Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Re: Pioneer, CJruckus & Myself

Postby AllTrac » July 1st, 2010, 11:26 am

RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i dont care about cleanups, i dont care about jack warner and his pearl necklace, i dont care about singing Bryan Adams songs for the PM, i want the crime plan initiated now, even if its not ready at least update the public on its progress, show us and the criminals you have balls of steel and you going to take them head on, strike some fear into these animals. I want to see improvement works undergoing in the health sector. I understand the new CoP is to take up office in September, is that when the UNCOP plans to roll out their crime plan? Then how long for him to get settled in before he actually takes action. I need to see some REAL governing. Thats what i voted for. The PM has been in opposition too long to act as if she needs noob time to learn the ropes. She knows the links, she knows who is behind what, she knows the coverups. This is not a new party, all the politicians have warmed those chairs in parliament for years.

THE ONLY UNC SUPPORTER WITH THE ACTUAL GAUL TO SPEAK THE TRUTH!

Other supporters who voted for change in crime, health sector, education etc (not change in party) beginning to say the same, they are not buying the whole tree hugging crap, we can do that when we are in a much more stable state, then we can all hold hands and run on the beach together, now we need someone to grab the bull by the horns.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » July 1st, 2010, 12:11 pm

:mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Last edited by evo-STI-k on January 31st, 2011, 1:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » July 1st, 2010, 12:33 pm

Just got a BBM from Kamla and Crew

She said "we not telling allyuh we facking plan, fack allyuh"

doc123

Postby doc123 » July 1st, 2010, 12:49 pm

yadda yadda...people who know the background of politics fully well know the nature of crime in Trinidad, which directly related to the drug trade

However since robbie days the scott drug report was ignored and still is ignored up to this day because present ministers in government names were called among top ranking police officers...

UNC didn't do a damn thing in 95, allyuh expect them to act on it now? :lol:

Allyuh got pwned, plain and simple.

Ok, you seem to be one of the few that realize the direct connection of the drug trade and our local government and top protective services.....something that spreads across all ethnic and party lines whether people like it or not.

What is your view then among certain police circles that manning was forced to call elections after all the PR damaged inflicted on the pnm due to his going against the drug barons party financiers in his recent descent to hyper-arrogance?

The discussion was that he was trying to restructure the drug trade to reduce the amount of 'product" (and guns) as a result from hitting the street...i.e letting the drug barons still operate but at a lower level in the hope of genrally reducing the amount of drugs\guns available whilst trying to calm down certain areas?

The backlash was a fast and furious attack on his government from inside, outside and internationally...a campaign whihc can be organised good funding and the playing on rowley's extreme desire for power.

In that light, do you think uncop can or will act until they plan a way to impede the drug trade from top and bottom simultaneously to minimize backlash and facing attacks which may be violent and destabilising?

Basically all plans are to deal with the effects of the drug trade in trinidad, not the source.andlike it or not, pnm started flirting with this devil before everyone else. by taking drugs barons political donations.

Postby RASC » July 1st, 2010, 1:06 pm

AllTrac wrote:
RASC wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i dont care about cleanups, i dont care about jack warner and his pearl necklace, i dont care about singing Bryan Adams songs for the PM, i want the crime plan initiated now, even if its not ready at least update the public on its progress, show us and the criminals you have balls of steel and you going to take them head on, strike some fear into these animals. I want to see improvement works undergoing in the health sector. I understand the new CoP is to take up office in September, is that when the UNCOP plans to roll out their crime plan? Then how long for him to get settled in before he actually takes action. I need to see some REAL governing. Thats what i voted for. The PM has been in opposition too long to act as if she needs noob time to learn the ropes. She knows the links, she knows who is behind what, she knows the coverups. This is not a new party, all the politicians have warmed those chairs in parliament for years.

THE ONLY UNC SUPPORTER WITH THE ACTUAL GAUL TO SPEAK THE TRUTH!

Other supporters who voted for change in crime, health sector, education etc (not change in party) beginning to say the same, they are not buying the whole tree hugging crap, we can do that when we are in a much more stable state, then we can all hold hands and run on the beach together, now we need someone to grab the bull by the horns.

Well why haven't these supporters come forward?

Postby wagonrunner » July 1st, 2010, 1:34 pm

RASC wrote:Well why haven't these supporters come forward?

you self. loss of popularity is the bigger problem.

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 1st, 2010, 1:42 pm

Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?

I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.

RASC for once I have to agree with you......the PP real fcuking up.

Whooogaaaad!!!!!
[/ched]

Snags

Postby Snags » July 1st, 2010, 2:16 pm

Lol, I guess the PNM did do one thing to destroy the mentalities of the people - they made you guys think that it must take x years to get things done, haha, all I'm seeing here is "It's only been x days, the PNM wasted x years, give them a chance" and all of that other BS. How hard do you think it would be to get things under control? How long do you think it should take? With no plans and no promise of action, forever and a day I'd guess. As a few people have pointed out, uhmmmm, the PP has been around for a long time - they aren't NEW faces. They've been in opposition and uhm, they've also been citizens of this country for long enough to know -----> what the hell is going on and what the hell is wrong with it, as a matter of fact, they'd be in better position to know, so seriously, why all the excuses? Why all the stupid responses? The PNM shafted the country with it's giant black penis for years, yes, we know that and now the PNM is gone, so now what? What is the People's Partnership going to do to us? What are they doing? We don't even know :|

Postby rollingstock » July 1st, 2010, 5:14 pm

crash dummy wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Cjruckus u's a kant or wha? What kind of idiotic statement is that!

Brazil ftw :)

Oh plz a set of mickey mouse teams they playing and beating up. They have yet to face a formidable opponent in this WC.

Argentina/Spain FTW!!!!

Spain=

Argentina=
+

BRAZIL=

Postby RASC » July 1st, 2010, 5:19 pm

Snags wrote:Lol, I guess the PNM did do one thing to destroy the mentalities of the people - they made you guys think that it must take x years to get things done, haha, all I'm seeing here is "It's only been x days, the PNM wasted x years, give them a chance" and all of that other BS. How hard do you think it would be to get things under control? How long do you think it should take? With no plans and no promise of action, forever and a day I'd guess. As a few people have pointed out, uhmmmm, the PP has been around for a long time - they aren't NEW faces. They've been in opposition and uhm, they've also been citizens of this country for long enough to know -----> what the hell is going on and what the hell is wrong with it, as a matter of fact, they'd be in better position to know, so seriously, why all the excuses? Why all the stupid responses? The PNM shafted the country with it's giant black penis for years, yes, we know that and now the PNM is gone, so now what? What is the People's Partnership going to do to us? What are they doing? We don't even know :|

Nah

Yuh Toting :lol:

Postby Damien » July 1st, 2010, 5:51 pm

People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » July 1st, 2010, 6:09 pm

Damien wrote:People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party :lol:

people who voted for who? you're mistaken at best, if not confused.
and is it to much to ask for citizens to have a performing government?
or is it preferred to have a government in power, and "reach"?

Postby eliteauto » July 1st, 2010, 6:14 pm

the two phrases of the last 2 elections....."is we time now..we dead now" seem interchangeable

Postby Damien » July 1st, 2010, 6:20 pm

Damien wrote:People who vote for pnm loss but want more out of the pp than their original party :lol:

i never see some of the pnmites bash their party before elections, is it because the pnm was doing everything rigt?

Postby Damien » July 1st, 2010, 6:24 pm

eliteauto wrote:the two phrases of the last 2 elections....."is we time now..we dead now" seem interchangeable

that shouldnt bother you, like is indian alone put the pp there?

Postby wagonrunner » July 1st, 2010, 6:25 pm

Damien wrote:

i never see some of the pnmites bash their party before elections, is it because the pnm was doing everything rigt?

you quote me and use the term pnmite, confused it is.
and had you really watched, you would see some who fit the description, do that, prior to, and during the election campaign.

Postby Damien » July 1st, 2010, 6:36 pm

no it was a question to you,i not saying you are a pnmite

Postby eliteauto » July 1st, 2010, 6:48 pm

Damien wrote:
eliteauto wrote:the two phrases of the last 2 elections....."is we time now..we dead now" seem interchangeable

that shouldnt bother you, like is indian alone put the pp there?

so you're saying both comments are attributable to indians?

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » July 1st, 2010, 9:47 pm

Skanky wrote:I find this PP really fcuking up now.Last night I see they giving away money to two lil chirren who in need of medical attention.WTF wrong with them?

I remember when PNM was in power everyday sick children would get money for medical attention,inflation was at 0.5%,food was at record low prices because of their initiatives to stimulate the local agriculture sector(weed was $900 a pound now is all kinda $1500+),we didn't have more than 500 people murdered for the year,flooding was non existent and if it did flood Manning and his ministers used to come personally and give items and help to clean out the area.WASA used to conserve water properly so when there was drought we could still have the luxury of bathing with more than one bucket of water,Petrotrin's operations were transparent and they were profitable.There would be local culture at NAPA every weekend the people's money was well spent and life was just fine and dandy.PNM's achievements and contributions are just too numerous and it never ceases to amaze how ungrateful trinis are to the PNM for the high standard of living,security and peace of mind they provided throughout their tenure.

RASC for once I have to agree with you......the PP real fcuking up

:pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned:

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » July 1st, 2010, 9:49 pm

RASC but honestly though

You feel just cause you get 2 MSN panders to agree with you, that will somehow make your opinion correct?

Until the next 5 years and or until the UNC term is up, everything bad that happens WILL BE THE PNM FAULT SO DEAL WITH IT!!!

Postby eliteauto » July 1st, 2010, 9:57 pm

RadeonHD wrote:RASC but honestly though

You feel just cause you get 2 MSN panders to agree with you, that will somehow make your opinion correct?

Until the next 5 years and or until the UNC term is up, everything bad that happens WILL BE THE PNM FAULT SO DEAL WITH IT!!!

PNM won the elections? Word

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » July 1st, 2010, 9:59 pm

^ Offcourse they did

where you living? :?

ITS THE PNM FAULT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Rooki3 » July 1st, 2010, 10:02 pm

Alpine is that you?

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » July 1st, 2010, 10:24 pm

Cjruckus wrote:At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland.

Sir you are 10000% correct

this is all that matters. RASC can cry from now till 2015 it won't change the fact that Kamla has a 2/3 Constitutional Majority.

The PNM is history they won't see office again.

By 2015 Kamla would have changed our constitution to that of the US constitution or something very similar as she has promised. And the PNM will never win because the UNC will always get the popular vote and 2 term president will eliminate problems like Panday and Manning. Those who power hungry and don't want to leave.

The American constitution is known as the greatest document ever written by man.

Postby Cjruckus » July 2nd, 2010, 12:50 am

RadeonHD wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:At the end of the day the PP has a 2/3rds majority in parliament. That's enough to change the name of the country to kamlaland.

this is all that matters. RASC can cry from now till 2015 it won't change the fact that Kamla has a 2/3 Constitutional Majority.

By 2015 Kamla would have changed our constitution to that of the US constitution or something very similar as she has promised. And the PNM will never win because the UNC will always get the popular vote and 2 term president will eliminate problems like Panday and Manning. Those who power hungry and don't want to leave.

The American constitution is known as the greatest document ever written by man.

But the Majority vote doesn't elect the president of the US. Hell the people don't technically elect the leader, the electoral college does (thanks to the 12 Amendment and the idea of an indirect election). If UNC were to adopt a system similar to the US based on population concentration and number of electoral seats... the PNM will win every election because they control the most densely populated areas.

Sorry kid you have no clue what you are talking about.

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 1:25 am

Cjruckus wrote:
RadeonHD wrote:

But the Majority vote doesn't elect the president of the US. Hell the people don't technically elect the leader, the electoral college does (thanks to the 12 Amendment and the idea of an indirect election). If UNC were to adopt a system similar to the US based on population concentration and number of electoral seats... the PNM will win every election because they control the most densely populated areas.

Sorry kid you have no clue what you are talking about.

They have no idea what they're talking about.
I always hearing this "US constitutional" talk :roll:

Expand on the highlighted cause they will never grasp that...

Postby De Dragon » July 2nd, 2010, 1:30 am

pioneer wrote:and De Dragon will remain 5ft tall.

Yes, but when I lie dong I does reach! :wink:

Postby RASC » July 2nd, 2010, 1:31 am

Lemme break it down for them so they could understand where CJ was coming from.

Using wiki to make it as simple as possible:

Under Article I, Section 2 of the Constitution, seats in the House of Representatives are apportioned among the states by population, as determined by the census conducted every ten years. Each state, however, is entitled to at least one Representative.

Replace States with Electoral districts in T&T
If this were to be implemented...the UNC will NEVER win another general election in TT

Soooo what exactly are you people referring to when you come with this "US Constitution" Talk :?

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » July 2nd, 2010, 6:47 am

LOL@thread...

Instead of ranting on a automotive forum, it's best to write a letter to the editor or send the Prime Minister a letter directly...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 2nd, 2010, 8:03 am

^^^^^^indeed

hypocrites