shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ocifer stopped me the other night,my I.d lights was not working,no problems,then the man ask me if I selling the car and if the car ha fyazz..wtf hoss
sound boy 64 wrote:i have some weird bulbs
they show rly good its a kinda plasma bulb
it shows a kinda blue/redish/yellow/white on the headlight
but on the actual road it shows Blue to white
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:i have some weird bulbs
so why not change to standard yellow?
sound boy 64 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:i have some weird bulbs
o_o
after i got the ticket i changed back
cant see the road now
sound boy 64 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:i have some weird bulbs
o_o
after i got the ticket i changed back
cant see the road now
BrotherHood wrote:I using it in factory reflector headlamps.
No projectors here. What I did was aimed the beams to their lowest point though.
rollingstock wrote:ah bumping yuh bump of this ched
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ocifer stopped me the other night,my I.d lights was not working,no problems,then the man ask me if I selling the car and if the car ha fyazz..wtf hoss