ahhhhh boyyyyyy

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 10:38 am

tr1ad wrote:UML

instead of talkin bout beh beh and on your soapbox

why not have your kids call you dad instead of uncle?

why don't you do something about the situation in the country

you get your suggestions to the appropriate people, yet nothing happens

i guess you the beh beh

he does man but its on the down low

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 10:39 am

UML wrote:i see u like eliteauto buttocks..i understans!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yes i do, now that is a fine black piece of a$$

Postby UML » March 2nd, 2010, 10:40 am

in that case...

:mrgreen:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 10:40 am

jus vex u cant compare

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 10:57 am

an i only a half breed... no a full indian...UMl eh go want that

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 2nd, 2010, 11:11 am

tr1ad wrote:an i only a half breed... no a full indian...UMl eh go want that

fack you calling my name in this shat for?

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 11:18 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:

yuh din say that last nite

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » March 2nd, 2010, 11:20 am

Halfbreed07 wrote:

1pemis

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » March 2nd, 2010, 11:32 am

UML wrote:
Zeriam wrote:
UML wrote:pay for performance not PARTY CARD!!!

Errol Grimes was getting like $50,000 a month......u eh think sum ah dat cuda help run some water line?
nah bai if a small that new pavement on couva main road is 2.5mil and the patch work all the way to the highway was 1.5

sory i apologize...i was wrong

WASA CEO receiving $$million salary

Posted By: Guardian TT
Date: 25, January 03, at 11:15 a.m.

http://www.trinidadandtobagonews.com/fo ... s/read/952

[quote]Money flowing like water

By Anthony Wilson
Business Editor, Guardian TT

WASA salaries have gone from being a national joke to a point where they are comparable with wages paid by other state-owned companies.

Documents made available to the Business Guardian indicate that Errol Grimes, the CEO of the heavily indebted public utility, receives salary and perks of $936,000 a year.

Apart from his salary, he is entitled to a fully maintained car (with driver) worth $450,000 and has the first option to purchase it at the end of the three-year contract at book value.

The total entitlement of the Wasa chief executive also includes an unlimited entertainment allowance, free gasoline, free telephone (both cellular and land line), free electricity and free cable. The CEO's contract is for three years and there is a clause in it which calls for a minimum annual increment of three per cent of the annual salary.

The opposition in the Senate has sought to get the current Public Utilities Minister Rennie Dumas to answer questions on the compensation of Grimes and WASA managers

The six Wasa general managers receive salary and perks of $652,000 a year. [See sidebar at right]

The Water and Sewerage Act states that the appointment of top managers at Wasa is “subject to the approval of the Ministerâ€

Postby tr1ad » March 2nd, 2010, 11:41 am

corruption?

the ceo only receives 10% housing?

a privatized company like pcs gives mgrs 15% of their salary as housing

6% salary increase per year

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 11:50 am

fanaticism again, how can it be corruption if it was approved via the appropriate channels. SAY EXORBITANT IF YUH WANT, but call a spade a spade

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » March 2nd, 2010, 11:54 am

Quote:
Money flowing like water

By Anthony Wilson
Business Editor, Guardian TT

WASA salaries have gone from being a national joke to a point where they are comparable with wages paid by other state-owned companies.

Documents made available to the Business Guardian indicate that Errol Grimes, the CEO of the heavily indebted public utility, receives salary and perks of $936,000 a year.

Apart from his salary, he is entitled to a fully maintained car (with driver) worth $450,000 and has the first option to purchase it at the end of the three-year contract at book value.

The Water and Sewerage Act states that the appointment of top managers at Wasa is “subject to the approval of the Ministerâ€

Postby SUPAstarr » March 2nd, 2010, 11:58 am

exactly, which means the minister appoved those salaries an actually Cabinet approved the new structure......so govt hav no problem payin dem ppl all that money ...CORRUPTION NO..STUPIDITY YES, i wud not hav mined if wasa was not in the red, but for a state owned utility that sinkin i thought those packages were exorbitant

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » March 2nd, 2010, 2:12 pm

agreed and MISMANAGEMENT = STUPIDITY :!:

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » March 2nd, 2010, 2:15 pm

unlike private companies, WASA bill is footed by taxpayers.. is this where our money go? for crappy service?

wall

Postby wall » March 2nd, 2010, 3:29 pm

I AGREE WITH UML

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 3rd, 2010, 3:10 am

Wey boy, I post THIS

Dirty Face wrote:
UML wrote:they smarter than u think they are...das why they in power

they place the race card

they promote division among the masses with multiple parties

they ensure their ppl remain in poverty and dependent on them

they giving houses to grenadians, guyanese, africans and HAITIANS (mark my word again..before u eat ur own AGAIN) and voter padding

they give dem charity like smart card etc to keep them in control

the pnm is the most organized and smart party that u will never understand

I forced to respond here

So what you are saying is that

1) They play the race card - Let me remind you of when Sham Mohammed went on TTT and bawl " Well is time for an Indian Prime Minister" ....

2) Here you are saying the PNM is, and I quote " the most organized and smart party " and with this admission your suggestion is that we vote them out.. REALLY? I mean... REALLY?

And UML respond with this !!!

UML wrote:So back to the point....... the "drought" was actually intentionally done for their desal deals

:arrow:

BACKPEDAL FTW!! :lol: :lol:

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 3rd, 2010, 3:13 am

UML wrote:
tr1ad wrote:UML

instead of talkin bout beh beh and on your soapbox

why not have your kids call you dad instead of uncle?

why don't you do something about the situation in the country

you get your suggestions to the appropriate people, yet nothing happens

i guess you the beh beh

how do u know it doesnt?!! :wink:

Becuase if it did you wouldnt be on Tuner complaining.. DUH

Postby UML » March 3rd, 2010, 7:05 pm

they place the race card

they giving houses to grenadians, guyanese, africans and HAITIANS (mark my word again..before u eat ur own AGAIN) and voter padding

ahhhhh boyyyyy the HAITIAN here to stay....look how much house dey goin tuh paddd

but then again is all a conspiracy theory

i love being right!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 3rd, 2010, 7:18 pm

wasn't unc in power at some point in your life?

Postby UML » March 5th, 2010, 8:06 am

UML wrote:

they place the race card

ahhhhh boyyyyy the HAITIAN here to stay....look how much house dey goin tuh paddd

but then again is all a conspiracy theory

i love being right!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

[quote]Don’t send me back to Haiti

By Indarjit Seuraj and Sean Douglas Friday, March 5 2010

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,116742.html

She lost her mother and father to the 7.0 magnitude earthquake which decimated Haiti just twelve days into the new year. And yesterday, 25-year-old Anelie Joseph, from Port-au-Prince, made a stirring appeal for help from the TT Government.

“I am here and I am asking the Government of Trinidad to help me to stay and work in Trinidad,â€

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » March 5th, 2010, 8:20 am

so from water to piggy envy to hati wasn't unc was in government before.

for real

Postby TRAE » March 5th, 2010, 9:34 am

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » March 5th, 2010, 4:13 pm

Zeriam wrote:so from water to piggy envy to hati wasn't unc was in government before.

............stop talkin sheit

Postby UML » March 5th, 2010, 7:54 pm

jack like he playing Mother Theresa

she get bond paid and getting tuh stay here, wuk at Macoya, etc

why not give ah trinin d job...at least dey cud speak english :roll:

Postby UML » March 15th, 2010, 8:00 am

netsket wrote:
UML wrote:i hope they make Anand Ramlogan a Senator :wink:

Greypatch wrote:ermm him is ah CoP..

Anand back with UNC
Richard Charan Editor South Bureau

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161605376

Tuesday, March 9th 2010

endorsed Kamla: Anand Ramlogan

Attorney Anand Ramlogan, once considered the Congress of the People’s (COP) most potent political weapon, last night appeared on the platform of the United National Congress and endorsed Kamla Persad-Bissessar as the next Prime Minister of the country.

Ramlogan, who got the second highest number of votes as a candidate for the COP in the 2007 general election, said there was a groundswell of support for Persad-Bissessar, and he intended to offer her protection against Basdeo Panday, Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj and others.

Ramlogan’s decision to support the new-look UNC came as a surprise to many in the COP, and followed the decision by Mervyn Assam, a COP member in the last general election, to accept a post as a UNC senator.

But Ramlogan, who lost to Maharaj in the Tabaquite constituency, said he had little choice after Persad-Bissessar dethroned Panday to become party leader in January.

He said, ’At the end of the day, the political rug is being yanked out from beneath the seat of (COP Political Leader) Winston Dookeran and the COP because they underestimate, and fail to appreciate the extent of the movement on the ground towards Kamla, across the board and including in the COP.’

Ramlogan spoke last night at a UNC public meeting at the East Indian Friendly Society building, Gasparillo, a short distance from the UNC constituency office of Maharaj.

Ramlogan, who disappeared from the political scene after his general election loss, said of the unification talks between the leaders of the COP and UNC, ’I detect an uncomfortable tone of political arrogance from some of my political brethren. Whilst I appreciate the mechanics of the unification formula, and that it needs time to be worked out, I am saying we don’t need to wait to make the fundamentals clear. And one of the things fundamental is Kamla has to be the future leader and Prime Minister of the country.’

Ramlogan said he had heard nothing of this in the unification talks ’and it is cause for worry and concern’. He said ’if the COP does not see that as the end game, I think they are approaching it from an artificial premise’.

’I still feel there are many good people in the COP who have a critical role to play in the political process, but I think the blueprint for the formula of unity must be done on the paper of the rising sun,’ he said.

Ramlogan said he was a member of the UNC and a ’political disciple of Basdeo Panday’, whom he defended in court multiple times, but left the parts in 2007 after deciding that Panday had to step aside for a new leader.

’That change has now come,’ Ramlogan said.

ahhhhhhh boyyyyyy

roighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhttt

Postby SUPAstarr » March 15th, 2010, 8:38 am

Anybody cuuda see that commin, annand was jus waitin for Bas to ride out, plus he is the "whoever winnin, i on their team' type of person

Postby UML » March 15th, 2010, 8:57 am

SUPAstarr wrote:Anybody cuuda see that commin, annand was jus waitin for Bas to ride out, plus he is the "whoever winnin, i on their team' type of person

u eh have no shame?!! :shock:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 15th, 2010, 9:03 am

UML wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:Anybody cuuda see that commin, annand was jus waitin for Bas to ride out, plus he is the "whoever winnin, i on their team' type of person

none what so eva, fack he an he outside woman, that when she ask him for a dress, he tell she yuh feel everytime yuh go out yuh hadda look like miss fackin universe....no hearsay bizness eh

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 15th, 2010, 9:11 am

SUPAstarr wrote:
UML wrote:

none what so eva, fack he an he outside woman, that when she ask him for a dress, he tell she yuh feel everytime yuh go out yuh hadda look like miss fackin universe....no hearsay bizness eh