[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 988: Undefined offset: 0
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file [ROOT]/viewtopic.php on line 995: Undefined offset: 0
Eldo Blue vs Eldo Brown - Page 4- trinituner.com

Eldo Blue vs Eldo Brown

Blue vs Brown

Total votes: 0

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 11:47 am

corollalover101 wrote:now I know why some schools are called "Prestige schools" I'm with RASC, on this one, no discipline and way too many excuses, have to send then Eldo children *whoops I meant "kids"* to CIC/QRC /Fatima for a month and see if they could survive it..btw ever notice those schools never have parents coming to beat teachers? :wink:

I telling you is chalk and cheese, tTHalf the things they complaining about I couldn't even THINK of dreaming to complain about.

The kinda things I've seen in terms of discipline I've seen in my days make these two sound like rumshops-where anything goes.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 11:52 am

You miss 4 periods SO WHAT...you think the teacher wanna hear that excuse, you better borrow a book and get the notes...shoot come to school real early the next day and copy down the notes-from somebody, ANYBODY...call yuh friends and have them dictate notes to you.

Cause if you didn't have those notes, and a pop-quiz arrives...more trouble if you do badly and get a nice write up in your fortnightly "progress report".

STUEPS...Sky waste of time. Try again...allyuh had it easy.

Postby noshownogo » November 20th, 2009, 11:54 am

Pasea, Eldo Corporation and surroundings was my area yeh, why? We used to walk from Eldo on the Bus route to St Joseph for lessons :o

Postby noshownogo » November 20th, 2009, 12:08 pm

why you acting so surprised? doh judge a book by its cover :lol:

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 1:10 pm

RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:ruining a $700 sneaker is going too far.

Stop right there...What is the DRESS code of the school in regards to proper shoe attire...colour etc? If it says NO SNEAKERS...it means NO SNEAKERS! WTF you need an explanation for that?

...added to which it is not the principles duty to let the parents know that they child is leaving THEIR house with the wrong uniform on. He should just punish as he sees fit. When the child comes home with a freshly painted pair of Jordans I bet you they won't make the same mistake again!

FURTHERMORE why the FLYING ______ would you attend school in a $700 pair of sneakers :?: So the parents are just as much to blame as the stupid kids who decided to make a fashion statement in wearing them to school.

How many tins of black oil paint is needed to paint over all those wrong coloured sneakers in the school? Willing to donate!

AGAIN: THE ENTIRE SCHOOL LACKS SERIOUS DISCIPLINE!

Once again I say, what about my other points? You target the least valid and start a whole deviation.
Ah yes, the other points are valid, so you insult on the weakest. As I said, typical.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 1:23 pm

Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:

Stop right there...What is the DRESS code of the school in regards to proper shoe attire...colour etc? If it says NO SNEAKERS...it means NO SNEAKERS! WTF you need an explanation for that?

...added to which it is not the principles duty to let the parents know that they child is leaving THEIR house with the wrong uniform on. He should just punish as he sees fit. When the child comes home with a freshly painted pair of Jordans I bet you they won't make the same mistake again!

FURTHERMORE why the FLYING ______ would you attend school in a $700 pair of sneakers :?: So the parents are just as much to blame as the stupid kids who decided to make a fashion statement in wearing them to school.

How many tins of black oil paint is needed to paint over all those wrong coloured sneakers in the school? Willing to donate!

Once again I say, what about my other points? You target the least valid and start a whole deviation.
Ah yes, the other points are valid, so you insult on the weakest. As I said, typical.

Boss I read your other points...they are foolish and trivial at best.

Suck it up, these schools are a walk in the park in terms of the daily routines/rules.

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 20th, 2009, 2:18 pm

RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:

Suck it up, these schools are a walk in the park in terms of the daily routines/rules.

like your points are better

jjcp

Postby jjcp » November 20th, 2009, 2:30 pm

:shock: :shock:

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 3:31 pm

RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:

Ok my points foolish and trivial at best because you say so. Who is you again?

Under Rolaire - high grades, extra positive activities, students who go on and do well in life.

Under Alexander - Violence and a total breakdown of order. And I'm sure the grades in the crapper too.

Like you went to school there? Like you see the transition and why?
The school changed and I saw the changes made to result in that. You don't know what you're talking about, yet talking like you do.
As I always say, he who thinks by the inch and talks by the yard, deserves to be kicked by the foot.

And learn to spell principal.

Postby RASC » November 20th, 2009, 3:35 pm

Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:

Ok my points foolish and trivial at best because you say so.

The End. Have a great weekend...good luck with that GAZA/BIG DRAIN issue...I'm sure the UN or WASA can work something out :wink:

Postby r3iXmann » November 20th, 2009, 3:40 pm

Postby noshownogo » November 20th, 2009, 3:45 pm

Mrs. Rolaire did something few principals did, she made each student a personal project. God alone knows how she found the time, but I do recall being summoned to her office for doing poorly on occasion. There would be a line of students waiting alongside the administration office to see her for different infringements, level guava whip wrapped in electrical tape. Most students were first and last time offenders on the same day :lol:

Devin

Postby Devin » November 20th, 2009, 4:05 pm

Eldo Blue all the way.............

Postby Sky » November 20th, 2009, 4:13 pm

RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:
Sky wrote:
RASC wrote:

Ok my points foolish and trivial at best because you say so.

The End. Have a great weekend...good luck with that GAZA/BIG DRAIN issue...I'm sure the UN or WASA can work something out :wink:

Still doesn't change anything meng, "pwn" all you want.

noshownogo wrote:Mrs. Rolaire did something few principals did, she made each student a personal project. God alone knows how she found the time, but I do recall being summoned to her office for doing poorly on occasion. There would be a line of students waiting alongside the administration office to see her for different infringements, level guava whip wrapped in electrical tape. Most students were first and last time offenders on the same day :lol:

But we had it easy :lol:
I went in that office once....ONCE!

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2009, 4:13 pm

Can;t see how someone enforcing a stricter code of discipline / dress could lead to anarchy.

look somewhere else to blame.

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 20th, 2009, 4:23 pm

asja ftw!!

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 20th, 2009, 6:09 pm

Devin wrote:Eldo Blue all the way.............

not nice

Postby A172 » November 20th, 2009, 6:11 pm

1ploi

Postby A172 » November 20th, 2009, 6:16 pm

cross

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » November 20th, 2009, 6:42 pm

i went both....how do i decide ?

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 20th, 2009, 6:49 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:i went both....how do i decide ?

Flip a march

Postby Cjruckus » November 20th, 2009, 11:08 pm

RASC wrote:You miss 4 periods SO WHAT...you think the teacher wanna hear that excuse, you better borrow a book and get the notes...shoot come to school real early the next day and copy down the notes-from somebody, ANYBODY...call yuh friends and have them dictate notes to you.

Cause if you didn't have those notes, and a pop-quiz arrives...more trouble if you do badly and get a nice write up in your fortnightly "progress report".

STUEPS...Sky waste of time. Try again...allyuh had it easy.

The only reason you Fatima boys were so scared of life is because you guys were afraid of us COMPRE men across the road.

MSC For LIFE!

Postby Sky » November 21st, 2009, 9:14 am

A172 wrote:cross

angry

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 21st, 2009, 12:11 pm

warlord

butters1

Postby butters1 » November 21st, 2009, 1:07 pm

^Pretty^ wrote:i went both....how do i decide ?

that easy BROWN

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » November 21st, 2009, 1:11 pm

lol, it still pointless, everything is pointless, and dey wonder why d crime rate so high lol

Postby buzz » November 21st, 2009, 1:17 pm

seasonal ppl only seasonal

that time of year comin up nah :|

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » November 21st, 2009, 1:31 pm

"last man standing" :wink:

Postby buzz » November 21st, 2009, 1:35 pm