WHY SO CHEAP GUYS!!! EXPLAIN

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 5th, 2008, 3:50 pm

B20VTEK wrote:
Knight1 wrote:
NY4PD lets hear what mr2 u had and what do you mean by fully loaded( air condition? power steering? power door? wow sounds powerful!)
lets see some pics.

^^Must be the new(er) MR-S / MR-2 he's referring to?

even those old dc2 type R going for 80k and over and i can tell u from experience the 20v can dust them away

This I have gotta see. I'm neither a Toyota nor Honda guy...but I'd have been putting my bets on the DC2!!!!

yeah this i gotta see
the fastest 20v i know about is a blue corolla real backfire
i used to beat that with my SiR steady

have a look

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTeD9_Fa0iQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 5th, 2008, 3:58 pm

B20VTEK,2k-2k3 model sir, sorry i dont know the chassis code for those, good thing it isnt a lev or exi. i might give it a try with my current set up.
but whats your pleasure, drag, touge or highway

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:01 pm

2000 model SiR

d) all the above

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » December 5th, 2008, 4:02 pm

B20vtek dont try 2 callout any toyota men on dis forum u will get sort out we may argue about which engine we prefer but we all share d common hatred 4 overpriced rubbish( i mean honda).
K20A wit gbox-$25,000.00+ (185hp 0n dyno)
4efte wit gbox-$4500.00 boost controller-$300.00 (187hp on dyno) If i spend d balance u pay ($20,000 lol)in upgrade parts :fist:

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:02 pm

Zeriam wrote:
B20VTEK wrote:
Knight1 wrote:
NY4PD lets hear what mr2 u had and what do you mean by fully loaded( air condition? power steering? power door? wow sounds powerful!)
lets see some pics.

^^Must be the new(er) MR-S / MR-2 he's referring to?

even those old dc2 type R going for 80k and over and i can tell u from experience the 20v can dust them away

This I have gotta see. I'm neither a Toyota nor Honda guy...but I'd have been putting my bets on the DC2!!!!

yeah this i gotta see
the fastest 20v i know about is a blue corolla real backfire
i used to beat that with my SiR steady

have a look

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/gTeD9_Fa0iQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

that ae86 had more mods than the itr.

thr ae86 is in a different class, nice try

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:06 pm

its also a b16a engine in an integra, not a b18c
#1 power to weight
#2 dc sport is a SH1T BRAND

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 5th, 2008, 4:08 pm

had to many factors the biggest to me was ff vs fr then weight

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:11 pm

and afaik, 20v didnt come rwd

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 5th, 2008, 4:14 pm

where is ur stomping ground B20VTEK,north, south, central, east

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:16 pm

used to be south, west, now grand bazzar side, north maybee?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 5th, 2008, 4:23 pm

i'll let u know when i ready, if u cant wait it have some 20st u can run

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:29 pm

no seen
ill be waiting
hit me up when u ready

outrider

Postby outrider » December 5th, 2008, 4:41 pm

lol.....real bacanal here.......I hav ah bottle ah johnny fuh d best man here.........

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 5th, 2008, 4:57 pm

i will run!........B20VTEK...wah u say?............Z .....line it up.....u know me, i dont give a sheit, win or loose.... this blasted rain falling dotish today! :twisted: .... :D

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 4:57 pm

Z ???
burr
wha chassis and engine

lewee go!

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 5th, 2008, 4:58 pm

corolladude,yes very dotish, and i was trying to line it up for u

B20VTEK

Postby B20VTEK » December 5th, 2008, 5:05 pm

someone fill me in here

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 5th, 2008, 5:18 pm

but ah fine allyuh toyota men only have blasted mouth,,,,except "Zeriam"....but for the rest! geezzzz! allyuh only talking about toyota better than honda,,,but 9 outa 10 allyuh aint doing nothing to back up allyuh mouth! it have about 20 friggin 20v in this forum and about 5 3s that i know off, but is only talk.....go in d honda forum an see how real it is.......allyuh toyota men sh!tty!!!!.......trdboy...is ah big talker!! yuh shitty! :fist:

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 5th, 2008, 5:25 pm

<<<"my car" B20VTEK.....its an ae80 corolla 20v silver top... wen allyuh want d run call meh.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » December 5th, 2008, 10:50 pm

call meh nah allyuh i want to c this run bad. :D

D3monic

Postby D3monic » December 6th, 2008, 12:48 am

Who Say Cross Sat. Nite ??? :mrgreen:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 6th, 2008, 12:50 am

nah no cross crap, we doing this correct.

D3monic

Postby D3monic » December 6th, 2008, 1:02 am

Zeriam, How do u do this correct ?? Pls Explain....

corolladude

Postby corolladude » December 6th, 2008, 3:34 am

yeh Zeriam! correct?.... any how i willing....where and when....? call it Zed!

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » December 6th, 2008, 8:21 pm

correct? allyuh going auntiga to run a wat? .............try Reform. or .pt .lisas the road now pave. call meh iwant to c that.. 3327056 :)

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » December 6th, 2008, 8:31 pm

pt lisas just remeber 1 thing, when the port police hold yuh, they will hold ur car for about a 6months. well so i hear anyway

trdboy

Postby trdboy » December 7th, 2008, 11:09 pm

leave this one for me zeriam, i might be taking back my blue levin soon and fellas i kid u not when i say this car stock, down to a sakura filter aite, so b20vtek u said ur car stock too rite so u name the time and place and we on, p.s i much prefer it on the highway after 12 in the night that way when i clocking 230 something i doh hada mash no brakes nah!!!!!! and i am not in a dream world the 20v and b18c stock for stock well the 20 valve will get licks, i was just lucky enough to meet a guys who couldnt drive and he car reali wasnt wuking that night!!!!

trdboy

Postby trdboy » December 7th, 2008, 11:31 pm

corolladude wrote:but ah fine allyuh toyota men only have blasted mouth,,,,except "Zeriam"....but for the rest! geezzzz! allyuh only talking about toyota better than honda,,,but 9 outa 10 allyuh aint doing nothing to back up allyuh mouth! it have about 20 friggin 20v in this forum and about 5 3s that i know off, but is only talk.....go in d honda forum an see how real it is.......allyuh toyota men sh!tty!!!!.......trdboy...is ah big talker!! yuh shitty! :fist:

lol!! wham rance i mash ur toe boy!!!! i sell my 20 valve levin since the begining of this year and for all off last year is north south and central i ran my car how come i didnt see u nowhere, and conveniently only after i sell the car u and faiz want to run lol!!, where allyuh was when me and redman run with the 3sgte, blinging by the cross im sure lol!!! and allyuh fellas does hardly see me cuz unlike some people i have to work, i doh get things spoon fed from mummy and daddy!! hahhaha

trdboy

Postby trdboy » December 7th, 2008, 11:41 pm

anyways back to the topic, stock for stock we talking people, the levins were built for circuit racing not draging, but anyway its a great package when considering handling, cornering, topend speed, acceleration, and this is no transplant, we talking stock here, the point is that these cars have value its just up to the owners to keep it up to that value, well a great man once said silence is acceptance talk done......................................................................................................

shinakuma

Postby shinakuma » December 8th, 2008, 12:38 pm

[quote="trdboy"] the levins were built for circuit racing not draging[quote]
Wat car company makes cars 4 draging lol :roll:

Return to “TOYOTA”