foss wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Sabriel wrote:Must know dem emo man on tuner eh.....sigh.. ah boy..smh
lewwe see some pics nah
please... some of us need to sleep tonight.
Veritrini wrote:Fellas !
What alyuh does look for in ah woman?
What does make alyuh say ah yes dais d one ah taking home to mammy ! Dais d one ah go wife !
foss wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Sabriel wrote:Must know dem emo man on tuner eh.....sigh.. ah boy..smh
lewwe see some pics nah
please... some of us need to sleep tonight.
devrat wrote:eliteauto wrote:eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:SOME MEN does want wht they cant have...(probly in their dreams they mite get d perfect gyul) buh in the meantime...dey hadda take wht dey cud get...for e.g. it have man who will secretly go for d poxy bottom, d cellulite legs... d tight jeans fit with ah muffin top belly above d waist...not to mention the ole noise coming from ah loud, quarrelsome mout....and dey go quietly put dey piggy between their own legs and brush it...ent daz wht men want too? oh wait sorry..ent daz what most men have waiting for dem in the bedroom?
cyak cyak
if yuh hush yuh trap you might hear better![]()
P.S. nobody ask you to describe yuhself.........bless
spoken like a true saltprune face gyal
Girl you should take it while you getting it eh....he might not feel sorry for you all the time
Bizzare wrote:A clit longer than my flaccid penis.
skylinechild wrote:independent...financial stable....not clingy......at least 5'5 ...humble...good hygiene and adventurous (not boring) BONUS: have pretty (colored-light brown etc) eyes and shapely - and the ability to swallow.....after all it's the most scientific way to prevent a pregnancy...!!!!!!
r3iXmann wrote:mussbe able to withstand vaginal assault for hours upon end
Bizzare wrote:A clit longer than my flaccid penis.
Sabriel wrote:i doubt u packing tho
Sabriel wrote::roll:...no thanks...
bonzo.specb wrote:NA ! Is roll eye RS geh dey.
Sky wrote:Who is this Sabriel person, and why she bitter with everyone?
She ugly nah?
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:A clit longer than my flaccid penis.
Yeah we kno
Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:A clit longer than my flaccid penis.
Yeah we kno
Your fault. That pic you PMed me
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:A clit longer than my flaccid penis.
Yeah we kno
Your fault. That pic you PMed mewell yuh didn't believe mih
shogun wrote:you like worries boi mark?....dealt with too many psycho chicks, to not care at least a little, about personality.