Nasty Trini Ppl

Re: Nasty Trini Ppl

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 16th, 2011, 8:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so what allyuh go say about Uwi doubles,probably the worse thing out,they have rats in their shed and they have been closed time and time again and they still in operation,and the sad thing is,real people does buy there,the most unsanitory place you could fins is there,the attendants look so scornful,like they doh bathe,no hairnets,they have on rubber slippers sometimes none,clothing is poor,that is nasty trini people.when you look in the kitchen you does see men with sitting where they preparing eveything and they bareback,i cud go on and on.

dat is seasonin dan.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2011, 8:52 am

yup that's the one,if you really want to take pics go to the back of the building,where Frank does sell and wait for the big stinking rats to come out from under the shack,you'd be amazed,trus meh.

Postby Kenjo » August 16th, 2011, 8:58 am

when you think it is black pepper it is rat sheit you saying Dan?????

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2011, 9:04 am

apparantly it have rel people like rat sheit cuz their always have some long lines.

Postby Trini Hookah » August 16th, 2011, 12:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so what allyuh go say about Uwi doubles,probably the worse thing out,they have rats in their shed and they have been closed time and time again and they still in operation,and the sad thing is,real people does buy there,the most unsanitory place you could fins is there,the attendants look so scornful,like they doh bathe,no hairnets,they have on rubber slippers sometimes none,clothing is poor,that is nasty trini people.when you look in the kitchen you does see men with sitting where they preparing eveything and they bareback,i cud go on and on.

Pank's IYMC, although I stopped buying from him too after I heard of a very unpleasant scenario that occurred..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2011, 1:26 pm

yeah bai PANK'S is ah next one too,with she tear up bara,like facking buss of shut.

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » August 16th, 2011, 1:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yeah bai PANK'S is ah next one too,with she tear up bara,like facking buss of shut.

Please explain :?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 16th, 2011, 1:49 pm

ok,you know how paratha roti is? the few times I ate there,I got bara tear up so.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » August 16th, 2011, 4:20 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:

Pank's IYMC, although I stopped buying from him too after I heard of a very unpleasant scenario that occurred..
e0aa1b94-d5cc-4c88-98d2-9dcb6b97bd86.jpg
e0aa1b94-d5cc-4c88-98d2-9dcb6b97bd86.jpg (22.25 KiB) Viewed 1182 times

Postby sharkman121 » August 16th, 2011, 11:42 pm

trini mk5 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:yeah bai PANK'S is ah next one too,with she tear up bara,like facking buss of shut.

Please explain :?