How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Re: How allyuh men does deal with high maintenance girls??

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 7:58 pm

There are no high maintenance women.......just broke ass men :|

Postby shogun » January 21st, 2012, 8:07 pm

^not true eh!

I know of women that specifically and strategically plan what events/limes, they attend, solely based on the calibre men that will be there and DO NOT attend ANYTHING, where they presume only cetch arse men are present.

geodude

Postby geodude » January 21st, 2012, 9:00 pm

against my better judgement i am gonna treat this thread some what seriously,

i see it like this, there are many ifs,
First off, what do you want from the relationship, if you serious about something long term with the girl then that needs to be factored in,
If you are, you need to consider is the girl accustomed to this "High maintenance lifestyle"?, i.e is this the life that has been provided for her consistently,
If so, then i think its pretty ridiculous to expect her to allow you to be part of her life and commit to you when in return you cannot even provide the bare minimum of what is expected, or seen as normal to her, now this goes both ways if there are emotions involved and you both understand each other then simply laying your cards on the table and let her know that "hey i know that you live this life and i would like to give the same things to you but right now i cannot but i will try my best to do so",
This will be a sacrifice and you need to know if its worth it. If she is i think she will understand, if she doesn't then she aint worth sheit,
But this being said does not mean you get a free pass, she is now settling for less and you would need to make up for it, at least once a month or when ever possible try to do things that are the calibre that she expects, dinner at a nice restaurant, gifts, yearly vacation, not necessary a trip to an exotic destination but a nice all inclusive in the Caribbean , if you plan for it it can be done quite easily on a yearly basis,

Now if she is not accustomed to this life but simply expects you to give it to her because she thinks that she deserves it knowing fully well that you cannot afford it, or even if you can and she demands it because she wants it then i would say GTFO and save your money.

my friends constantly comment that i date women that are very much out of my financial standard , and ask how i do it, and if i were to answer it would be what i wrote above, if you want it to work and this is what they are accustomed to then its idiotic to believe that anyone will foresake their entire lifestyle for you, they might and should be willing to compromise if you cannot afford to pamper them constantly it, this sort or relationship takes time, patience and persons that want to make it work, if those are absent it wont,

i wrote this assuming you are cash strapped and thats y u complaining, if you are loaded and complaining then you just cheap and will get horn.

Postby rollingstock » January 21st, 2012, 9:11 pm

shogun wrote:^not true eh!

I know of women that specifically and strategically plan what events/limes, they attend, solely based on the calibre men that will be there and DO NOT attend ANYTHING, where they presume only cetch arse men are present.

Hence my point, women look for certain things in men, financial status is one, if a woman seems be hi/main it's because the man batting out of his crease and by extension broke ass, if they weren't then maintaining a woman as such won't seem high.

Postby De Dragon » January 21st, 2012, 9:55 pm

A swift kick tuh jaw usually does the trick................

Postby RBphoto » January 21st, 2012, 10:51 pm

Homey don't play that,

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 21st, 2012, 11:13 pm

geodude wrote:against my better judgement i am gonna treat this thread some what seriously,

i see it like this, there are many ifs,
First off, what do you want from the relationship, if you serious about something long term with the girl then that needs to be factored in,
If you are, you need to consider is the girl accustomed to this "High maintenance lifestyle"?, i.e is this the life that has been provided for her consistently,
If so, then i think its pretty ridiculous to expect her to allow you to be part of her life and commit to you when in return you cannot even provide the bare minimum of what is expected, or seen as normal to her, now this goes both ways if there are emotions involved and you both understand each other then simply laying your cards on the table and let her know that "hey i know that you live this life and i would like to give the same things to you but right now i cannot but i will try my best to do so",
This will be a sacrifice and you need to know if its worth it. If she is i think she will understand, if she doesn't then she aint worth sheit,
But this being said does not mean you get a free pass, she is now settling for less and you would need to make up for it, at least once a month or when ever possible try to do things that are the calibre that she expects, dinner at a nice restaurant, gifts, yearly vacation, not necessary a trip to an exotic destination but a nice all inclusive in the Caribbean , if you plan for it it can be done quite easily on a yearly basis,

Now if she is not accustomed to this life but simply expects you to give it to her because she thinks that she deserves it knowing fully well that you cannot afford it, or even if you can and she demands it because she wants it then i would say GTFO and save your money.

my friends constantly comment that i date women that are very much out of my financial standard , and ask how i do it, and if i were to answer it would be what i wrote above, if you want it to work and this is what they are accustomed to then its idiotic to believe that anyone will foresake their entire lifestyle for you, they might and should be willing to compromise if you cannot afford to pamper them constantly it, this sort or relationship takes time, patience and persons that want to make it work, if those are absent it wont,

i wrote this assuming you are cash strapped and thats y u complaining, if you are loaded and complaining then you just cheap and will get horn.

talking from experience are we? real nice break down though..as per you last statement,the topic is of plain curiosity as I have never been in the situation before.

Postby nervewrecker » January 21st, 2012, 11:16 pm

AllTrac wrote:
nervewrecker wrote: $$$ cant buy love,

FALSE.

money buying anything. ANYTHING.

yea, well quit playing dan blocker & run de effin number. :agrue:

Mr. Mag

Postby Mr. Mag » January 22nd, 2012, 8:14 am

Bizzare wrote:I just show them my penis.
But seriously, all girls are different. What works for one may not work for another. There's no one method. Don't try figuring a chick out. Just ask for what you want, is yes or no. Know how much of your female friends is up for a fcuk if you'd only ask. :)

truer words never spoken

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » January 22nd, 2012, 11:08 pm

shogun wrote:^not quite.

High maintenance/materialistic girls, will tie up ANY man they can snare...looks have nothing to do with it.

I think it's because "pretty boys" tend to get more women, and have no prob doing so, they're less desperate, making it more difficult for a high maintenance woman to tie them up.

like i said...monkey know what tree to climb.

Sense!

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 23rd, 2012, 1:21 am

BULL N' RUN

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » January 23rd, 2012, 8:53 am

i hate high maintenance chicks they feel they better than every one else and treat others badly, i dated a few back in d day and realize it wasnt making sense, most of them cant cook, wash or do any womanly chores etc. basically you hadda get ah house maid if you want to settle with ah high maintenance chick.

instead i look 4 ah pretty simple gul and dat worked out better.

Postby crazybalhead » January 23rd, 2012, 9:23 am

High maintenance girls should be subject to random drug testing. Maintenance is serious work.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 23rd, 2012, 9:25 am

crazybalhead wrote:High maintenance girls should be subject to random drug testing. Maintenance is serious work.

Postby TRAE » January 23rd, 2012, 9:41 am

300 a night in Villa is the only kinda dealings i does have with them

Postby S_2NR » January 24th, 2012, 2:12 am

crazybalhead wrote:High maintenance girls should be subject to random drug testing. Maintenance is serious work.

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » January 24th, 2012, 7:27 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Any of you guys ever deal ah gyal who is "high maintenance" meaning she likes only the finest things,best places to go out most expensive clothing,etc etc...so what do you guys do? spend like allyuh mad,or doh beat up at all??

what a thing, man wants to upgrade his status by dating ah rich gyal, disconnect yuh internet and use that money to feed her, get off trinituner forums with these stupid questions.

problem fix

Postby eliteauto » January 24th, 2012, 9:41 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Any of you guys ever deal ah gyal who is "high maintenance" meaning she likes only the finest things,best places to go out most expensive clothing,etc etc...so what do you guys do? spend like allyuh mad,or doh beat up at all??

what a thing, man wants to upgrade his status by dating ah rich gyal, disconnect yuh internet and use that money to feed her, get off trinituner forums with these stupid questions.

problem fix

High maintenance woman does not necessarily equate to a rich gyal.......oh right you live in...... so you would not know better :roll:

P.S. plenty rich gyal is just clothes pin head gyal with better teeth and complexion, they does crack faster than a dry coconut :wink:

Postby crazybalhead » January 24th, 2012, 9:48 am

Exactly, is level RIo Claro thing that high maintenance.

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » January 24th, 2012, 9:55 am

well afta i dus take all meh money, buy plenty music n crims n load it inna nissan, wha kinda gyul yuh expect to pick up :S

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2012, 9:58 am

OP, best bet is dnt try to compete on a money level but do things different from what she accustom to. frig the fancy restaurants, prepare a nice meal at home. fancy-dansy and shi't. naparima cookbook issa muss. there is a chance that she never experienced that sort of delight (from a dude). another bess tactic is to use the great outdoors to build a nice vibes.

evostik like yuh still sours about when that fella bruck yuh *dialup connection drops*

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 24th, 2012, 10:29 am

geometron wrote:

well afta i dus take all meh money, buy plenty music n crims n load it inna nissan, wha kinda gyul yuh expect to pick up :S

:? :?
if daz for me,I doh drive Nissan hoss :lol: :lol: and I invest my money wisely..

Postby crazybalhead » January 24th, 2012, 10:32 am

High maintenance women usually lacking discipline that needs to be taught.

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2012, 11:06 am

rfari wrote:OP, best bet is dnt try to compete on a money level but do things different from what she accustom to. frig the fancy restaurants, prepare a nice meal at home. fancy-dansy and shi't. naparima cookbook issa muss. there is a chance that she never experienced that sort of delight (from a dude). another bess tactic is to use the great outdoors to build a nice vibes.

evostik like yuh still sours about when that fella bruck yuh *dialup connection drops*

This!!!...
But ah hate when broke ass girls and ghetto girls tryin to act white n "stosh".
Like this chick I was with . I stop by d honey roasted nutsman i bought to pack ah honey roasted peanuts, d chick say she do eat peanuts all she does eat is cashew nuts and almonds. The funny thing is that she from the ghetto n broken like mehself.. I ask she if she was allergic to peanuts the biatch replied "no she just do eat that kinda nuts".

Postby eliteauto » January 24th, 2012, 11:08 am

soooooo yuh eh take the hint?

Postby 16 cycles » January 24th, 2012, 11:10 am

taming of the shrew....

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2012, 11:11 am

eliteauto wrote:soooooo yuh eh take the hint?

she had a bess body so ah buy d cashews..and den give she d nut...
Last edited by 1UZFE on January 24th, 2012, 11:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » January 24th, 2012, 11:12 am

man cho way gargle balls easy easy dey yes...

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2012, 11:28 am

crazybalhead wrote:

man cho way gargle balls easy easy dey yes...

Padna u feel it was easy so..
She home by me ,hand up in skirt, tongue down d throat. Ah even deal with the boobies and she only bennin.. All she saying she want to go "shored" (Chaud) or Prime to get to no one another better. Wasted 3 weeks of my life and a pack ah cashew nut lol.. Cause she aint see inside Chaud with my $$$.

Postby wagonrunner » January 24th, 2012, 11:43 am

you never washed your finger since then nah. :|