on neither side of an election. All administrations on sh'it as far as I see and I know with all this folly PP government on, they more than likely gonna lose the arima constituency.

Relax yuhself na Mr. Hinds.

nestor

Postby nestor » August 29th, 2012, 5:12 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
nestor wrote:We had the Trinidad flag in all sorts of dimensional fashion during World Cup football even with football, Jack Warner , The Soca Boys et al, wasn't anybody's business who did what with the flag.
Mr. Boodram is Happy about Kamla and Jack (his name seems to draw a lot of crtiics) - shows how popular and also dynamic he is.
It's just pure nonsense to try and create useless talk. (Good for Mr. Boodram's business anyway).
Also -COMMENT ON THE P N M ADVERTISEMENT IN THE GUARDIAN WITH ROWLEY'S PHOTO!

Nobody put their face on a picture of the national flag on a big arse billboard before. What that represents is communism my friend. Only communist do that sheit.
These politicians have to be reminded that they are not GODS, matters not which political party they represent. Got it??

Forget the size - whether it's abillboard, or a exercise book page - same thing.
Just enjoy the Independence celebrations and await your turn and try to win the next elections and then MAYBE - Boodram will put your face on the next billboard.lol
Enjoy the INDEPENDENCE man!

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 29th, 2012, 5:52 pm

A picture of a flag is not a flag.

Rules pertaining to national do not apply.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » August 29th, 2012, 5:53 pm

A picture of a flag is not a flag.

Rules pertaining to national do not apply.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » August 29th, 2012, 5:57 pm

all this wud have never happened if KESHORN didn't bring home gold... since den the national flag pon evry car (stoopid fad), evry house and clothes.... trinis dus really over do it sah....

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2012, 6:59 pm

I heard they dismantling it

Yodins

Postby Yodins » August 29th, 2012, 7:07 pm

zoom rader wrote:Since when is a billboard a national flag? some PNM stooge wrote this propaganda trash.

agreed. is not a flag. dat look like cloth?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 29th, 2012, 7:10 pm

Sherwayne Winchester like man??? :shock:

wth...

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 7:16 pm

Some rel jackasses in here boi.....did you not read what was posted on the first page concerning the rules of the flag???

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2012, 7:23 pm

trini mk5 wrote:Some rel jackasses in here boi.....did you not read what was posted on the first page concerning the rules of the flag???

Shhhhh; Comments > Actual article

Postby Bizzare » August 29th, 2012, 7:27 pm

who reads the first post on tuner :?

Postby UML » August 29th, 2012, 7:27 pm

i never see a billboard flutter in the wind :|

it not even the govt ting and they getting heat

this is one of the many issues that should be in the "Opposing for opposing sake" thread

I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC

Postby eliteauto » August 29th, 2012, 7:35 pm

I smell weakness

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 7:36 pm

UML wrote:i never see a billboard flutter in the wind :|

it not even the govt ting and they getting heat

this is one of the many issues that should be in the "Opposing for opposing sake" thread

I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC

New sig material right thurrr

Postby 16 cycles » August 29th, 2012, 7:40 pm

Everybody doing a backpeddle

Sign changing / coming down -pp

Pnm claim add was rushed and rowley standing in front the flag but will change the adv
Last edited by 16 cycles on August 29th, 2012, 7:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 7:41 pm

^^They have too because it fackin wrong....damn politicians

neilsingh100

Postby neilsingh100 » August 29th, 2012, 7:41 pm

I heard the billboard was dismantled.

Postby pioneer » August 29th, 2012, 7:44 pm

pics/vids of soca artist?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 29th, 2012, 8:02 pm

very good that it be dismantled....

Postby UML » August 29th, 2012, 8:08 pm

is it the correct dimensions? is a flag made of metal? as with the previous unnecessary uproar about the "flags" which Dr Tewarie had to address....just because it has the national colours....means its a flag.

are these flags?

Postby Habit7 » August 29th, 2012, 8:09 pm

UML wrote:I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC

When it is time to take responsibility for crime, "we can only do so much in 2 years, is PNM fault"

When it is time to ride the backs of athletes who prepared for 4 years for an olympic event, "we the PP take praise and decide share our motorcade truck with athletes who has made us proud."

Anil: "I buy him a javelin, remember that!"

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 8:09 pm

UML allyuh n!ggers hardened yuh know

Postby UML » August 29th, 2012, 8:10 pm

this govt bending too much to the pressure of the critics....makes them look weak and allows more criticism

when Manning did what he wanted "no dog bark"

Postby UML » August 29th, 2012, 8:14 pm

Habit7 wrote:
UML wrote:I guess PNM cah handle the national pride that taking over the country and the Olympic success under the UNC

When it is time to take responsibility for crime, "we can only do so much in 2 years, is PNM fault"

When it is time to ride the backs of athletes who prepared for 4 years for an olympic event, "we the PP take praise and decide share our motorcade truck with athletes who has made us proud."

yea and PP fix the PNM Tobago hospital dey cud never finish.

PP building allyuh highway to Pt Fortin that allyuh never do in the 50 years

PPl fixing the Red House that PNM could never finish

and all the other things that the PNM cud never finish

8-)

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 29th, 2012, 8:16 pm

UML wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

yea and PP fix the PNM Tobago hospital dey cud never finish.

PP building allyuh highway to Pt Fortin that allyuh never do in the 50 years

PPl fixing the Red House that PNM could never finish

and all the other things that the PNM cud never finish

8-)