JEEZ

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 12:50 pm

Skanky wrote:If nutting wrong with selling plums why youall don't go do it?
Better yet what wrong with being a garbage man?Everyone has to be something right?

I am by no means looking down on the man..what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...in fact he made two...so how in the name of economics is he going to take care of two children and himself on 100-120 a day?
If he ever was well off and economically sound enough to have 2 children in the first place he would never be in the position he is in now if he planned properly.

This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight to plan for his future and his children's futures.

But then again youall going to come with this third world thinking of at least he not thiefing.
It is sad to know that we as a society want to believe we on the way to first world status but we still settle for mediocrity and making excuses.

I'm sure if selling plums was anyones calling they will do it...including you!

How can you the man has lack of ambition,foresight and drive??

well i guess you are NASA engineer?? for you to say dat.....

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 1:10 pm

bluespeed wrote:well i guess you are NASA engineer?? for you to say dat.....

They don't pay as well as you might think.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » October 14th, 2008, 1:23 pm

Skanky wrote: what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...
This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight .

YOU are saying he has a lack of foresight and planning??.. This coming from someone whose screen name is Skanky....

Well yes

Postby r3iXmann » October 14th, 2008, 1:23 pm

bluespeed wrote:
Skanky wrote:If nutting wrong with selling plums why youall don't go do it?
Better yet what wrong with being a garbage man?Everyone has to be something right?

I am by no means looking down on the man..what I am frowning on is his lack of planning.... the man has made mistakes in life...in fact he made two...so how in the name of economics is he going to take care of two children and himself on 100-120 a day?
If he ever was well off and economically sound enough to have 2 children in the first place he would never be in the position he is in now if he planned properly.

This man lacks ambition,drive and foresight to plan for his future and his children's futures.

But then again youall going to come with this third world thinking of at least he not thiefing.
It is sad to know that we as a society want to believe we on the way to first world status but we still settle for mediocrity and making excuses.

How can you the man has lack of ambition,foresight and drive??

well i guess you are NASA engineer?? for you to say dat.....

Skanky lacks ambition,drive and foresight in life because he doesnt have enough money to afford a Ferrari 8-) . Don't settle for mediocrity in your life, you should be making that cash :|

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 14th, 2008, 1:24 pm

bluespeed wrote:

My calling is to work CEPEP......but at least I not robbing and tiefing from anyone.

Postby RBphoto » October 14th, 2008, 1:32 pm

Skanky wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

My calling is to work CEPEP......but at least I not robbing and tiefing from anyone.

How does working CEPEP equate to selling plums?

The plum seller:
1) Not mooching off my tax dollars

2) helping Agriculture (presuming is from his backyard he get the plums)

3) Generating wealth instead of being a parasite on society

4) have to wuk whole day instead of just show up for an hour.

Now, if he had ambition to export them plums, he would be really in the money.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » October 14th, 2008, 1:33 pm

Skanky wrote:
bluespeed wrote:

My calling is to work CEPEP.
.....but at least I not robbing and tiefing from anyone.

well if that's your calling...Clean Everywhere Paint Everything Perfect to best of your ability......

unknown

Postby unknown » October 14th, 2008, 4:50 pm

Maybe he was the result of a plum selling father or something similar :? You guys don't know the details of the situation so you shouldnt judge

vickylou

Postby vickylou » October 14th, 2008, 9:06 pm

If he have to mine children he go have to pick xtra plum yes.

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » October 14th, 2008, 9:15 pm

ninety six

JBL

Postby JBL » October 14th, 2008, 9:20 pm

extra plum iz an understatement.. lol...

and when plum not in season.. wat he duz do???

sell another fruit??

G-T

Postby G-T » October 14th, 2008, 9:24 pm

JBL wrote:extra plum iz an understatement.. lol...

and when plum not in season.. wat he duz do???

sell another fruit??

why not...

[/b]

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » October 14th, 2008, 9:44 pm

ninety nine

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » October 14th, 2008, 9:44 pm

hundred

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 14th, 2008, 11:42 pm

I guess them people selling all kindah ting on the nation's highways have no ambition too eh(Yes it illegal too)Them people selling papers have no ambition too? And is allyuh self does mash a hard brakes IN THE RIGHT LANE to buy said papers from these people "with no ambition"

WHat a waste of a thread. Steups :twisted:

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 14th, 2008, 11:43 pm

I agree

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 15th, 2008, 4:35 am

Leh we laugh at and mock ALL the poor people out there trying to make a living one time nah!

Garbage men;
Janitorial staff;
Drivers;

Keep adding to the list, let's have a good ole laugh...

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 15th, 2008, 8:08 am

Rallyfignis wrote:Leh we laugh at and mock ALL the poor people out there trying to make a living one time nah!

Garbage men;
Janitorial staff;
Drivers;

Keep adding to the list, let's have a good ole laugh...

Allyuh missing the point I am making.......it is specific to this person,not to every poor person grinding it out..I facking poor too so I know.

The man has 2 children and a wife....he jus wake up one day and somebody leave 2 children on his doorstep?He didn't know he would have to care for them and his wife?If you can't care for children and a wife why have them?

He will achieve that by selling plums...he already says he can't make ends meet and he don't know what he going to do next.
On top of that he is a smoker which cuts into his plum sales money...so basically he wasting the little money he making which could be better spent on the family.

Education in this country free from primary to tertiary level.....he had 4 years and 9 months to invest in himself so he could provide for his family in a better way than selling plums...how I supposed to feel sorry for this individual again?
Then allyuh want to tell me this fella have drive and ambition,let's not forget discipline...steups.

Postby r3iXmann » October 15th, 2008, 8:15 am

Skanky, reading is not your forte :roll:

Rahtid said that the man had a job before and is just using this as a temporary means..he didnt just magically make 2 children and decide to go and sell plum

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 15th, 2008, 9:06 am

you know d man stop selling? :shock:

i talked to him monday nite as i stopped to buy sigarettes,told him that i have kids and i know that its hard for him,cuz i wud want my kids to have the best,so he should try sumn else more worthwhile,

so i linked a lil job with a hardware for him,now he making more,and collects his salary at the end of the week in a lumpsum so he can actually see where he is spending his money.

to all the people who i thought i was laughing at the man before ,i wasnt. some of us here have kids,we want our kids to have everything they need,grow up healthy,things are expensive,so u must have some good means of income to support your family. i organised my life so i can afford to see about my family,and have them happy. that is what u hadda do,dont just get a family then think how to support them.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 15th, 2008, 9:39 am

Well I went yesterday looking to make plum chow and he was nowhere to be found.
Rahtid have it right doh make children and cant afford to take care of them.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 15th, 2008, 9:50 am

Like ah rubberz never buss on allyuh?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » October 15th, 2008, 9:54 am

Conrad wrote:Like ah rubberz never buss on allyuh?

yeh,but dats not an excuse to have kids.

kids should be planned,they bring u joy,you have to love them,not consider them a mistake becuz d rubber buss!!!!!!!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » October 15th, 2008, 10:10 am

Who said anything bout mistake? :?

The rubberz buss...some people don't believe in abortions. Basically what you should say is if you can't afford the risk don't take the "plunge".

6 killa-killa

Postby 6 killa-killa » October 15th, 2008, 10:10 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:extra shillings

not in this lifetime... he looking for big $$ for dem plumz!

Postby Country_Bookie » October 15th, 2008, 3:50 pm

Rallyfignis, morfeus23, hondaho, pioneer and d rest of the holier-than-thou crew:

Any of you fellows ever see a man struggling to make ends meet and help him out by getting him a job?
Or does the caring, understanding and benovelence end when you log off from tuner?

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » October 16th, 2008, 5:50 am

Country_Bookie wrote:Rallyfignis, morfeus23, hondaho, pioneer and d rest of the holier-than-thou crew:

Any of you fellows ever see a man struggling to make ends meet and help him out by getting him a job?
Or does the caring, understanding and benovelence end when you log off from tuner?

For your information I have, you stupid KANT, now STFU!!!

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 16th, 2008, 3:04 pm

Rallyfignis wrote:
Country_Bookie wrote:Rallyfignis, morfeus23, hondaho, pioneer and d rest of the holier-than-thou crew:

For your information I have, you stupid KANT, now STFU!!!

^^^U feel u is friggin Florence Nightingale or wha?

Yes I have. And I sure these other fellas help out people before. So doh gloat.

Allyuh come on Tuner and say de man have no ambition and ting, how he eh plan ahead(without knowing de damn situation),and want a cookie cause you get him "ah wukk" in a hardware. Steups. Whoopie!!

CBharath

Postby CBharath » October 18th, 2008, 10:07 pm

Conrad wrote:Like ah rubberz never buss on allyuh?

but some ppl rubbers does buss 20 / 30 times . after all that they want you to mind the children for them too. i really wish some ah dem could afford a "tv" in true

Postby equipped2ripp » July 22nd, 2009, 2:58 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Rahtid wrote:yes i know,its not bad or wrong,i know its honest.im not bashing him

doh backpeddle now yuh dumb kant

man makin an honest livin

who more chupid.... he for sellin plum or u for wastin money to buy gold teef for yuh whole mout instead of buyin rubbers so u wouldn't make 15 chirren all over d place?

steups

wofb

:shock: :shock: :shock: