`psycho

Postby `psycho » October 21st, 2009, 9:56 pm

just call from 243123093

Mouse

Postby Mouse » October 27th, 2009, 9:48 pm

243-429-2513 the other night. When I googled the number and found the forums I figured it was one of those things like a couple yrs ago here, when word passed around that you could make free calls by dialing an international number first, then as soon as the person answered you dial in the (local) number you want to call and tada! free calls.

But no body on the forums had spoken with the callers, nor had they gotten through when they tried to call back (I got a "number not in service" message when I tried).

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » October 27th, 2009, 11:10 pm

I keep getting texts frm a dude in ontario :|

diamondtip01

Postby diamondtip01 » October 28th, 2009, 9:02 am

I now got 6 texts in the space of 20mins from 243-991-469-287. And was sent to my Digicel phone. Message read-"Surprizes Awards! JapanarficMotors Show you are lucky winner of a Toyota Prado through MobileGobble Internet.call mr derick

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 28th, 2009, 9:07 am

OH FACK DELTE D TEXT NAH NANNY BAGS!! IS A BLASTED HOAKS YOU Pig brained MORONS :!: :!:

NOW GO DRINK A LAKE OF WATER :!:

I need to sleep :cry:

larafan

Postby larafan » October 28th, 2009, 9:11 am

IS A BLASTED HOAKS

fuh trute? :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 28th, 2009, 9:21 am

^^ OH FACK YOU TOO :!: :!:

HOAKES
HOERKS
HORKS
HOAWKS
HOAX
HROXES

diamondtip01

Postby diamondtip01 » October 28th, 2009, 8:00 pm

Picasso,
yeah ahole d text deleted, only u have d pig brains to think anybody believed the text..........dumb kant

Picasso

Postby Picasso » October 28th, 2009, 8:06 pm

^^ Am is you who had to make a thread out of this :roll: ...

Anywayz :|
* shove *

get off my Dhick :wink: