clint wrote:nah she ent know any Tyrone, she ent have no man friends , i said dat she a family chick, to much of a family chick for me, that's my only problem that's why i does want to leave she.![]()
wen yuh chain up a dog for month's and she get away ...... ent she does run wildly all over the place?clint wrote:aye fellers i said dat I HAVE SHE under control, NOT she MONEY..... what so wrong with gettin a chick under control? & de days it hard enough to control chicks and to get a rich one, is a flickin blessin.....![]()
and to know she a home chick is even better
clint wrote:moster power you ever see a fat, ulgy rich girl? NO! those r the chick who have them self in order.. and she ent have no friends cos like i said, she is FAMILY FAMILY girl, everything for she is family, dat's why she and i always fallin out but i go break dat out soon enough, i done have she in meh hand
clint wrote:aye fellers i said dat I HAVE SHE under control, NOT she MONEY..... what so wrong with gettin a chick under control? & de days it hard enough to control chicks and to get a rich one, is a flickin blessin.....![]()
and to know she a home chick is even better
clint wrote:nah she ent know any Tyrone, she ent have no man friends , i said dat she a family chick, to much of a family chick for me, that's my only problem that's why i does want to leave she.![]()
she ent have no man friends