Bizzare wrote:nervewrecker wrote:Bizzare wrote:Swami, ah 16 yr old bess thing coming rong meh. What should I do.
swami say send she by me.
Which God are you? Is this a form of sacrificing.
pioneer wrote:He prolly well wukk some lawa in she mala.Xplode wrote:rember carry my ex to a pundit on that side had me waiting in the car for close to an hr,returning saying "best puja she ever had".![]()
wagonrunner wrote:he put d holy lackamandishka in she soca. ah ha. ah ha.
pioneer wrote:he definitely put de kaisey in she bani
Bizzare wrote:How doz one become a pundit?
I wah be the first black pundit in Trinidad....... Every gyul go come by me for puja cuz I have BIGGER offerings.....
Nigson wrote:If he chain up dey head to have sex with him...Is that considered rape?
Thats considered stupid.......on the girls part ...........
This man is a stud dread.....
DFC wrote:well it have ah pundit in chaguanas, who does want to "feel" the energy of your body.
for men, he can feel your energy in your hands,
but for women, he has to touch them in "certain areas"...to feel their energy.
ppl does call him pundit prickraj.
He was charged with 29 counts of sexual offences which included having sexual intercourse with a 14-year-old Princes Town girl between 2008 and 2009.
CS3A_GLX wrote:dat bandit.....ah mean punani-dit, looking like SINDAB....
Scoobert Bauce wrote: DISCLAIMER:
THE TUSTY ACTIONS PERFORMED BY CITIZENS OF THE DEEP SOUTH OF TRINIDAD DO NOT REPRESENT AREAS OF SOUTH TRINIDAD THAT IS LESS POPULATED BY BULLGRASS AND BISON.