1UZFE wrote:devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
.4L V8 ???......you had to wind it up or it had a string to pull to make it go?
????
What u trying to say ????
Think you should tek yuh time hoss...
PBG 400. 1st car
After that PBC 5269 LS 400
Then AD wagon PBT 4061 to put music.
Then PBD 4858 Honda Accord
Then PCD 5139 Subaru Forester
Now B 15 for work / lime
and PCP 6515 Altis home to use when goin out...
So pull d string out yuh mudda kant b4 u no who u talkin to...
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
cinco wrote:1UZFE wrote:devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
quoted before backpedal
YUH CYAH FORKIN READ??????
YUH SAY .4
AS IN 0.4 FORKIN LITER
1UZFE wrote:cinco wrote:1UZFE wrote:devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
quoted before backpedal
YUH SAY .4
AS IN 0.4 FORKIN LITER
Ohgoosh !!! I cud read but cyar spell...
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
1UZFE wrote:[Oh Sheit hoss sorry....I now realize who I talking to.....listen...it was just a big misunderstanding..........I honestly did not know that was your girl...she said her man was dead....I assumed "deceased"....is only after I found out it was your dick she was talking about.....sorry bout the horn.
Dyes small ting bout the Horn...
Police find she n ship she back to Venezuela....
1UZFE wrote:[Oh Sheit hoss sorry....I now realize who I talking to.....listen...it was just a big misunderstanding..........I honestly did not know that was your girl...she said her man was dead....I assumed "deceased"....is only after I found out it was your dick she was talking about.....sorry bout the horn.
MG Man wrote:KIA KIA KIA KIA KIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
cinco wrote:1UZFE wrote:[Oh Sheit hoss sorry....I now realize who I talking to.....listen...it was just a big misunderstanding..........I honestly did not know that was your girl...she said her man was dead....I assumed "deceased"....is only after I found out it was your dick she was talking about.....sorry bout the horn.
Dyes small ting bout the Horn...
Police find she n ship she back to Venezuela....
nareshseep wrote:Hayabusa
S_2NR wrote:got a 2006 WRX when i started uwi but ppl were complaining to my parents about me speeding so they sold it..![]()
now i have a civic.
gracen wrote:dai fass bike
cinco wrote:1UZFE wrote:devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
quoted before backpedal
YUH SAY .4
AS IN 0.4 FORKIN LITER
Yodins wrote:cinco wrote:1UZFE wrote:devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
quoted before backpedal
YUH SAY .4
AS IN 0.4 FORKIN LITER
in 1UZFE defense, the " . " was meant like a fullstop. So technically he meant 4 liter, you just perceived it as . 4
...in anycase, 1UZFE, yuh din have to beat up so enno
Yodins wrote:cinco wrote:1UZFE wrote:devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
????
PBG 400. 1st car
Now B 15 for work / lime
quoted before backpedal
YUH SAY .4
AS IN 0.4 FORKIN LITER
in 1UZFE defense, the " . " was meant like a fullstop. So technically he meant 4 liter, you just perceived it as . 4
...in anycase, 1UZFE, yuh din have to beat up so enno
cinco wrote:YO ISSA KANT???
or u an he bullin
he beat up an get call out on it