5 Million dollars to kill Kamla!!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 7th, 2010, 2:29 pm

i say 3wks so he blood pressure go remain cool during this election period ....:mrgreen:

aidan

Postby aidan » May 7th, 2010, 4:01 pm

RASC wrote:He would love nothing more to ban me during a general election...

If he ban's me it will be the THIRD time in a row, that he would've banned me for hurting ppl's e-feelings. Twice being his.

hahha. :lol: :lol: wtf

Postby SR » May 7th, 2010, 5:25 pm

you only get banned for breaking the rules of the forum

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2010, 7:39 pm

so patos say he know who it is, he have the phone number etc.

tell the public who it is, we want proof that there was no threat! his word alone is not enough.

ent he know who the dustbin bomber was too?

since he know so much he should know its time he STFU!

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2010, 7:54 pm

:fadein:

Postby Chimera » May 7th, 2010, 8:04 pm

allyuh eh find 5 million TT kinda low to kill such a important person?

I would have expected atleast a 45-50 million.

Postby nervewrecker » May 7th, 2010, 8:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:allyuh eh find 5 million TT kinda low to kill such a important person?

I would have expected atleast a 45-50 million.

no, no, thats the price if udecott was doing the execuetion, for the regular guy like me & you is $5 mil.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 7th, 2010, 9:37 pm

RASC wrote:
(...Rovin...) wrote:well kamla is actually liked by d majority of ppl unlike patrick - so we care bout she & we eh care a schitt bout him .... :mrgreen:

You're a dumb cnut stfu

You're totally missing the point. It doesn't matter which party, which leader, and/or how much they are hated or liked in your world. They are PUBLIC figures which represent us the citizens of T&T and should be given the respect and protected in such a manner also.

Think about it. Let's say Manning was assassinated while in power...you think that would do the country good? That is why we have a democracy so you can vote out those you do not approve of. What you want is anarchy, chaos and general mayhem. I don't want to see any one of our public figures, from Bas to Manning, to Kamla or even Dook to be assassinated and or threatened in a serious manner.

You sound like a savage beast who would rather live in a war torn country than in civility. GTFO, move to Afghanistan or something. I'm sure that kinda lifestyle would suit you better!

u know better than this man ...

ched lock till duane deals with this

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”