snypaz wrote:SOOOOOOO...ajeet said something and it's bothering me...
He's vex "bibi" came with ppl to watch her back, but he wasn't alone? And he also said that the ppl "bibi" brought had nothing to do with the tansaction? Did the ppl you bring have anyhing to do with the transaction? Or is it the ppl that "bibi" brought that angered you so much?
Strauss wrote:So sh!t was done on BOTH SIDES but...
Up to now I ain't hear one of you puzzyhole bandwagon jumping fassyfist tuners trying to correct anyone other than Ajeet.
Regardless of how much people HERE don't 'like' Ajeet, most of you just being one-sided for the sake of spiting the man.
Do I need to remind you all of all the cr@p of the Power Sellers and their forums? The mods quick to shut up everyone. But when Ajeet is mentioned, is a free for all.
civic minded wrote:why people like bacchanal so?
Ajeet = word of advice - in the future - do not accept any job until a P.O has been issued, and 50% down-payment- depending on the job.
Do not conduct business transactions outside of the customer office or yours. and third - remove all the conversations and testimony of actions on the customer website... this hurts your professionalism and your integrity as a businessman and a web-designer.
If I were you- i would call the customer -issue an apology and release the domain. Cut your losses and move on.
It clearly doesnt matter if you were right or wrong - the only thing that is getting slander in this whole thing - is your image.
megadoc1 wrote:civic minded wrote:why people like bacchanal so?
Ajeet = word of advice - in the future - do not accept any job until a P.O has been issued, and 50% down-payment- depending on the job.
Do not conduct business transactions outside of the customer office or yours. and third - remove all the conversations and testimony of actions on the customer website... this hurts your professionalism and your integrity as a businessman and a web-designer.
If I were you- i would call the customer -issue an apology and release the domain. Cut your losses and move on.
It clearly doesnt matter if you were right or wrong - the only thing that is getting slander in this whole thing - is your image.
x1,000,000